冰岛南海岸私人摄影团

冰岛南海岸私人摄影团
在Reynisfjara黑沙滩附近的海洋中高耸的海柱。
在这个私人摄影团中,捕捉南海岸斯科加瀑布(Skógafoss)的惊人图片。
海鹦飞过冰岛南海岸的黑沙滩。
午夜阳光照耀之下的南海岸迪霍拉里(Dyrholaey)岩石拱门。
令人难忘的美丽的Reynisfjara黑沙滩上的日出。
维克镇迷人的教堂,周围环绕着蓝色的羽扇豆花。

加入我们的私人摄影团,前往风景秀丽的南海岸,并冰岛大自然美丽的照片填充您的记忆卡。对于希望提高摄影技能的新手或是经验丰富的摄影师来说,这都是一次完美的机会,因为我们一流的摄影向导将全程伴您同行。

我们将到雷克雅未克市接您,然后沿着南海岸行驶,北部的道路上耸立着雄伟的冰川,南部则可以看到波光粼粼的大西洋。

我们的第一站是两个大不相同但同样令人惊叹的瀑布,塞里雅兰瀑布(Seljalandsfoss)和斯科加瀑布( Skógafoss)。塞里雅兰瀑布比较狭窄,水流越过悬崖上的一个洞穴坠入下方一条狭窄的小溪中。游客可以进入洞穴从水帘后面以不同寻常的角度拍摄瀑布。

另一方面,斯科加瀑布则更宽更有力。瀑布下方的地面非常平坦,我们可以直接走到瀑布边,您可以有机会在您的照片中展示这个雄伟瀑布的规模。

然后,我们将继续向东前进,到达迪霍拉里(Dyrholaey)半岛,在那里您可以拍摄令人印象深刻的灯塔,从大陆突出来的岩石拱门,以及周围的黑沙滩。在夏季,这个地区充满了海鹦,而在冬季,黑色的沙子被白雪覆盖,为照片提供色彩鲜明的对比。

在返回雷克雅未克之前,我们还将参观维克镇的Reynisfjara黑沙滩。在这里,您可以捕捉到咆哮的大西洋撞击雷尼斯德兰格玄武岩石柱群(Reynisdrangar)的画面。雷尼斯德兰格玄武岩石柱群是一堆石柱,像可怕的巨魔一样凸在海面上。

现在就预订这个私人摄影团,让您的摄影作品集充满迷人的冰岛自然风光。请选择日期查看是否可以预订。


行程速览

旅行团信息
接团信息
  • 开始时间 : 09:00.

费用涵盖
  • 酒店接送服务

  • 私人摄影向导

  • 交通:四驱车

  • 食物与饮料


小贴士

请注意:该摄影团为私人组团旅行,如果成员数量不足,报价也一样,我们不提供额外的旅客来凑满4位参团人数。如果成员数量超过4人,请联系我们提供报价。如果行程已全部订满,请随时与我们联系,我们会在您选定的日期为您安排额外的旅行团。



正在加载实时价格和空位情况
免费教程
免费接送
无信用卡费用
无额外预定费用

Private Photo Tour of the South Coast of Iceland

Private Photo Tour of the South Coast of Iceland
Towering sea stacks found in the ocean near Reynisfjara black sand beach.
Capture a stunning image of Skógafoss waterfall on the South Coast on this private photo tour.
Puffins flying over a black sand beach on Iceland's South Coast.
Dyrhólaey rock arch on the South Coast under the illuminating light of the Midnight Sun.
Sunrise at the hauntingly beautiful Reynisfjara black sand beach.
The charming church in Vík village, surrounded by blue lupine flowers.

Join this private photo tour to the scenic South Coast and fill your memory card with beautiful pictures of the Icelandic nature. This is the perfect opportunity for both new and experienced photographers who are looking to sharpen their skills behind their camera as you will be accompanied by an award-winning photo guide every step of the way.

You’ll be picked up from Reykjavík city and driven along the South Coast where majestic glaciers tower over the road in the north and the glittering Atlantic Ocean is visible in the south.

Your first stop is at two vastly different but equally stunning waterfalls, Seljalandsfoss and Skógafoss. The former falls in a narrow stream over a cave in the cliffs. The cave allows visitors to step behind the curtain of water to shoot the cascade for an unusual angle.

Skógafoss, on the other hand, is much wider and more powerful. The land underneath it is very flat, allowing you to walk right up to falling springwater This provides you with the opportunity to show the scale of this mighty waterfall in your photographs.

Then, you’ll head further east, to the peninsula Dyrhólaey where you’ll be able to photograph the impressive lighthouse found there, the unusual rock arch which protrudes out from the mainland, and surrounding black sand beach. In the summer, the area is teeming with puffins while in the winter, the black sands are blanketed in white snow, providing great contrasting colours to your photographs.

Before you head back to Reykjavík, you’ll visit Reynisfjara black sand beach found by the village of Vík. Here, you can capture the roaring Atlantic Ocean as it pounds against Reynisdrangar, rock stacks which jut out of the sea like terrifying trolls.

Book this private photo tour now and fill your portfolio with images of the stunning Icelandic nature. Check availability by choosing a date.


Quick facts

Tour information:
  • Available: All year
  • Duration: 12 hours
  • Activities: Super Jeep, Sight Seeing, Photo Tours
  • Difficulty: Easy
  • Minimum age: 16 years.
  • Languages: English
  • Attractions: Seljalandsfoss, Skógafoss, Dyrhólaey, Reynisdrangar, Vík
Pickup information:
  • Pickup time : 09:00.

Included:
  • Pickup and drop-off in Reykjavík

  • Private photo guide

  • Transportation by 4x4 jeep

  • Food and drinks


Why book with us?

Please note we don’t provide extra passengers to fill up the 4 passenger quote, the tour is private to your group. If more than 4 passengers, contact us for a quote. If this tour appears as fully booked, don't hesitate to contact us as additional tours can be arranged on your selected date.



Loading best prices
Free Tutorials
Free pickup
No credit card fees
No booking fees