格陵兰午夜阳光摄影团

格陵兰午夜阳光摄影团


  • 2017年07月18日-07月23日 已售完
  • 2017年07月25日-07月30日 已售完
  • 2018年07月13日-07月18日 : Raymond Hoffmann 可预订
  • 2018年07月18日-07月23日 : Raymond Hoffmann 可预订
  • 2018年07月23日-07月28日 : Raymond Hoffmann 可预订
  • 2018年07月28日-08月02日 可预订
  • 2018年08月02日-08月07日 可预订


格陵兰岛是一个神秘的地方,这里拥有许多世界著名的自然奇观。不过对于传统旅游业而言,这里依然是可望而不可及。幸运的是我们并不属于传统旅游业。我们专门为摄影爱好者提供专业旅游服务,有一点是值得肯定的:对于任何摄影发烧友而言,格陵兰最具诱惑的地方就是原始的冰山、奇特的村落以及未被破坏的荒原,这一切都让人难以抗拒。如果装满神奇风光照片的存储卡依然无法让您的心跳加速的话,那么夏季来自北方的不间断的光照一定会让您的摄影之旅变得永生难忘。

4500美元

我要报名!

此次摄影团的大本营设在迪斯科湾,它位于格陵兰的西部海岸。我们将身处北极圈北部,当我们了解了当地的野生动植物之后就会明白这一点。幸运的是,迪斯科湾(Disko Bay)因座头鲸和海豹的定期访问而著名,所以我们的视线要时刻不离水面。冰峡湾(Icejford)的水流非常平静,没有波浪,因此非常适合观看野生动物。

迪斯科湾是位于格陵兰岛西部海岸的海湾,在旅行期间,我们将在四星级酒店过夜。这样能够保证旅行团队能够得到充分地休息、饮食,并且能够在步行距离范围内感受格陵兰的风土人情。伊卢利萨特(Ilulissat)因其色彩丰富的房屋、狗拉雪橇、博物馆、海鲜市场和好客的当地人而著名。总而言之,在拍摄风景之前您有许多可以做的事情。

实际上,格陵兰岛的村庄并非由公路或高速公路连接的,在格陵兰岛,海洋才是真正的霸主,而天然形成的水路为人类提供了最佳的道路。因此,我们将承包一条私人船舶来完成我们整个行程。在旅行过程中,我们将参观几个格陵兰岛定居地,包括Qasigiannguit、 Aasiaat和Oqaatsut。

围绕伊卢利萨特的冰峡湾的大部分行程和摄影都将在晚上进行,因为晚上午夜阳光能够提供最好的光线以及您从未体验过的条件。通常情况下,我们的活动将从深夜开始,一直持续整晚,寻找最佳的光线和最为壮观的景象。当太阳在地平线以下位置时,光线的饱和度很高,深冰蓝色与火红色交相辉映。这种魔幻般的光线会持续2-4小时,因此我们要充分利用每一个夜晚。

此次摄影团适合各种经验与能力水平的人。摄影团队配备了一名经验丰富的队长,由他与摄影师们配合,而且他对当地情况非常了解,能够带您前往许多绝佳的摄影地点。不过请注意:我们所推荐的行程安排可能会受到天气情况的影响,不过有一点是可以保证的,那就是我们将带您前往最佳地点,让您拍摄到大量引以为豪的照片。

您还在等什么呢?六天五晚的格陵兰之旅正等着您的加入......

行程日1-抵达

建议您搭乘13:00左右到达伊卢利萨特的航班,您可以访问格陵兰航空网站查询可以购买的机票。最佳途径就是从哥本哈根(Copenhagen)起飞,然后到康克鲁斯瓦格国际机场(Kangerlussuaq)换乘。我们将在推荐的航班上与您见面,然后一起去机场转航班。吃过午饭后我们在酒店见面,对即将到来的行程进行讨论。

晚餐后我们将登船离开冰峡湾。晚上您就能够看到最为壮观的冰山!极光通常会持续2-3个小时。当太阳刚刚接触到地平线时,散发出神奇的颜色,从远处的山上慢慢前进。在这三个小时内,我们可以拍摄冰山,对周边的峡湾进行巡游。此次行程专门为摄影师们打造,与独自旅行不同。

早晨2-3点时,我们将结束巡游,在早餐之前我们有自由时间可以支配。如果您觉得体力还可以支撑的话,早餐过后,您还可以在伊卢利萨特周边漫步,看看当地人是如何开始一天的生活的。

