冰岛高地和南海岸摄影团

冰岛高地和南海岸摄影团


  • 2017年07月22日-31日 已售完
  • 2017年08月02日-11日 已售完
  • 2017年08月13日-22日 已售完
  • 2017年08月24日-09月02日 已售完
  • 2017年09月04日-09月13日,向导Alban Henderyckx and Brynjar Ágústsson



在此次为期十天的冰岛摄影团期间,您将领略到这片冰火之地的最美景观。您将乘坐经过改装的四驱使车直达冰岛偏远高地的中心,在那里,您会捕捉到荒凉景观的自然美,并拍摄冰岛标志性的景观。摄影团将以小团体形式进行,由一流的专业摄影师的带领,让您有机会在友好且知识渊博的专家的陪伴下,提升您的摄影技能。赶紧准备好相机,为此次探险之旅做好准备吧,我们将进入荒野去探索兰德曼纳劳卡(Landmannalaugar)、瓦特纳冰川(Vatnajokull)以及其他更多地方。

  • 保证开团
  • 一流的专业摄影向导
  • 小团体
  • 交通:经改装的四驱超级吉普车





5400美元

我要报名!

行程日1-到达

和其他所有游客一样,您将经过凯夫拉维克国际机场到达冰岛,并从机场乘坐机场大巴到达位于雷克雅未克中部的酒店。早晨七点,我们将在酒店大堂与您见面,然后外出就餐。晚上我们将想互相认识并进一步为即将到来的行程和探险进行细致考虑。晚上将在雷克雅未克过夜,为第二天做好充分休息准备。
太阳航海者雕塑(The Sun Voyager)

太阳航海者雕塑(The Sun Voyager)

雷克雅未克的哈帕音乐厅

雷克雅未克的哈帕音乐厅

行程日2-Hveravellir地热区、Kerlingarfjoll山以及Gygjarfoss瀑布

"第二天,我们的摄影之旅将正式开始。我们将从冰岛首都城市出发,前往冰岛的中心地带。当天的亮点包括对神秘的Kerlingarfjoll山进行拍摄,该山脉是由流纹岩构成,根据光线情况,会呈现出红色和黄色的不同阴影。我们还会参观附近的Hveravellir地热区,那里我们将看到天然的温泉、冒着烟的喷气孔以及多彩的泉华。附近的Gygjarfoss瀑布汹涌地汇入Jokulhvisl河。 住宿:Kerlingarfjoll地区"
Kerlingarfjoll

Kerlingarfjoll

Hveravellir

Hveravellir

行程日3、4、5-兰德曼纳劳卡(Landmannalaugar)、Veidivotn地区、泪之谷(Valley of Tears)

第三天,我们将离开Kerlingarfjoll,并向南前往兰德曼纳劳卡(Landmannalaugar),这是一个位于Fjallabak自然保护区的壮观山区,只有四驱车才能够到达那里。我们将对流纹岩山峰、黑色火山熔岩区以及西边的巨大的赫克拉火山(Hekla )进行拍摄。虽然赫克拉火山是一座活火山,但是它却拥有一个不吉利的绰号(“地狱之门”),这里有多彩的山脉和贫瘠的景观,是摄影师们的天堂。我们的专业摄影向导会给您讲解,让您完美地捕捉到对比鲜明的形状、颜色和结构。

我们计划对兰德曼纳劳卡进行为期三天的探索,游览Blahylur火山湖、Haifoss瀑布与Hjaparfoss瀑布以及Frostastadavatn湖。神奇的Blahylur火山湖与Ljotipollur火山湖位于Veidivotn,是冰岛两个保护最好的秘密湖泊。虽然这两个火山湖的译名分别是“蓝池”和“丑池”,但是那里的风景要远比其名字更让人感到惊叹!让人印象最为深刻的就是Ljotipollur,红色的沙坡通往冰冷的蓝色水池。我们将花费大量时间用于拍摄Haifoss瀑布,该瀑布被称为“高大的瀑布”,也是冰岛第二高瀑布,水从122米的高处汹涌而下。Haifoss瀑布落入Thjorsa冰河中的深谷,因此那里有许多不错的角度以及水雾,非常适合拍摄。

