斯奈山半岛与西部峡湾5日摄影团

24/7 customer support
Best price guarantee
Instant confirmation
Tour starts
Reykjavík, Iceland
长度
5 天
难度
容易
解说语言
English
运营日期
5月. - 9月.
最低年龄
18 岁

加入这个奇妙的五天摄影团,探索冰岛最美丽的两个地区:斯奈山半岛(Snæfellsnes)和西部峡湾(Westfjords)。对于想要最好地捕捉冰岛风光和野生动物的旅行者和摄影师来说,这是一次绝佳的机会。

冰岛是摄影师和旅行者的天堂。其独特的文化和超常的自然现象相结合,为游客打造终生难忘的体验。

我们将开始探索斯奈山半岛的冰与火之地,由于拥有大量的自然景点,并且呈多样性,斯奈山半岛通常被称为“冰岛的缩影”。其标志性的山脉、翻滚的瀑布和冰川覆盖的成层火山Snæfellsjökull很好地展现的该地区的风貌。

在半岛度过一天一夜之后,我们将乘船前往岛上美丽而又与世隔绝的地区之一——西部峡湾!在此期间,我们将参观该地区的一些著名景点,包括轰鸣的丁坚地瀑布(Dynjandi )、Látrabjarg鸟类悬崖和宁静的Flatey岛屿。

抓紧时间,您也可以体验终生难遇的冒险,捕捉冰岛斯奈山半岛和西部峡湾的美丽。请选择日期查看是否可以预订。

包含

酒店接送
私人摄影向导
交通:四驱吉普车

特色项目

徒步
超级吉普
寻猎极光
摄影旅行团
摄影工作坊

景点

Búðir
Kirkjufell
Snæfellsjökull National Park
Djúpalónssandur
Lóndrangar
Berserkjahraun
Grundarfjörður
Gatklettur
Svörtuloft
Garðar Boat Wreck
Rauðisandur
Látrabjarg
Arnarfjörður
Ketildalur
Dynjandi
Þingeyri
Bolafjall
Bolungarvík
Drangajökull
Hólmavík
Drangsnes

每日行程

第1天
教会山(Kirkjufell)是冰岛出镜率最高的山峰。

斯奈山半岛

第一天,我们将到雷克雅未克接您,前往冰岛西部的斯奈山半岛,也是冰岛最美丽的地区之一。

在阿尔纳斯塔皮(Arnarstapi),我们可以欣赏到北极的海景、令人惊叹的峡谷、独特的玄武岩柱和岩层,在那里您可以参观并拍摄梦幻的Gatklettur天然石拱。

附近是Hellgagraun火山熔岩地,在黄昏时分,我们可以在这停留拍摄。附近的另一个景点是19世纪的Buðakirkja黑人教堂,教堂于1980年代进行了修复,因此依然保存完好无损。您将有足够的时间在Buðakirkja和Hellnagraun拍到一些一流的照片。

行程中的另一个目的地将是标志性的教会山(Kirkjufell),教会山位于附近的Grundarfjorður小镇。教会山以其近乎完美的圆锥体形状以及不同的前景元素而闻名,正是这些元素使得拍摄这座山能获得丰硕的效果。自然,您还会遇到美丽的教会山瀑布(Kirkjufellsfoss),瀑布加上山峰,更是增加了场景的摄影氛围。

最后,我们将在壮观Londragar海柱以及附近的Svalthufa山处停留,这里的风景如画!在这里,您将有机会拍摄当地的鸟类,包括海鹦、三趾鸥、普通的海鸦和北方的管鼻藿。

夜晚,我们将在斯奈山半岛的住处休息。

第2天
筑巢季节的两只大西洋海鹦。

乘渡轮前往西部峡湾

我们第二天的行程是环岛游,我们将乘座渡船从斯奈山半岛穿过广阔的Breidafjordur峡湾到达西峡湾区。我们的第一站将是Flatey岛,该岛是Breidafjordur群岛中最大的一个岛屿。

我们第二天的行程是环岛游,我们将乘座渡船从斯奈山半岛穿过广阔的Breidafjordur峡湾到达西峡湾区。我们的第一站将是Flatey岛,该岛是Breidafjordur群岛中最大的一个岛屿。 Flatey岛的风景在夏季格外美丽,可爱而又古老的房子与自然、野生动植物以及风景交相辉映。这里是海鹦、北极燕鸥、海鸥以及偶尔出现的白尾鹰的故乡,您还有可能看到鲸鱼。值得注意的是,当地人在渔网中留下了许多的新鲜贝类,可供游客享用。

另一个值得注意的地方就是Gardar BA 64,这是冰岛最古老的钢铁船的残骸,它是建于1912年的捕鲸船,于二十世纪八十年代在Skapadalur流域搁浅。现在,它是岛上最好的摄影点之一!