行程日2

早餐后,我们将和摄影向导会合,就后期处理召开讲习会。经过一晚上之后,大家肯定会有许多问题想要问。讲习会结束后,我们还可以度过一个相对悠闲的下午,为晚上的行程进行计划,同时养精蓄锐。

晚餐过后,我们将再次前往冰峡湾,第二天启程的时间稍微早一点,因为在常规的冰雪探寻之前,我们还要参观几个位于南部的定居点,包括Kangia、Qasigiannguit和/或IIimanaq。最后一站取决于冰层情况。格陵兰定居点颜色丰富,有着殖民地时期的建筑特征。

在返程的路上,我们还会寻找一些开阔水域的冰山,这些冰山大小不一,形态各异。城堡、拱门、塔式建筑等,在午夜阳光的照射之下,我们有大量时间来拍摄这些天然奇观。凌晨2-3点时,我们的探险队将到达伊卢利萨特。

行程日3

第三天,我们在早餐之后会多加休息,午餐后,我们将登船前往Oqaatsut或者Rodebay,具体根据天气情况决定。Rodebay是位于伊卢利萨特北面的一个小的居住区。在那里我们将步行穿过村庄,村庄目前居住人口不到50人。虽然人口很少,但是那里还是配备了一所教堂、商店和一所学校。

当天晚上我们将在外面用餐,餐馆名为“whalehunter’s pub”,这是一个有着悠久历史的小饭店。在那里用餐的话没有太多选择,因此我们仅仅是去那吃个午餐,具体还要看饭店每周的具体计划。

用餐后,我们将返回伊卢利萨特,并在Sermermiut以及附近的Sermeq Kujalleq冰川进行夜间远足。这里是迪斯科湾所有冰山的发源地。我们的远足将从伊卢利萨特郊区开始,穿过Seqinniarfik,直至到达山顶,每年1月13日,当地人都会在那里迎接新年第一道曙光。通往山顶的道路是笔直的,大部分都铺着木头。

走完每条路大概需要一个小时,路上有许多令人惊叹的风景,而且斜坡走起来也很舒适。一路上我们会走走停停,在享受午夜阳光的同时欣赏当地的野生动植物。我们还会花一两个小时支上三角架,拍摄一些难忘的冰峡湾照片。

行程日4

在又经历了一个晚上的远足之后,我们将回到位于伊卢利萨特的酒店好好地休息。早餐后,向导会带我们再进行一次后期处理讲习会。当夜晚再次到来之时,我们将为另一个晚上的水上之旅作准备。在午夜到来之前,我们将再次启程出发,在冰峡湾附近寻找最好的风景与光线条件。这里是联合国教科文组织世界遗产保护地,因此非常值得参观。在风平浪静的广阔水域河流数小时后我们将返回港口。

行程日5

早餐过后,我们将花数小时与两位获奖摄影向导进行讨论。等到到第五天的时候,探险队已经有许多照片需要处理,许多问题需要得到解答。我们的向导会尽量满足您的好奇心,并尽力提高您的摄影技巧。当夜晚降临之时,我们将再次出发,寻找冰山、野生动物以及午夜阳光能够为我们照亮的所有景象。

行程日6

第六天将是我们在格陵兰的最后一天,享用完丰盛的早餐之后,我们将召开欢送会,大家相互道别并对一些亮点进行讨论。行程包括返回机场,不过也许您还想继续您的行程对格陵兰深入探索。如果感兴趣的话,我们可以给您安排。如果不感兴趣的话,我们将挥手告别,您将带着数不清的照片以及提升了的摄影技术回家。

向导

Daniel Kordan



Daniel Kordan出生于莫斯科,童年时代从艺术学校毕业后,他还继续到莫斯科物理技术学院学习,成为了一位光学物理学家。在学习期间,他不仅获得了物理方面的经验,他还对大自然和户外活动、登山和徒步旅行有着强烈的爱好。与此同时,他还在冬季和夏季担任向导,带领旅行团探索俄罗斯的崎岖山脉。毕业之后,Daniel 成为了全球旅行和冒险杂志Continent Expedition的摄影团向导和主编。该杂志是关于世界各地旅行和探险的。作为一名摄影师,Daniel的作品曾多次获得奖项:他曾获得金海龟奖(Golden Turtle)提名获得者,入围2013年和2014年国家地理俄罗斯的摄影比赛,2013年和2014年冬季Best of Russia获奖者、最佳摄影师2013入围等。他大部分时间在挪威、罗弗敦群岛以及在托斯卡纳 villa Gaia指导摄影师团队。

