冰岛南海岸3日私人摄影团

冰岛南海岸3日私人摄影团
在壮观的斯科加瀑布( Skógafoss)前拍摄一个朋友来彰显其大小。
美丽的杰古沙龙冰河湖(Jökulsárlón)的日落。
斯瓦蒂瀑布(Svartifoss)位于斯卡夫塔山(Skaftafell )自然保护区,是一个令人惊叹的瀑布。
冰岛东南部令人印象深刻的Vestrahorn山。
杰古沙龙冰河湖(Jökulsárlón)上的冰山漂向海洋。
南海岸塞里雅兰瀑布(Seljalandsfoss)的宁静景色。

在这个为期三天的私人摄影团中,拍摄冰岛南海岸的美景。对于那些想要用冰川、瀑布、熔岩场和冰河湖的照片来扩充摄影作品集的人来说,千万别错过了。

我们将到雷克雅未克(ReykjaVík)的酒店接您及您的团队,前往冰岛南海岸进行旅行。我们的第一个摄影点将是著名的塞里雅兰瀑布(Seljalandsfoss)和斯科加瀑布( Skógafoss),以及“隐藏的宝石”Gljúfrabúi瀑布。

然后,我们将进入瓦特纳冰川国家公园(Vatnajökull),在那里您可以在杰古沙龙冰河湖(Jokulsarlon)和钻石沙滩拍摄闪闪发光的蓝色冰山。您还可以参观斯托克角(Stokksnes)半岛,在那里您可以拍摄几张雄伟的Vestrahorn山和冰岛马的照片。

费用包括在雷克雅未克的接送、全程的交通和专业摄影师指导,他们将帮助您在每个地点拍到尽可能最好的照片。住宿不包括在内,但我们可以帮您找到最好的住宿地点和最优惠的价格。

让您的记忆卡装满来自冰火之国的令人惊叹的风光照片,现在就预订这为期三天的摄影团。请选择日期查看是否可以预订。


行程速览

旅行团信息
  • 运营日期 5月. - 9月.
  • 长度 3 天
  • 项目 徒步, 超级吉普, 观光, 寻猎极光, 摄影旅行团, 摄影工作坊
  • 难度 容易
  • 最低年龄 18 岁
  • 解说语言 English
  • 亮点 Seljalandsfoss, Skógafoss, Dyrhólaey, Reynisdrangar, Jökulsárlón, Diamond Beach, Skaftafell , Vestrahorn, Svartifoss, Fjaðrárgljúfur
接团信息
  • 出发时间 : 08:00.

雷克雅未克
出发地点
费用涵盖
  • 雷克雅未克接送

  • 私人摄影向导

  • 交通:四驱吉普车

  • 住宿

  • 酒、零食和饮品

  • 食物和饮品


建议携带
  • 在您报名后,我们会把推荐的相机装备和必备清单发给您。


小贴士

请注意:该摄影团为私人组团旅行,如果成员数量不足,报价也一样,我们不提供额外的旅客来凑满4位参团人数。如果成员数量超过4人,请联系我们提供报价。如果行程已全部订满,请随时与我们联系,我们会在您选定的日期为您安排额外的旅行团。



每日行程

行程日 1 - 南海岸的瀑布


在这3天的私人摄影团中,拍摄令人惊叹的塞里雅兰瀑布(Seljalandsfoss)。


我们将在早上接您,前往冰岛的南海岸,那里有雄伟的山脉、闪闪发光的冰川和银色的瀑布。今天,您的任务是拍摄这些美丽的瀑布以及它们周边的环境。

第一站是塞里雅兰瀑布。细细的水流越过一个洞穴,从60米高的悬崖上落下。您可以通过一条小径进入洞穴,在水帘后面,您可以从一个独特的角度拍下奇妙的照片。

走一小段路就能看到真正隐藏在南海岸的瑰宝——Gljúfrabúi 瀑布。这个瀑布高40米,坐落在一个巨大的悬崖后面,使之成为一个只有少数人才知道的秘密景点。要到达瀑布那,必须穿过峡谷,趟过一条浅河,所以一定要带上雨衣、胶靴和相机套。

然后,我们将前往斯科加瀑布( Skógafoss)。这个宏伟的瀑布和塞里雅兰瀑布一样高,但是要宽得多。瀑布下方的地面非常平坦,游客可以直接走到水边,这为展示瀑布的规模创造了绝佳的摄影机会。如果愿意的话,您还可以爬上阶梯,从顶上拍摄瀑布的照片,而且还可以欣赏到大西洋的迷人景色。