在冰岛高地还有另外一个瀑布,该瀑布名为Hjalparfoss,位于于Fossa河上。独特的双玄武岩层意味着该河流在注入平缓的绿洲之前被一分为二。瀑布中白色的水为我们摄影创造了壮观的喷溅效果,蓝色的天空和起伏的山峰还可能形成壮观的背景。我们还有机会参观兰德曼纳劳卡地区的高地。这一地区是冰岛最受欢迎也是最适合拍照的度假胜地,这里有温泉、天然浴池、闪闪发光的流纹岩山脉、岩层、火山熔岩地以及丰富的植物。我们会拍摄大量的景观,此外,还会游览当地两个著名景点,其中之一就是Frostastadavatn湖上的山脊,那里视野很好,能够看到湖水和周边的景观。第二个就是Sigoldugljufur峡谷,许多瀑布在那里汇聚,并从悬崖处落下,注入下方的河流。

"摄影是一项艰苦的工作,因此我们要确保有足够的时间能够在兰德曼纳劳卡(Landmannalaugar)进行天然沐浴。  住宿:高地酒店"

Landmannalaugar picture

Landmannalaugar

Landmannalaugar

Landmannalaugar

行程日6-南Fjallabak

在高地探险的第六天,我们将沿着南Fjallabak高地道路前往米达尔斯冰川(Myrdalsjokull)北部。冰盖覆盖着Katla活火山,您会遇到各种火山景观,因此有许多拍照的机会。

我们的拍摄对象包括超凡的黑色火山熔岩沙、矗立了几千年的火山熔岩雕像以及壮观的Oldufell山。在光线以及天气情况良好的情况下,Oldufell会显现出圆锥状,山脚下的绿色山谷看起来就如同出自神话一样。

我们的下一站将是 Axlarfoss瀑布,该瀑布从玄武岩柱上方经过,流入Holmsa河。生动的绿色景观以及瀑布两侧的火山悬崖都非常适合拍照。

"第六天的最后一站将是世界上最大的火山峡谷——Eldgja,从峡谷俯瞰,整个世界似乎都一分为二。峡谷宽600米,深270米,从米达尔斯冰川一直延伸到Gjatindur山峰。 住宿:Kirkjubæjarklaustur"

Landmannalaugar

Landmannalaugar

Landmannalaugar

Landmannalaugar

行程日7-瓦特纳冰川(Vatnajökull)国家公园

壮观的Fjadrargljufur峡谷将开启我们第七天的行程,该峡谷的宽度和深度也许不及Eldgja,但是壮观的岩石层沿着峡谷边界延伸,使其成为景观摄影难以抗拒的对象。

"之后,我们向继续向东进发,前往神秘的瓦特纳冰川(Vatnajökull)国家公园。我们将绕过火山和冰川的边界,探索斯卡夫塔山(Skaftafell)的自然奇迹,同时参观斯瓦蒂瀑布(Svartifoss,也叫“黑色瀑布”),当我看看到瀑布周围的黑色岩石柱时就会理解其名字的由来。 住宿:瓦特纳冰川国家公园"

斯瓦蒂瀑布

斯卡夫塔山地区的斯瓦蒂瀑布

Fjadrargljufur Canyon

Fjadrargljufur Canyon

行程日8-瓦特纳冰川(Vatnajökull)国家公园

第八天的任务很简单,就是尽可能多地参观并拍摄瓦特纳冰川国家公园。该公园是冰岛拍摄最多的地方,这很大程度上是因为它的冰与火之间的相互作用已经成为冰岛的标志。除了大量冰川、山脉之外,平地上还有蓝色的河流、冰洞、茂盛的峡谷以及黑沙滩。

"话虽如此,但今天的主要目标就是公园最著名的景点:杰古沙龙冰河湖(Jokulsarlon)。我们将沿着布满黑色沙子和被冲上岸的冰晶的沙滩前进,捕捉光线、黑暗、冰与水之间的相互作用。游览过冰湖之后,我们将向东前往史托克角半岛(Stokksnes)沙滩。在那里,我们将拍摄崎岖的Vestrahorn山,这座山峰看起来像是从大西洋上面升起的一样。

住宿:瓦特纳冰川国家公园"