Iurie Belegurschi



Iurie Belegurschi是一位冰岛的风光摄影师,他在冰岛经营者摄影团和摄影班。他出生于Moldova,自2006年以来一直生活在冰岛。他拥有旅游业和酒店业学士学位。他所拍摄的照片曾发表在全球书籍、日历、贺卡、杂志上,甚至还出现在每日邮报、独立日报、太阳报、赫芬顿邮报、每日电讯报等一些非常流行的报纸中。
行程亮点:
  • 野生动物: 我们每天在冰峡湾的平静水域上的远足就像是在鲸鱼狩猎旅行。每天我们都将在海上度过,当我们划过水面时,我们会遇到很多的鲸鱼。
  • 摄影指导: 在此次摄影团期间,团员们都将获得两位获奖专业摄影师的指导。指导将包括白天进行的后期处理课、作品回顾和评论课。
  • 舒适: 每晚团员们将在格陵兰岛的一家四星级酒店休息,我们将享用当地的食物和令人难以置信的3道菜晚餐。
  • 无与伦比的风景: 此次行程的重点是冰峡湾,这里是联合国教科文组织世界遗产,拥有引人注目的自然美景。迪斯科湾的风景和海景将是我们的主要摄影点,在午夜阳光的照射下,在那里我们将沿着世界上最大的冰山航行。
  • 当地文化: 格陵兰岛的许多定居点只能通过海路到达。我们的专用船舶意味着我们可以到达很多遥远的地方,在探险期间,你将有充足的进行进行旅行和人物摄影。

总价格: 每人4500美元,双人间.
S单人间差价: 500美元
报名定金: 2000美元
最多参团人数: : 12人
在摄影团: 开始日期前90天全款支付。

我要报名!
订阅我们的资讯
  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。
在您报名后,我们会把推荐的相机装备和必备清单发给您。请特别注意我们指的是绝对的必备用品。
费用包括:
  • 四星级酒店住宿。
  • 格陵兰最好的餐馆吃早餐和晚餐。
  • 私人船舶租赁。
  • 往返机场交通。
  • 港口税费和燃料。
  • 两位获奖摄影师的指导和讲习班。
不包括:
  • 机票。
  • 签证(如适用)。
  • 午餐。
  • 酒。

查看我们的客户评价。

马上查看!

取消和退款政策

如果您要取消,但摄影团名额已满,我们会全额退还您所支付的团费,但要扣除300美元的服务费。如果您要取消,但摄影团名额未满,那么我们将在摄影团的全额费用基础上,根据以下时间表为您退款:

在摄影团开始日期前60天以上:全额退款,但要扣除300美元的服务费。
提前45天:退款75%
提前30天:退款50%
少于30天:不退款

退款将通过最初付款所使用的相同方法退回。 .
退款将在退款请求通过后72小时内为您办理。

Greenland photography workshop


18 - 23 July 2017
25 - 30 July 2017
18 - 23 July 2018
23 - 28 July 2018
28 July - 2 August 2018


Greenland is a mysterious land home to plenty of the world’s most spectacular natural wonders. Yet it remains just beyond the reach of conventional tourism. Luckily, we’re not in the business of conventional tourism. We specialise in providing unforgettable trips for photography enthusiasts, and one thing’s for sure: For any keen photographer, the lure of Greenland’s pristine icebergs, quirky villages, and untouched, icy wilderness is too tempting an adventure to turn down. And if the guarantee of memory cards packed with striking landscapes and serenity isn’t enough to get your heart racing, factor in the near-constant sunshine of the summer months this far north and you’ve got a tasty recipe for photo tour paradise.

4500 USD

Sign Me Up!

Our base for this photography tour will be a place called Disko Bay, which rests on Greenland’s west coast. There we’ll be well north of the Arctic Circle - something that will quickly become clear as we get to know some of the local wildlife. Luckily for us, the Disko Bay area is known for regular visits of humpback whales and seals, so we’ll always have one eye on the water! Out on the Icefjord, the water is calm and there are next to no waves, so spotting wildlife and capturing incredible reflections should be well within our grasp.

Disko Bay is a bay on the western coast of Greenland, where for the duration of the trip we will spend our nights at a 4-star hotel. This guarantees that the group will be well rested, properly fed, and within walking distance of plenty of Greenlandic culture. Ilulissat is known for its colourful houses, dog sledges, museums, fish markets, and hospitable locals. In short, there’s plenty to do while you’re waiting for your camera batteries to recharge!

