冰岛高地私人摄影团

冰岛高地私人摄影团
冰岛高地一个地热区的冒着泡的温泉。
拍摄冰岛高地Kerlingarfjöll山超凡脱俗的风景是一种乐趣。
冰岛高地上翻滚的蒸汽柱。
夏季冰岛高地令人惊叹的地区景观。
冰岛高地月球似的地貌。
冰岛高地冰雪覆盖的山脉和地热蒸汽。

加入我们的私人摄影团,前往冰岛高地令人惊叹的Kerlingarfjöll山和Hveravellir地区。这些地区充满了温泉、地热活动和美丽的风光,对于那些想用漂亮的照片来填充记忆卡的人来说是完美的选择。

我们将到雷克雅未克接您和您的团队,前往遥远而贫瘠的高地。在那里,我们一流的摄影向导将向您展示捕捉滚滚浓烟、冒泡的泥浆池和超凡脱俗的色彩的最佳技术。

Kerlingarfjöll山令人印象深刻,海拔约1500米。这些山脉位于冰岛高地中部,多火山,色彩斑斓。它们由红色流纹岩和凝灰岩组成,与周围黑暗的区域形成对比。

Kerlingarfjöll山附近有三个地热区。其中最著名的可能就是Hveradalir,这是一个迷人的地区,地热活动将地面涂成红色、绿色和黄色。您还会发现许多温泉,喷气孔和碱性温泉。Kerlingarfjöll地区的美丽和多样性令人惊叹,是一个适合拍摄的奇迹之地。

Hveravellir是冰岛最大的地热区,也是冰岛最美丽的地热区之一。这是一个迷人的地方,有温泉,有五颜六色的泉华,沸腾的泥浆池,冒烟的喷气孔和令人印象深刻的熔岩构造。它位于Kjalhraum火山熔岩区,在Langjokull冰川与Hofsjokull冰川之间。

经过一天的拍摄后,我们可以Hveravellir地区的温泉里休闲放松。这是一个放松身心的好地方,可以欣赏周围的美景。当然,这些温泉也是适合拍摄的奇迹。

现在就预订,享受拍摄冰岛高原美景的一天时光。这次私人摄影团既适合专业摄影师,也适合新手,所以没有理由犹豫。请选择日期查看是否可以预订。


行程速览

旅行团信息
  • 运营日期 6月. - 10月.
  • 长度 12 小时
  • 项目 徒步, 超级吉普, 观光, 摄影旅行团
  • 难度 容易
  • 最低年龄 18 岁
  • 解说语言 English
  • 亮点 Hveravellir, Kerlingafjöll
接团信息
  • 开始时间 : 灵活.

费用涵盖
  • 酒店接送服务

  • 私人摄影向导

  • 交通:四驱车

  • 食物与饮料


建议携带
  • 在您预订后,我们会把推荐的相机装备和必备清单发给您。请特别注意我们指的是绝对必备的用品。


小贴士

如果成员数量超过4人,请联系我们提供报价。



正在加载实时价格和空位情况
免费取消
免费接送
无信用卡费用
无额外预定费用
冰岛高地私人摄影团

Private Photo Workshop in the Icelandic Highlands

Private Photo Workshop in the Icelandic Highlands
Bubbling hot springs found at a geothermal area in the Icelandic highlands.
The otherworldly landscapes of Kerlingarfjöll mountains in the Icelandic highlands are a joy to photograph.
Billowing pillars of steam in the Icelandic highlands.
A stunning areal view of the Icelandic highlands in the summer.
Lunar-like landscapes in the Icelandic highlands.
Snow covered mountains and geothermal steam in the Icelandic Highlands.

Join this private photo tour to the amazing Kerlingarfjöll mountains and Hveravellir area in the Icelandic Highlands. These regions are filled with hot springs, geothermal activities, and gorgeous sceneries, perfect for those looking to fill their memory cards with beautiful photographs.

You and your group will be picked up from Reykjavík and taken into the remote and barren highlands. There, an award-winning photoguide will show you the best techniques to capture on film the billowing smoke, bubbling mud pools, and otherworldly colours found there.

Kerlingarfjöll is an impressive mountain range, reaching a height of roughly 1500 meters. Located in the central highlands of Iceland, these mountains are volcanic and very colourful. They are composed of red rhyolite and tuff stone and stand in contrast to the dark, surrounding area.

There are three geothermal are closeby to Kerlingarfjöll. The best-known of them is perhaps Hveradalir, a fascinating area where the geothermal activity has painted the ground in colours of red, green, and yellow. You will also find many hot springs, fumaroles and alkaline springs there. The area of Kerlingarfjöll is a photogenic wonder, breathtaking in its beauty and diversity.

Hveravellir is the largest geothermal regions in Iceland, as well as one of its most beautiful. It is a fascinating site of hot springs, multicoloured sinters, boiling mud pools, smoking fumaroles and impressive lava formations. It is located in the lava field Kjalhraun, between two glaciers, Langjökull and Hofsjökull.

After a day of shooting, you can unwind in a lovely hot pool found in Hveravellir area. It is the perfect place to relax and enjoy the amazing view that surrounds you. Of course, these hot pools are also a wonder to photograph.

Book now and enjoy a day photographing the stunning Icelandic highland. This private tour is suited for both expert photographer and those new to the art, so there is no reason to hesitate. Check availability by choosing a date.


Quick facts

Tour information:
  • Available: Jun. - Oct.
  • Duration: 12 hours
  • Activities: Hiking, Super Jeep, Sight Seeing, Photo Tours
  • Difficulty: Easy
  • Minimum age: 18 years.
  • Languages: English
  • Attractions: Hveravellir, Kerlingafjöll
Pickup information:
  • Pickup time : Flexible.

Included:
  • Reykjavík pickup and drop-off

  • Private photo guide

  • Transportation by 4x4 jeep

  • Food and drinks


What to bring:
  • After you book, we’ll send you a recommended camera gear and packing list.


Why book with us?

If more than 4 passengers, contact us for a quote.



Loading best prices
Free Tutorials
Free pickup
No credit card fees
No booking fees