Jökulsárlón Glacier Lagoon in Iceland

Jökulsárlón Glacier Lagoon in Iceland

vestrahorn in stokness

Vestrahorn in Stokness

行程日9-南海岸

"第九天,我们将开启返回首都的旅程。我们将沿着风景秀丽的冰岛南海岸进发,那里遍布壮观的海岸线、令人惊叹的瀑布以及被时间和自然环境雕刻的岩石层。在南海岸有数不清的拍摄机会,因此我们会根据团队的喜好、条件以及允许的时间选择合适的地点。 住宿:雷克雅未克"
Seljalandsfoss

Seljalandsfoss waterfall in iceland

Skógafoss waterfall

Skogafoss waterfall in Iceland

行程日10-离境

第十天我们将在雷克雅未克醒来,并在那里告别。您将在酒店搭乘机场大巴前往凯夫拉维克国际机场,带着满满的回忆、照片以及从难以忘怀的探险中汲取的摄影秘诀返回家乡。
Grotta Lighthouse in Reykjavik

Grotta Lighthouse in Reykjavik

Reykjavik

Reykjavik at night

查看我们的客户评价

马上查看!
订阅我们的资讯,实时了解关于我们的摄影团的新闻和更新
  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

总价格: 每人5400美元,双人间
单人间差价: 800美元
报名定金:2000美元
最多参团人数: 8人
在摄影团开: 始日期前50天全款支付。

我要报名!
在您报名后,我们会把推荐的相机装备和必备清单发给您。请特别注意我们指的是绝对的必备用品。
费用包括:
  • 两名专业的摄影向导。 .
  • 交通:宽敞舒适的四驱超级卡车,为您和您的摄影装置提供足够的空间。 .
  • 住宿:酒店和旅馆,房间带独立浴室。
  • 摄影团期间的所有食宿,从第1天的晚餐到第13天的早餐。 .
  • 往返机场的机场大巴车票。
不包括:
  • 国际机票
  • 酒精、零食和饮料

取消和退款政策

如果您要取消,但摄影团名额已满,我们会全额退还您所支付的团费,但要扣除300美元的服务费。如果您要取消,但摄影团名额未满,那么我们将在摄影团的全额费用基础上,根据以下时间表为您退款:

在摄影团开始日期前60天以上:全额退款,但要扣除300美元的服务费。 .
提前45天:退款75%
提前30天:退款50%
少于30天:不退款

退款将通过最初付款所使用的相同方法退回。 .
退款将在退款请求通过后72小时内为您办理。

冰岛高地和南海岸照片

The Highlands and South Coast photo tour in Iceland

The Highlands of Iceland and South Coast


  • 22-31 July 2017 Sold Out
  • 2-11 Augst 2017 Sold Out
  • 13-22 Augst 2017 Sold Out
  • 24 Aug - 2 Sep 2017 Sold Out
  • 4-13 Sep 2017 Sold Out




This 10 day photography tour around Iceland takes in the very best that the land of ice and fire has to offer. You’ll be whisked away in our modified 4X4 vehicle to the heart of Iceland’s remote highlands, where you’ll capture desolate scenes of natural beauty and photograph Iceland’s iconic landscapes. The tour will be led in small groups by award-winning, professional photographers, giving you the opportunity to hone your skills in the company of friendly, knowledgeable experts. Pack your camera and prepare for the adventure of a lifetime, as we venture out into the wilderness to explore Landmannalaugar, Vatnajökull and beyond.

  • Guaranteed Departures
  • Award-Winning Professional photo guides
  • Small Groups
  • Transportation in modified 4×4 Super Jeeps





5400 US$

Sign Me Up!

Why booking with us?

  • We are a local tour operator and travel agency authorised by the tourism board of Iceland.
  • All our guests get a free collection of post-processing videos from our award winning photographers worth over $1,500
  • On our tours we provide custom-built 4x4 super trucks to safely transport you to amazing locations and we provide 2 seats per photographer
  • We are using only the best hotels available in Iceland.
  • Our photo tours and workshops are guided by award-winning professional landscape photographers.
  • We provide crampons and rubber boots for free to all our guests throughout the tour.
  • During the tour, we give highly informative and easy-to-follow photography and post-processing lectures.
  • Our photo guides will always help you on the field to make sure you will bring home stunning photos of Iceland.