"下一站则是Latrabjarg悬崖,Latrabjarg悬崖长14公里,高441米,位于冰岛最西侧。这里是数以百万计鸟类的家乡,包括海鹦、海鸠、北方塘鹅和海雀,使得这里成为欧洲最大的鸟类悬崖。这里的鸟类特别胆大,因为它们的悬崖边能保护它们免受天敌的伤害,让摄影师可以偷拍到伟大的特写镜头。

"

此外,悬崖附近的沙子有红色和粉色,从而使得Raudisandur(意为“红沙”)成为世界上最独一无二的沙滩。该地区的部分景点还包括教堂以及壮丽的海岸线。

晚上在Breidavík村度过。

第3天
Dynjandi在英语中的意思是“雷鸣般的”。

Arnarfjordur峡湾与丁坚地瀑布(Dynjandi)

第三天,穿越西峡湾地区的旅行将继续拓展,因为您将看到第二大,也是该地区最漂亮的峡湾——Arnarfjörður,许多山区地层和风景星罗棋布地遍布其中,还有巨大的瀑布。

下一站我们将前往Ketildalir山谷,那里还有更多风景以及让人惊叹的自然景观等待着您。 Arnarfjordur历史悠久,拥有许多传说和民俗,如果您对当地的文化感兴趣的话,那对您来说将是一个非常不错的地方。

这一天,我们还将前往 Fossdalur,在距离Foss 农场不远的地方还有另一个宏伟的瀑布,从农场的名字我们就能够猜到瀑布的名字。

最后,我们将前往丁坚地瀑布(Dynjandi),它被很多人认为是冰岛最最壮丽最宏伟的瀑布,它由七个从100多米高处飞流直下的小瀑布构成。

丁坚地瀑布的名字意为“雷鸣般的”,当您亲眼见到瀑布的时候您会觉得一切真的是名符其实。瀑布的形状像一个婚礼蛋糕,在拍摄它的时候,您将能体验到庆祝的感觉。

随后,我们将前往 Þingeyri 村。

第4天
西部峡湾是冰岛人口最少的地区之一。

伊萨菲厄泽(Isafjordur)镇和Bolungarvik定居点

在行程的第四天,有更多的冒险等待着我们。今天的亮点包括古朴典雅且风景如画的Bolungarvik镇和伊萨菲厄泽(Isafjordur)镇,此外,还有两个风景优美的山谷——Ingjaldssandur和Korpudalur。

伊萨菲厄泽镇主要以捕鱼为主,但是人口却达到2600人,使其成为西部峡湾地区规模最大的小镇,这也是探索、发现冰岛丰富的文化遗产的理想之地。

Bolungarvik将让您的文化之旅得到延续,这里是冰岛最为古老的定居地之一,这里还有Bolafjall山,您可以爬山登顶,领略周边地区的绝妙风景。

Korpudalur和Ingjaldssandur则由于该地区的自然景观而闻名,当日落时的黄金时间开始时,那里的风景格外美丽。在那里,您可以进行徒步旅行,踏上崎岖的道路,去海边观看美景,在海边您会拍摄到大量美丽的照片。

一天的行程结束之后,我们将回到伊萨菲厄泽镇,并在那里过夜。

第5天
第五天,我们即将返回冰岛的首都。

返回雷克雅未克

第五天也是我们行程的最后一天,我们即将返回雷克雅未克(Reykjavik),不过您还可以进一步探索Bolungarvik镇和伊萨菲厄泽镇所属的Isafjardardjup峡湾,最大化利用您的行程。

陡峭的山脉一直延伸到海边,在深不见底的峡湾享受完美的景色,为您的奇妙之旅画上圆满的句号。这是您拍摄精彩照片的最后一次机会,所以一定要继续抓拍!

