卡马尔格(Camargue)白马摄影团

美妙的卡马尔格白马


  • 6-10 May 2017

参加完普罗旺斯讲习班之后,如果时间充裕的话您还可以在行程方面多作一些安排,去拍摄一些与众不同的风景,个人自行准备拍摄卡马尔格漂亮的白马所需要的许可证的话价格很昂贵,而且很费时间,因此我们建议您抓住这一机会,和我们一起开启便捷的摄影之旅。 .

每人3200美元

现在预订

我们的行程将于5月6日正式开启,那天我们将在马赛(Marseille)机场会面,我们的行程安排很紧,这样的话我们可以实现更多目标,让时间得以充分利用,不过这也意味着我们在正午的时候就要离开机场。因此,我建议新人们订购早晨的航班或者在马赛停留一晚上,建议搭乘KLM或法国航空公司的航班。

行程日1:卡马尔格国家公园

我们大多数时间将在Parc Naturel Régional de Camargue或卡马尔格国家公园(Camargue National Park)度过。我们将抵达卡马尔格公园所处的Saintes-Maries-de-la-Mer镇,享用完丰盛的午餐后,我们将对马匹摄影的重点以及旅行过程中需要注意的重要事项进行讲解。然后我们将驱车前往第一个摄影地点,日落前,我们将在那里度过一天中的黄金时间,专门对卡马尔格美不胜收的景色进行拍摄。

行程日2-行程日3:白马展览

早上一大早我们就出发去拍摄马匹,农场主会帮助我们准备好马匹,让我们对在沙滩或浅水里急驰的骏马进行动态摄影。拍摄完之后我们将针对所拍摄的照片进行简短的讨论,然后再次出发前往公园。这一次我们将一睹两匹种马争斗的英勇风采,有些人对此表示担心,但是这些公马相互之间争夺地位,相互比较能力完全是一种自然互动,因此对于参与者和动物而言是完全安全的。

行程日4:卡马尔格国家公园

第四天我们将举行两次摄影讲习会,一次是在早晨,还有一次是在晚上。我们将有机会对马匹进行摄影,然后在农场主的带领下和马群四处走走。

我们还会去观鸟,卡马尔格国家公园有340多种不同鸟类,其中最著名的要数粉红色的火烈鸟了。实际上,西地中海地区最大的火烈鸟栖息地位于一个离Saintes-Maries-de-la-Mer不远的小岛上,这是火烈鸟在法国的唯一栖息地。在我们拍摄这些漂亮的动物时,在主要地方还设有通道和观察点供我们使用。

行程日5:离开马赛机场

我们的行程将在第五天结束,然后前往马赛机场与大家告别,并搭乘相应的航班返程。

我们建议大家预订早晨10:30以后离开马赛机场的航班,这样的话我们可以有足够的时间前往机场。

向导

Daniel Kordan



Daniel Kordan出生于莫斯科,他是一个多面手,从艺术学校毕业后,他还继续到莫斯科物理技术学院学习,成为了一位光学物理学家。此外,在他学习期间,他对大自然和户外活动、登山和徒步旅行有着强烈的爱好。与此同时,他还在冬季和夏季担任向导,利用自己的专业知识和天生的人际交往技巧指导想要探索俄罗斯的崎岖山脉的游客。

大学毕业后,Daniel 担任了全球旅行和冒险杂志Continent Expedition的主编,以及摄影团的导师。作为一名摄影师,Daniel的作品曾多次受到了主要机构的认可,他曾获得金海龟奖(Golden Turtle),并入围了2013年和2014年国家地理俄罗斯的摄影比赛。

Iurie Belegurschi



Iurie Belegurschi是冰岛首屈一指的风光摄影师,他的作品曾发表在国际主流的报刊中,如每日邮报、独立日报、太阳报、赫芬顿邮报、每日电讯报等。他来自摩尔多瓦,但自2006年以来就一直生活在冰岛。他热衷于在冰岛、挪威、格陵兰岛和许多世界各地的其他地方举办摄影团和摄影班来帮助别人通过摄影来欣赏大自然,他的摄影技术无可争辩,而他在旅游和酒店专业的知识背景又进一步对他的摄影技术进行了补充。

总价格: 每人32900美元,双人间。
单人间差价:300美元
报名定金: 2000美元
特别优惠: 3人或以上团体报名,每人优惠200美元!
最多参团人数:
: 14人
在摄影团: 开始日期前90天全款支付。

我要报名!
订阅我们的资讯
  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

查看我们的客户评价。

马上查看!
在您报名后,我们会把推荐的相机装备和必备清单发给您。请特别注意我们指的是绝对的必备用品。
费用包括:
  • 三名专业的摄影向导。
  • 住宿。
  • 交通。
  • 所有膳食。
  • 7节马匹摄影课。
  • 鸟类保护区门票。
不包括:
  • 往返马塞的机票。
  • 医疗保险。
  • 签证。
  • 酒精饮料。