The villages of Greenland aren’t really connected by highways or motorways. Here the sea is king, and the natural waterways offer the best routes to take. Because of this, we will charter a private boat for the entirety of our adventure. On our journey we will visit several Greenlandic settlements, including Qasigiannguit, Aasiaat, and Oqaatsut.

Much of our travelling and photography around Ilulissat’s Icefjord will be carried out at night, when the midnight sun offers the best light to work with and the conditions are unlike anything you will have experienced. More often than not we will begin our sessions late in the evening and continue through the night, chasing the best light and the most spectacular scenes. With the sun low on the horizon the light will become more saturated, with deep icy blues and a sky tinged with fiery reds. This magical light lasts between 2 to 4 hours, so we will try and make the most of it by cruising each evening..

This tour is suitable for all levels of experience and ability. We’ve got a savvy captain who’s used to working with photographers, knows the area well, and has an uncanny knack of sussing out great spots from behind the wheel. However, please note that the itinerary proposed is subject to the weather conditions. One thing we can promise is that we’ll take you to the best locations and help you walk away with a catalogue of inspiring photographs you’ll be proud of.

So what are you waiting for? Six days and five glorious nights in Greenland await...

Day 1 - Arrival

We recommend you the flight which arrives around 13:00 to Ilulissat. Please check AirGreenland for available tickets. The best way is to fly from Copenhagen with one change at Kangerlussuaq. We will meet you on the recommended flight and transfer for check-in to the airport. After the lunch we meet for the briefing at hotel and discuss upcoming sessions.

After the dinner we load to our vessel and depart to the Icefjord. You meet with greatest icebergs in the world tonight! The magic light usually lasts around 2-3 hours. Sun slightly touches horizon, giving incredible colors, and roll on distant mountains. All these 3 magic hours we photograph icebergs , cruising around the fjord. Our trip is constructed for photographers, unlike touristic cruises you may book on solo trip to Ilulissat.

We finish the cruise around 2-3 a.m. in the night. We have a spare time until breakfast. If you feel you can endure some more, you are welcome to walk around the Ilulissat after the breakfast, observing how the settlement wakes up and starts its normal everyday life.

Day 2

After breakfast we will get together with our photography guides and have a session on post-processing. After one night of incredible conditions there are sure to be plenty of questions on everyone’s minds. After, we’ll have a fairly leisurely afternoon, plan for the evening ahead and get some much-needed rest.

After dinner we will once again sail out into the icefjord. We’ll start a little earlier on day two, as on top of our usual ice hunt we will be visiting several small settlements to the south, including Kangia, Qasigiannguit, and/or Ilimanaq. The final stop will depend on the conditions of the ice. Greenlandic settlements tend be colourful, with colonial buildings full of character.

On our journey back we will hunt for some open-water icebergs, which vary in size, and come in a staggering variety of shapes. Castles, archways, towers - we will spend plenty of time under the midnight sun photographing these natural masterpieces. Our expedition will arrive back in Ilulissat between two and three in the morning.

Day 3

After another late one, we’ll take some time out to rest after breakfast on day three. Following a quick lunch, we’ll hop aboard our boat and head to, depending on the conditions, either Oqaatsut or Rodebay. Rodebay is a small settlement to the north of Ilulissat. There we will take a walk through the village, which currently has under fifty inhabitants. Despite the small population there is a church, a shop and a school!

We will eat out that evening, in what is known as the “whalehunter’s pub”, a small restaurant with a big history. There aren’t a huge amount of options, so we may just go there for lunch instead - it’ll depend on their weekly schedule!

After eating we will head back to Ilulissat and begin a night hike Sermermiut and the nearby Sermeq Kujalleq glacier. This is where all of the Disko Bay icebergs begin their journeys. Our walk will start from the outskirts of Ilulissat, before heading past Seqinniarfik, and up to the hilltop where local people meet the first rays of sun on January 13th every year. The path is straightforward, fitted with wooden paving for the majority.

It’s around 1 hour each way, with striking views and comfortable slopes. We will have plenty of stops on the way, and enjoy the midnight sun while keeping an eye out for the local wildlife. We will spend a couple of hours harnessing our tripods and long exposures to take some memorable photographs of the Icefjord.