一天结束后,向导将带您前往住宿地点。


行程日 2 - 熔岩区与斯卡夫塔山(Skaftafell )自然保护区


南海岸超凡脱俗的Eldhraun熔岩区。


今天,我们将前往瓦特纳冰川国家公园(Vatnajökull),途中我们将绎[世界上最大的熔岩区之一:Eldhraun熔岩区。这里被苔藓和地衣覆盖,绵延565平方公里,是冰岛最令人惊叹的景点之一。

该地区是在史上最大规模的一次火山爆发中形成的,这次火山爆发被称为Skaftáreldar。此次爆发从1783年开始,一直持续到1784年,不仅对冰岛,而且对整个欧洲的农作物和生活都产生了毁灭性的影响。

我们将在这里停留,拍摄黑暗、被苔藓覆盖的熔岩区,让您的摄影作品集添加一些超凡脱俗的照片。

接下来,我们将进入瓦特纳冰川国家公园,在那里您会发现令人惊叹的斯卡夫塔山(Skaftafell )自然保护区。在这里,我们将停下徒步前往斯瓦蒂瀑布(Svartifoss)(黑色瀑布),到达后,您可以拍摄到白色的水和周围黑色六角形玄武岩柱之间的戏剧性对比。在前往这个风景如画的瀑布的路上还有另外三个瀑布,您也可以拍摄它们。

夜晚,在南海岸的住处过夜。


行程日 3 - 杰古沙龙冰河湖


钻石沙滩可以提供大量拍摄绝妙照片的机会。


今天,我们将参观杰古沙龙冰河湖及其附近的钻石沙滩。冰河湖上布满了巨大的冰山,形状和大小各不相同,这些冰山从附近的冰川上断裂下来,它们漂浮在蔚蓝的水面上,然后漂向大海。

步行不久可到达附近的钻石沙滩,在这里,一些冰山被冲到了岸边。这里的光线、黑色的沙、闪闪发光的冰以及反光的相互作用,使得这里成为冬季摄影的理想之地。

然后我们将前往斯托克角半岛(Stokksnes),拍摄雄伟的Vestrahorn山,它耸立在黑沙滩上,海拔454米。这座山风景优美,无论是在形状上还是在地质上,都为摄影提供了绝佳的机会。

它由几个陡峭的山峰组成,其中最引人注目的是Brunnhorn岩层露头,它一直向东延伸,与海洋相连。从地质学方面讲,这座山是由未分层的深成岩、辉长岩和一些花岗岩组成的。

此外,大西洋的汹涌巨浪为这片壮丽的景色增添了更多的色彩,尤其是在晚上,是拍摄的理想时间,因为在夏季,午夜阳光会照亮这片区域。

之后,我们将返回在雷克雅未克的住处。


正在加载实时价格和空位情况
无信用卡费用
无额外预定费用
冰岛南海岸3日私人摄影团

3 Day Private Photo Tour of the South Coast

3 Day Private Photo Tour of the South Coast
Photograph a friend in front of the mighty Skógafoss waterfall to show its size.
Sunset at the beautiful Jökulsárlón glacier lagoon.
Svartifoss is a stunning waterfall found in Skaftafell nature reserve.
The impressive mountain Vestrahorn in South East Iceland.
Iceberg at Jökulsárlón glacier lagoon on their journey towards the ocean.
A tranquil scene at Seljalandsfoss waterfall on the South Coast.

Capture the beauty of Iceland’s South Coast on film with this private 3-day photography workshop. Those looking to expand their portfolio with images of glaciers, waterfalls, lava fields and a glacier lagoon need to look no further.

You and your group will be picked up in Reykjavík taken on a journey along the South Coast of Iceland. The first photography stops will be the famous waterfalls, Seljalandsfoss and Skógafoss, as well as the hidden-gem of Gljúfrabúi falls.

Then you’ll enter Vatnajökull National Park where you can photograph glistening, blue icebergs at Jökulsárlón glacier lagoon and the Diamond beach. You’ll also visit the Stokksnes peninsula where you can snap a few shots of the majestic Vestrahorn mountain and Icelandic horses.

Included is pickup and drop-off in Reykjavík, transportation throughout your journey and guidance of professional, award-winning photographers who will help you get the best photos possible in each location. However, accommodations are not included but we can help you find the best prices and places to stay.

Fill your memory card with stunning landscape photos from the land of ice and fire and book this 3-day photo tour now. Check availability by choosing a date.