最后,拍摄冰岛自然风光的旅程即将结束。我们将带您回到冰岛首都,您的摄影作品集中的珍贵新照片将让您感到满意。

在下次再来之前,我们希望您在冰火之国度过了一段美妙的时光。

建议携带

在您报名后,我们会把推荐的相机装备和必备清单发给您。

小贴士

该摄影团为私人组团旅行,您可以选择自己付全价,但最多可以四个人参团分摊费用。

服务条款

相似旅行团

5 Day Photo Tour of Snaefellsnes & The Westfjords

5 Day Photo Tour of Snaefellsnes & The Westfjords
Snæfellsnes is a region characterised by its rugged coastlines.
You will have the opportunity to photograph a number of beautiful fjords during the trip.
Kirkjufell is one of the country's one most iconic mountains.
Lóndrangar sea stacks are found on the Snæfellsnes peninsula.
Snæfellsjökull glacier can be seen on the horizon.
A close up of an Atlantic Puffin.

Join this fantastic 5-day photography tour of two of Iceland's most beautiful regions; the Snæfellsnes Peninsula and the Westfjords. This is a brilliant opportunity for travellers and photographers looking to best capture Iceland's landscapes and wildlife. 

Iceland is a paradise for photographer's and traveller's alike. The unique culture and exceptional natural phenomena come together to create an experience that visitors remember for the rest of their lives.

You will begin your exploration of the land of ice and fire at the Snæfellsnes Peninsula, often called "Iceland in miniature" due to its wealth and diversity of natural attractions. The area is best showcased through its iconic mountains, tumbling waterfalls and the glacier-topped stratovolcano, Snæfellsjökull. 

After spending a day and night on the peninsula, you will ferry across to one of the island’s beautiful and isolated regions—the Westfjords! While here, you will pay a visit to some of the area’s notable attractions including the thunderous Dynjandi waterfall, látrabjarg bird cliffs and the tranquil island of Flatey. 

Hurry now, and you too can experience the adventure of a lifetime capturing the beauty of Iceland’s Snæfellsnes Peninsula and Westfjords. Check availability by choosing a date. 


Quick facts

Tour information:
  • Available: May. - Sep.
  • Duration: 5 days
  • Activities: Hiking, Super Jeep, Northern Lights, Photo Tours, Photo Workshop
  • Difficulty: Easy
  • Minimum age: 18 years.
  • Languages: English
  • Attractions: Búðir, Kirkjufell, Snæfellsjökull National Park, Djúpalónssandur, Lóndrangar, Berserkjahraun, Grundarfjörður, Gatklettur, Svörtuloft, Garðar Boat Wreck, Rauðisandur, Látrabjarg, Arnarfjörður, Ketildalur, Dynjandi, Þingeyri, Bolafjall, Bolungarvík, Drangajökull, Hólmavík, Drangsnes
Pickup information:
  • Departure time : 08:00.

Reykjavík
Included:
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off

  • Private photo guide

  • Transportation by 4x4 jeep

  • Alcohol, snacks and beverages

  • Accommodation

  • Food and drinks


What to bring:
  • After you sign up, we will send you a recommended camera gear and packing list.


Why book with us?

This tour is private. You may opt to pay the full price on your own, but up to four people provided by you can be accommodated to split the fare.



Daily itinerary

Day 1 - The Snaefellsnes Peninsula


Kirkjufell is Iceland's most photographed mountain.


On your first day, you will be picked up from Reykjavík and head out to Snæfellsnes peninsula in West Iceland, one of the most picturesque regions in the country.

Arctic seascapes, breathtaking ravines, unique basalt columns and rock formations await at Arnarstapi, where you'll get to see and photograph the fantastical Gatklettur stone arch.

Nearby is Hellnagraun lava field, which makes for a particularly excellent photography stop during the twilight hours. Another nearby attraction is the 19th-century Búðakirkja black church, which is still in excellent condition thanks to a renovation in the 1980s. You will have ample time at both Búðakirkja and Hellnagraun to snap some award-winning shots. 

Another destination on your itinerary will be the iconic Mount Kirkjufell,  located near Grundarfjörður fishing town. Kirkjufell is known for its near-perfect cone shape, as well as the different foreground elements that make photographing the mountain so fruitful. Naturally, you'll encounter the beautiful Kirkjufellsfoss waterfall which, together with the mountain, only adds to the scene's photographic ambience. 

Finally, you stop at the stunning Londrangar sea stacks, as well as the nearby Svalþúfa hill—very picturesque! Here, you'll have the opportunity to photograph the local birdlife, including puffins, kittiwakes, common murres, and northern fulmars. 

In the evening, you will be staying in accommodation on the Snæfellsnes Peninsula. 


