西部峡湾五日游摄影团

狂野西部峡湾摄影团



冰岛是一个摄影师和旅行者的天堂,这里的独特文化和特殊的自然现象将让旅行者终生难忘。

费用包括:
  • 酒店接送
  • 私人摄影向导
  • 交通:四驱吉普车
不包括:
  • 食品和饮料
  • 住宿


价格是按团收取的,而不是按人收取的,最多参团人数4人。请注意:该摄影团为私人组团旅行,如果成员数量不足,报价也一样,我们不提供额外的旅客来凑满4位参团人数。如果成员数量超过4人,请及时与我们联系。

4700美元

我要报名!

行程日1

前往位于冰岛西部的斯奈山半岛(Snaefellsnes ),这里是冰岛风景最美的地区之一。阿尔纳斯塔皮(Arnarstapi)的北极海景、激动人心的峡谷、独一无二的玄武岩柱 以及不同的岩石构造等待着您的造访,在那里,您会看到并拍摄到Gatklettur 天然石拱、还有 Musagja、Hundagja和Midgja峡谷。而附近就是Hellnagraun熔岩地区,这里是暮色时分拍照的绝美景点。附近还有另外一个吸引人的景点——源于19世纪的Budakirkja黑色教堂,该教堂在 二十世纪八十年代时期进行了翻修,至今都保存完好。

另一个景点就是标志性的教会山( Kirkjufell),教会山位于Grundarfjordur渔村附近,因其近似完美的圆锥形以及不同类型的前景元素而著名,是摄影爱好者的天堂。当然,您还会遇到美丽的教会山瀑布(Kirkjufellsfoss),它与教会山一起,构成了冰岛最为独特的景观。最后就是Londrangar 海柱和古老的火山口Svalthufa山。您还有机会拍摄到当地的野生动物,比如海鹦、三趾鸥、海鸦以及Thufubjarg悬崖的Northern Fulmar。

行程日2

我们第二天的行程是环岛游,我们将乘座渡船从斯奈山半岛穿过广阔的Breidafjordur峡湾到达西峡湾区。我们的第一站将是Flatey岛,该岛是Breidafjordur群岛中最大的一个岛屿。 Flatey岛的风景在夏季格外美丽,可爱而又古老的房子与自然、野生动植物以及风景交相辉映。这里是海鹦、北极燕鸥、海鸥以及偶尔出现的白尾鹰的故乡,您还有可能看到鲸鱼。值得注意的是,当地人在渔网中留下了许多的新鲜贝类,可供游客欣赏。

"另一个值得注意的地方就是Gardar BA 64,这是冰岛最古老的钢铁船的残骸,它是建于1912年的捕鲸船,于二十世纪八十年代在Skapadalur流域搁浅。下一站则是Latrabjarg悬崖,Latrabjarg悬崖长14公里,高441米,位于冰岛最西侧。这里是数以百万计鸟类的家乡,包括海鹦、海鸠、北方塘鹅和海雀,使得这里成为欧洲最大的鸟类悬崖。此外,悬崖附近的沙子有红色和粉色,从而使得Raudisandur(意为“红沙”)成为世界上最独一无二的沙滩。该地区的部分景点还包括教堂以及壮丽的海岸线。 住宿:Breidavik村庄。"

行程日3

穿越西峡湾地区的旅行继续拓展,因为您将看到第二大,也是该地区最漂亮的峡湾——Arnarfjordur,许多山区地层和风景星罗棋布地遍布其中,还有巨大的瀑布。下一站我们将前往Ketildalir山谷,那里还有更多风景以及让人惊叹的自然景观等待着您。

Arnarfjordur历史悠久,拥有许多传说和民俗,如果您对当地的文化感兴趣的话,那对您来说将是一个非常不错的地方。同一天,我们还将前往 Fossdalur,在距离Foss 农场不远的地方还有另一个宏伟的瀑布,从农场的名字我们就能够猜到瀑布的名字。

最后,我们将驱车前往丁坚地瀑布(Dynjandi),它被很多人认为是冰岛最最壮丽最宏伟的瀑布,它由七个从100多米高处飞流直下的小瀑布构成。丁坚地瀑布的名字意为“雷鸣般的”,当您亲眼见到瀑布的时候您会觉得一切真的是名符其实。随后,我们将前往Thingeyri村庄。

行程日4

今天旅行的亮点包括古朴典雅且风景如画的Bolungarvik镇和伊萨菲厄泽(Isafjordur)镇,此外,还有两个风景优美的山谷——Ingjaldssandur和Korpudalur。伊萨菲厄泽镇主要以捕鱼为主,但是人口却达到2600人,使其成为西部峡湾地区规模最大的小镇,这也是探索、发现冰岛丰富的文化遗产的理想之地。

Bolungarvik将让您的文化之旅得到延续,这里是冰岛最为古老的定居地之一,这里还有Bolafjall山,您可以爬山登顶,领略周边地区的绝妙风景。Korpudalur和Ingjaldssandur则由于该地区的自然景观而闻名,当日落时的黄金时间开始时,那里的风景格外美丽。在那里,您可以进行徒步旅行,踏上崎岖的道路,去海边观看美景,在海边您会拍摄到大量美丽的照片。一天的行程结束之后,我们将回到伊萨菲厄泽镇,并在那里过夜。

行程日5

第五天,我们即将返回雷克雅未克(Reykjavik),不过您还可以进一步探索Bolungarvik镇和伊萨菲厄泽镇所属的Isafjardardjup峡湾,最大化利用您的行程。陡峭的山脉一直延伸到海边,在深不见底的峡湾享受完美的景色,为您的奇妙之旅画上圆满的句号。
订阅我们的资讯
  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

持续时间: 5天/4晚
价格: 4700美元/团,价格是按团收取的,而不是按人收取的,最多参团人数4人。
请注意:该摄影团为私人组团旅行,如果成员数量不足,报价也一样,我们不提供额外的旅客来凑满4位参团人数。如果成员数量超过4人,请及时与我们联系。.