Day 4

After another late night hike, we’ll settle in for a cosy sleep back at our hotel in Ilulissat. After breakfast our guides will take us through another post-processing session. As evening rolls around again, we’ll prepare for another night out on the water. Just before midnight we will once again set sail, skirting around the Icefjord in search of the best compositions and light conditions. The area is a UNESCO world heritage site after all, so it’s definitely worth visiting as much as possible. After several hours gliding over the waveless expanse we will head back to port.

Day 5

After breakfast we will spend several hours in discussion with two of our award-winning photography guides. By this point in the expedition, there will be a mountain of photos to process and plenty of questions to be answered. Our guides will do their best to satisfy your curiosity and improve your photography as much as possible. As evening falls we will once again set sail in search of icebergs, wildlife and any spectacles that the midnight sun will illuminate for us.

Day 6

Day six will be our last in Greenland. After a hearty breakfast we will have a farewell meeting, say our goodbyes and talk through some highlights. Transfers back to the airport are included, but you may want to plan an onward journey, perhaps further into Greenland. If this sounds of interest, we can certainly help you out with the organisation. If not, you will leave with vivid memories, thousands of incredible photographs, and your skills with a camera taken to another level.

Tour Guides

Daniel Kordan



Daniel was born in Moscow area. In his childhood he graduated the art school. After that, he is studied in Moscow institute of Physics and Technology and became an optics physicist. During the study he gain experience not only in physics, but also in mountain climbing and hiking, guiding tourist groups in winter and in summer in Russian mountains. Right after graduation he became a guide of photo-workshops and chief editor of “Continent expedition” magazine. This magazine is about travel and adventures all over the world. He has got several awards in photography: Golden Turtle’ 13 Nature nomination winner, National Geographic Russia contest 2013 and 2014 finalist, Best of Russia’13 and ’14 winner, best photographer’13 finalist and others. He is spending most of his time in Norway, Lofoten islands and in Tuscany at villa Gaia, guiding groups of photographers.

Iurie Belegurschi



Iurie Belegurschi is a landscape photographer based in Iceland, where he runs photo tours and workshops. He was born in Moldova and has been living in Iceland since 2006. He has a Bachelor’s degree in Tourism and Hospitality. His photos have been published worldwide in books, calendars, greeting cards, magazines and some of the most popular newspapers like The Daily Mail, The Independent, The Sun, The Huffington Post, and The Telegraph.
Highlights of the trip:
  • Wildlife: In many ways, our daily excursions out onto the serene waters of the Icefjord will be a permanent whale safari. Hours will be spent at sea every day, and we expect to encounter plenty of whales as we glide through the water.
  • Photography instruction: Throughout the duration of this photo tour the group will be guided by two award-winning professional photographers. Instruction will include post-processing classes, portfolio reviews, and critique sessions during the day.
  • Comfort: Each night the group will be hosted at one of Greenland’s 4-star hotels, where we will enjoy local food and fabulous 3-course dinners.
  • Incomparable scenes: This tour focuses on the Icefjord, a UNESCO world heritage site overflowing with natural beauty and striking spectacles. The landscapes and seascapes of Disko Bay will be our main photography hotspots, where we will sail alongside the greatest icebergs in the world under the magical illumination of the midnight sun.
  • Local culture: Many of Greenland’s settlements are only reachable by the sea. Our exclusive boat means that we have access to many of these remote places, and you have time for travel and people photography during the expedition.

Total Price :4500 US $ per person double occupancy .
Single room supplement :500 US $
Registration deposit: 2000$
Maximum Number of Participants: 12
Payment in Full: 90 days prior to the workshop's starting date.

Sign me up!
Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
After you signup, we’ll send you a recommended camera gear and packing list. Please pay special attention to things that we say are absolutely required.
Included:
  • 4 star accommodation hotel
  • Breakfast, and dinners at best Greenlandic restaurants
  • Private boat charter
  • Transfers to and from airport
  • Port taxes and fees, fuel
  • Instruction and classes from 2 award-winning photographers
Not Included:
  • Air fare
  • Visa (if applicable)
  • Lunches
  • Alcohol

Check out our Testimonials.

Check it Now!

Cancellation and Refund Policy

If you cancel and the Workshop is otherwise filled, we will refund you the full amount you have paid towards the tuition, minus a $300 service charge. If you cancel and the Workshop does not fill, then you will be refunded according to the following schedule, based on the full fee of the Workshop:

Greater than 60 days from the start date of the Workshop: full refund minus $300 fee.
45 days or more: 75% refund
30 days or more: 50% refund
Less than 30 days: no refund

Refunds will be paid by the same method that the original payment was made.
Refunds will be initiated within 72 hours of the time that the request is approved.