Quick facts

Tour information:
  • Available: All year
  • Duration: 3 days
  • Activities: Hiking, Super Jeep, Sight Seeing, Northern Lights, Photo Tours, Photo Workshop
  • Difficulty: Easy
  • Minimum age: 18 years.
  • Languages: English
  • Attractions: Seljalandsfoss, Skógafoss, Dyrhólaey, Reynisdrangar, Jökulsárlón, Diamond Beach, Skaftafell , Vestrahorn, Svartifoss, Fjaðrárgljúfur
Pickup information:
  • Departure time : 09:00. 08:00,

Reykjavík
Included:
  • Reykjavík pickup and drop-off

  • Private photo guide

  • Transportation by 4x4 jeep

  • Accommodation

  • Alcohol, snacks and beverages

  • Food and drinks


What to bring:
  • After you book, we’ll send you a recommended camera gear and packing list.


Why book with us?

Please note we don’t provide extra passengers to fill up the 4 passenger quote, the tour is private to your group. If more than 4 passengers, contact us for a quote. If this tour appears as fully booked, don't hesitate to contact us as additional tours can be arranged on your selected date.



Daily itinerary

Day 1 - South Coast Waterfalls


Photograph the stunning Seljalandsfoss on this 3-day private photo tour.


You’ll be picked up in the morning and taken to Iceland’s South Coast, a stretch of land filled with majestic mountains, glittering glaciers and silvery waterfalls. Your task today is to shoot some of these beautiful cascades and their surrounding environment.

Your first stop is at Seljalandsfoss waterfall. This thin stream of water falls from a 60-metre tall cliff over a cave. A footpath takes you inside the cave, behind the curtain of water, so you can take a fantastic photo from a unique angle.

A short walk away is a truly hidden gem of the South Coast, Gljúfrabúi waterfall. This 40-metre high waterfall is nestled behind a large cliff, making it a secret spots only a few people know about. To get to the falls, you’ll have to go through a gorge and wade a shallow river, so make sure you bring a raincoat, rubber boots and camera sleeves.

Then it is off to Skógafoss waterfall. This majestic cascade is as tall as Seljalandsfoss but much wider. The land underneath the falls is very flat and allows guests to walk right up to the wall of water, this creates a fantastic photo opportunity to show the scale fo the waterfall. If you wish, you can walk up a staircase for a shot of the falls from the top as well as get an amazing view towards the Atlantic Ocean.

At the end of the day, your guides will take you to your accommodations.


Day 2 - Lava Field & Skaftafell Nature Reserve


The otherworldly Eldhraun lava field on the South Coast.


Today, you’ll make your way towards Vatnajökull national park, en route is one of the largest lava fields in the world, Eldhraun (Fire lava field). Covered with moss and lichen, it stretches 565 km2 and is one of the most stunning sites in Iceland.

The area was created during one of the greatest eruptions in recorded history, known as the Skaftáreldar (The Skaftá river fires). The volcanic eruption lasted from 1783 to 1784 and had a devastating effect on the crop and livelihood, not only in Iceland but the whole of Europe.

You’ll stop here to shoot the dark, moss-covered lava field to add some otherworldly photos to your portfolio.

Next, you’ll enter the Vatnajökull national park where you’ll find the stunning Skaftafell nature reserve. Here, you’ll stop for an easy hike to Svartifoss waterfall (Black falls) which you can photograph to capture the dramatic contrast between the white water and the surrounding dark hexagonal basalt columns. On the way to this picturesque falls are three other waterfalls which you can also shoot.

You’ll end your day at your accommodations on the South Coast.


Day 3 - Jokulsarlon Glacier Lagoon


The Diamond beach provides plenty of opportunities for fantastic photos.


Today you’ll visit Jökulsárlón glacier lagoon and the nearby Diamond beach. The lagoon is filled with massive icebergs of different shape and size that have broken off a nearby glacier. They float on the azure water before drifting off to sea.

A short walk away is a black sand beach where some of the icebergs have washed up on shore. The interplay of light, the dark sands, glistening ice, and reflections in the ice and the water make this a wonderful opportunity for stunning photography.

Then you’ll travel to the Stokksnes peninsula to photograph the majestic Vestrahorn mountain which rises 454 metres above a black sand beach. The mountain is highly scenic, both in terms of shape and geologically, offering great opportunities for photography.

It consists of several steep peaks, the most notable of which is the Brunnhorn outcrop, as it stretches eastwards all the way towards the sea. Geologically, the mountain is made of unstratified plutonic rock, gabbro, and some granophyre.

The strong waves of the Atlantic Ocean add further to the epic scenery and the evening is particularly recommended as an ideal time for photographing as the midnight sun will illuminate the area in the summer.

You'll then return to your accommodations in Reykjavík.


Loading best prices
No credit card fees
No booking fees