联系我们

Five Day Westfjords Photo Tour

Wild Westfjords Photo Tour



Iceland is a photographer's and traveler's paradise — unique culture and exceptional natural phenomena come together in an experience that visitors remember for the rest of their lives.

Included:
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Private photo guide
  • Transportation by 4x4 jeep
Not Included:
  • Food and drinks
  • Accommodation


This tour is private, so you may opt to pay the full price on your own, but up to four people — provided by you — can be accommodated to split the fare.


Total price: 4700 USD


Day 1

You'll head out to Snaefellsnes peninsula in West Iceland, one of the most picturesque regions of the country. Arctic seascapes, breathtaking ravines, unique basalt columns and rock formations await at Arnarstapi, where you'll get to see and photograph the Gatklettur natural stone arch and the rifs Musagja, Hundagja and Midgja. Hellnagraun is nearby, which is a lavafield that is particularly great to photograph during the twilight hours. Another nearby attraction is the 19th century Budakirkja black church, which is still in great condition thanks to a renovation in the 1980's.

Another destination will be the iconic Mount Kirkjufell, which is located near Grundarfjordur, a quaint fishing town. Kirkjufell is known for its near-perfect cone shape, and different kinds of foreground elements make photographing the mountain very fruitful. Naturally, you'll also encounter the beautiful Kirkjufellsfoss waterfall, which together with the mountain have for some of Iceland's most distinctive photographs. Finally, there's Londrangar sea stacks, as we as the Svalthufa hill, which is an old crater. You'll also get the opportunity to photograph the local wildlife like puffins, kittiwakes, common murres, and northern fulmars at Thufubjarg cliff.

Day 2

Island hopping will be our itinerary on the second day, as we cross over to the Westfjords from Snaefellsnes via ferry over the vast Breidafjordur fjord. Our first stop will be the island of Flatey, which is the largest among the Breidafjordur islands. Flatey is particularly picturesque in the summer, as its charming old houses serve as a perfect complement to the nature, wildlife, and landscape of the place. Puffins, arctic terns, gulls and the occasional white-tailed eagles call this island home, and you may also catch a glimpse of whales. A great noteworthy treat here is the fresh shellfish the locals leave out in nets for travelers to enjoy.

Another area of note is Gardar BA 64, which is the wreck of Iceland's oldest steel ship, which was a whaling vessel built in 1912. It was beached in Skapadalur valley in the 1980's. Next stop will be Latrabjarg, a 14 km long and 441 m high cliff at the westernmost side of Iceland. The place is home to millions of birds, including puffins, guillemots, northern gannets and razorbills, making it Europe's largest bird cliff. What's more, the sand near the cliff is a combination of red and pink — hence the name Raudisandur, translated as "Red Sand" — making it one of the world's most unique beaches. Some points of interest in the area include a church, as well as the magnificent coastline. You'll be spending the night at Breidavik village.

Day 3

Your journey through the Westfjords continues, as you head off to see the second-largest and one of the most beautiful fjords in the area, Arnarfjordur. It is dotted with a number of impressive mountain formations and landscapes, as well as a massive and powerful waterfall. More landscapes and striking natural vistas await at Ketildalir valleys, where you'll head off to next.

If you're interested in local culture, Arnarfjordur is also a treat due to the numerous legends and folklore surrounding it, as well as its rich history. Fossdalur will be out next destination of the day, where another majestic waterfall is located, near the Foss farm which gives the waterfall its name.

To cap things off, you'll head over to Dynjandi, which many consider to be the most splendid and magnificent waterfall in all of Iceland. It is made up of seven falls that cascade down several steps at a collective drop of 100 meters. The waterfall's name translates into "thunderous" which is a very apt description once you see the falls with your own eyes. You'll then turn in your heads at Thingeyri village.

Day 4

The highlights for this day include the quaint little picturesque towns of Bolungarvik and Isafjordur, as well as the two beautiful valleys, Ingjaldssandur and Korpudalur. Isafjordur is primarily a fishing town, but its population of around 2600 people make it the largest town in Westfjords and a central hub of sorts for the region, making it an ideal place to explore and discover part of Iceland's rich cultural heritage.

Your cultural journey continues at Bolungarvik, which is one of Iceland's oldest settlements. But also located here is Bolafjall mountain, which you will climb and be rewarded with a spectacular view of the surrounding area. Korpudalur and Ingjaldssandur are famed in the region for their natural vistas and breathtaking landscapes, which are especially beautiful when sunset's golden hour sets in. There'll be a hike at Ingjaldssandur so you can take the rugged road that opens to a view of the sea, where more photographic opportunities await. At the end of the day, you'll head back to Isafjordur, where you will spend the night.

Day 5

You'll be scheduled to head back to Reykjavik on the fifth day, but you' be maximizing your trip by further exploring the Isafjardardjup fjord, which Bolungarvik and Isafjordur belong to. The sheer and steep mountains reaching to the sea and deep fjords will be the perfect scenes to cap off your amazing journey.
Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Duration : 5 Days / 4 Nights
Price : 4700$ (USD) – Prices are per tour not per person – up to 4 passengers.
Please note we don’t provide extra passengers to fill up the 4 passenger quote, the tour is private to your group. If more than 4 passengers contact us for quote.

Contact Us