取消和退款政策

如果您要取消,但摄影团名额已满,我们会全额退还您所支付的团费,但要扣除300美元的服务费。如果您要取消,但摄影团名额未满,那么我们将在摄影团的全额费用基础上,根据以下时间表为您退款:

在摄影团开始日期前60天以上:全额退款,但要扣除300美元的服务费。
提前45天:退款75%
提前30天:退款50%
少于30天:不退款

退款将通过最初付款所使用的相同方法退回。 .
退款将在退款请求通过后72小时内为您办理。

White horses of Camargue Tour

The wonderful white horses of Camargue


  • 6-10 May 2017

Camargue is a region in Southern France known for its marshes and extraordinary wildlife -- the graceful flamingos and the white horses. This tour is a great opportunity to shoot the beauty of the white horses displaying their love for freedom and play as you learn and apply new techniques in capturing moving subjects. We will photograph, during sunrises and sunsets, these great white horses in different epic locations such as beaches, sand dunes, salt flats, grassy wetlands and lakes.

3200 $ per person

Reserve Now

We'll begin the trip by meeting at the Marseille airport on May 6. Our schedule will be tight so we can accomplish more and make the most use of our time — which means we'll have to leave the airport at noon sharp. For this reason, we advise newcomers to book morning flights or stay in Marseille overnight. Taking KLM or AirFrance is recommended.

Day 1 - Camargue National Park

We'll be spending most of our time at the Parc Naturel Régional de Camargue or Camargue National Park. We'll arrive at the town of Saintes-Maries-de-la-Mer where the park is located, and after a sumptuous lunch, we'll get a brief orientation on shooting the horses and other important reminders to keep in mind during our tour. We'll then drive to our first shooting location where we'll spend the wonderful golden hours of the day before sunset photographing Camargue's unparalleled equine beauties.

Day 2 & 3 - Show of white horses

We'll head out to photograph the horses again in the early morning, as the ranchers help us set up the animals for us to get dynamic shots of the horses galloping on a sandy beach or a shallow water. We'll follow this with a short critique and discussion session of the photos we've taken and then head out to the park again. This time, we'll be treated to a show of prowess between two stallions — for those who may express concern, this activity is perfectly safe for the participants and the animals, as these are natural interactions when these male horses compete for status and measure their abilities against each other.

Day 4 - Camargue National Park

We'll have two shooting sessions again this day, one in the morning and the other in the evening. We'll have the opportunity to photograph the horses as then move around with their herds, guided by the ranchers.

Another thing we'll get to do is conduct some birdwatching, as Camargue is visited by 340 species of birds, the most famous of them being the pink flamingoes. In fact, the largest colony of pink flamingoes in the Western Mediterranean is a small island near Saintes-Maries-de-la-Mer which is the only such habitat for these birds in France. There will be paths and observation booths in major locations for us to utilize when taking photos of these colorful creatures.

Day 5 - Departure from Marseille airport

Our tour comes to an end and we depart to the Marseille airport for everyone to say their goodbyes and catch their respective flights out.

We'd also like to advise everyone that we suggest booking flights out of Marseille airport that leave LATER than 10:30 am so we have ample travel time to the airport.

Tour Guides

Daniel Kordan



Moscow-born Daniel Kordan is sort of jack of all trades, having graduated from art school and moving on, of all things, to study in the Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology and become an optics physicist. He also has an intense passion for nature and the outdoors, pursuing mountaineering and hiking during the course of his studies. This was also a time he used his expertise and natural people skills as a tour guide in the winter and summer, guiding visitors who wanted to explore Russia's rugged mountains.

Out of college, Daniel chief editor of global travel and adventure magazine Continent Expedition, as well as an instructor of photo-workshops. His work as a photographer has been recognized by major organizations several times, as he has won the Golden Turtle award and was a finalist in National Geographic Russia's photography contest in 2013 and 2014.

Total Price :3200$ per person double occupancy.
Single room supplement: 300$
Registration deposit:2000$
Special offer: Sign up with a group of 3 or more friends and receive a 200$ discount each !
Maximum Number of Participants: 14
Payment in Full: 90 days prior to the workshop starting date.

Sign me up!
Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Check out our Testimonials.

check it now!
After you signup, we’ll send you a recommended camera gear and packing list. Please pay special attention to things that we say are absolutely required.
Included:
  • Three Professional photo guides.
  • Accommodation
  • Transportation
  • All meals
  • 7 photo sessions with horses
  • Tickets to the bird reserve
Not included:
  • Air fare to Marseille and back
  • Medical insurance
  • Visas if needed
  • Alcoholic beverages

Cancellation and Refund Policy

If you cancel and the Workshop is otherwise filled, we will refund you the full amount you have paid towards the tuition, minus a $300 service charge. If you cancel and the Workshop does not fill, then you will be refunded according to the following schedule, based on the full fee of the Workshop:

Greater than 60 days from the start date of the Workshop: full refund minus $300 fee.
45 days: 75% refund
30 days: 50% refund
Less than 30 days: no refund

Refunds will be paid by the same method that the original payment was made.
Refunds will be initiated within 72 hours of the time that the request is approved.