Day 2 - Ferry to the Westfjords


Two Atlantic Puffins during nesting season.


Island hopping will be on the itinerary for your second day. You will cross over to the Westfjords from Snæfellsnes via ferry over the vast and glittering Breiðafjörður fjord. The first stop will be the island of Flatey, which is the largest among the Breiðafjörður islands.

Flatey is particularly picturesque in the summer as its charming old houses serve as a perfect complement to the location's nature, wildlife and landscape. Puffins, arctic terns, gulls and the occasional white-tailed eagles call this island home, and you may also catch a glimpse of whales. A great noteworthy treat here is the fresh shellfish the locals leave out in nets for travellers to enjoy.

Another area of note is Gardar BA 64, which is a wreck of Iceland's oldest steel ship. Gardar BA 64 was a whaling vessel built in 1912 but was beached in Skapadalur valley during the 1980s. Today, it is one of the island's best photography spots! 

Next stop will be Látrabjarg, a 14 km long and 441 m high cliff at the westernmost side of Iceland. The place is home to millions of birds, including puffins, guillemots, northern gannets and razorbills, making it Europe's largest bird cliff. Birds here are particularly fearless given their cliffside protection from predators, allowing photographers to sneak up for those great close up shots. 

What's more, the beach near the cliff is a combination of red and pink—hence the name Rauðasandur, translated as "Red Sand"—making it one of the world's most unique beaches. Some points of interest in the area include a church, as well as the magnificent coastline.

You'll be spending the night at Breidavík village.


Day 3 - Arnarfjordur Fjord & Dynjandi Waterfall


Dynjandi means 'Thunderous' in English.


Your journey through the Westfjords continues as you begin the day by heading off to see the second-largest fjord in the area, Arnarfjörður. This fjord is dotted with many impressive mountain formations and landscapes, as well as a massive and powerful waterfall.

More landscapes and striking natural vistas await at Ketildalir valley. If you're interested in local culture, Arnarfjörður is also a treat due to the numerous legends and folklore surrounding it, let alone its rich history.

Fossdalur waterfall will be the next destination of the day. This majestic feature is located near the Foss farm, providing the waterfall its name.

To cap things off, you'll head over to Dynjandi, which many consider being the most splendid and magnificent waterfall in all of Iceland. It is made up of seven falls that cascade down several steps at a collective drop of 100 meters.

The waterfall's name translates into "thunderous" which is a very apt description once you see the falls with your own eyes. The feature is shaped like a wedding cake, an ode to the celebratory feeling you will experience while photographing it. 

You'll then turn in your heads at Þingeyri village.


Day 4 - Isafjordur Town and Bolungarvik Settlement


The Westfjords is one of the least populated regions in Iceland.


It's your fourth day of the tour, and even more adventure awaits. The highlights for the day include the quaint and picturesque towns of Bolungarvík and Ísafjörður, as well as the two beautiful valleys, Ingjaldssandur and Korpudalur.

Ísafjörður is primarily a fishing town, but its population of around 2600 people make it the largest town in the Westfjords, as well as a central hub of sorts for the region. These factors make it an ideal place to explore and discover part of Iceland's rich cultural heritage.

Your cultural journey continues at Bolungarvík, which is one of Iceland's oldest settlements. Also located here is Bolafjall mountain, which you will climb to be rewarded with a spectacular view of the surrounding area.

Korpudalur and Ingjaldssandur are famed in the region for their natural vistas and breathtaking landscapes, especially beautiful when sunset's "golden hour" sets in. There will be a hike at Ingjaldssandur following a rugged road that opens to a view of the sea, providing even more photographic opportunities.

At the end of the day, you'll head back to Ísafjörður, where you will spend the night.


Day 5 - Head Back to Reykjavik


On your fifth day, you will head back to Iceland's capital.


You'll be scheduled to head back to Reykjavík on the fifth and final day, but you' be maximizing your trip by further exploring the Ísafjarðardjúp fjord, which Bolungarvík and Ísafjörður belong to.

The sheer and steep mountains reaching to the sea and deep fjords will be the perfect scenes to cap off your amazing journey. This is your final opportunity to bag some fantastic photographs, so make sure to keep snapping away! 

Finally, your journey photographing Iceland's nature and landscapes will come to a close. You will be taken back to the Icelandic capital, satisfied in the valuable new contributions to your portfolio.

Until next time, we hope you've had a fantastic time in the land of ice and fire. 


Loading best prices
No credit card fees
No booking fees