Day 1 - Arrival

You will arrive, as all visitors to Iceland inevitably do, via Keflavik International Airport. From there a quick flybus trip will take you into the center of Reykjavik. We will meet at 7pm in your hotel lobby, before heading out to enjoy some local food. We’ll spend the evening getting to know each other, and will take a closer look at the itinerary and adventure to come. We will spend the night Reykjavik and rest well for the morning.
The Sun Voyager

The Sun Voyager

Harpa concert hall in Reykjavik

Harpa concert hall in Reykjavik

Day 2 - Hveravellir geothermals. Kerlingarfjoll mountains, Gygjarfoss

Day two represents the official beginning of our photo tour. We will start things off by leaving Iceland’s capital city and heading into the heart of the country. The day’s highlights will include photographing the mystical mountains of Kerlingarfjoll, which are made of rhyolite and appear to glow different shades of red and yellow depending on the light conditions. The group will also visit the nearby geothermal area of Hveravellir, where we will encounter natural hot springs, smoking fumaroles and multi-coloured sinters. The nearby waterfall of Gygjarfoss fall thunderously into the Jokulhvisl river, with epic, snow-tipped mountains looming on an imposing horizon.Accommodation for the night will be in the Kerlingarfjoll area.
Kerlingarfjoll

Kerlingarfjoll

Hveravellir

Hveravellir

Day 3,4,5 - Landmannalaugar, Veidivotn area,Valley of Tears

On day three we’ll leave Kerlingarfjoll and head south towards Landmannalaugar, a stunning, mountainous area in the Fjallabak Nature Reserve only accessible via 4x4. There we’ll photograph yet more rhyolite peaks, the area’s black lava fields and the mighty Hekla volcano that stands a little to the west. Although Hekla is an active volcano with a pretty ominous nickname (“Gateway to Hell”) the area’s multi-coloured mountains and barren landscapes make it a photographer’s wonderland. Our professional photo guides will talk you through everything you need to perfectly capture the many contrasting shapes, colours and textures.

The plan is to stick explore Landmannalaugar for a full three days, taking in sights such as the crater lake of Blahylur, the waterfalls of Haifoss and Hjalparfoss, and the lake of Frostastadavatn. The magical crater lakes of Blahylur and Ljotipollur in Veidivotn are easily two of Iceland’s best kept secrets. Despite translating as “The Blue Puddle“ and “The Ugly Puddle” respectively, they are both a whole lot more breathtaking than their names suggest! Especially impressive is Ljotipollur, with its red sand slopes giving way to a cool blue pool. We spend plenty of time photographing the Haifoss waterfall. It’s known as “The Tall Falls” and is Iceland’s second-highest, with a torrent of water cascading down from a height of 122 meters. Haifoss falls down into a deep gorge on the Thjorsa glacier river, so there are plenty of spectacular angles, along with a watery haze, that we can use to create a perfect composition.

Another waterfall to discover in this part of Iceland’s highlands is the Hjalparfoss on the river Fossa. The unique, twin basalt structure means that the river is split into two for a matter of seconds before falling into a calm oasis. The whitewash of the falls gives a fantastic splash effect for our photographs, with the (hopefully) blue sky and rolling hills offering a wonderful backdrop. We will also get the chance to visit the highland region of Landmannalaugar. This area is one of the most popular and photogenic resorts in Iceland, with hot springs, natural baths, glittering rhyolite mountains, rock formations, lava fields and rich vegetation. We will take our time photographing the vast array of scenes, and there will be two specific visits that we will make to some of the famous local sites. The first is the ridge over Frostastadavatn lake, which offers wondrous views of the water and surrounding landscape. The second is Sigoldugljufur canyon, where countless waterfalls meet and fall together down the cliffs and into the river below.

All that photography is hard work, so we’ll make sure there’s time for a visit to Landmannalaugar’s natural baths. Accommodation in Hotel Highlands.

Landmannalaugar picture

Landmannalaugar

Landmannalaugar

Landmannalaugar

Day 6 - South Fjallabak highlands

On the sixth day of our Icelandic highlands adventure, the group will head along the South Fjallabak highland route to the north of Myrdalsjokull glacier. The ice cap covers the active volcano Katla, and as you might expect we will encounter a diverse volcanic landscape with plenty of opportunities for great photography.

Among our subjects will be the otherworldly black lava sands, the deformed lava statues that have stood for thousands of years, and the imposing mountain of Oldufell. With the right light and weather conditions, Oldufell’s cone-shape and the green valleys at its base look like something out of a fairytale.

Our next stop will be the Axlarfoss waterfall, which pours over basalt columns into the Holmsa river. A photogenic contrast here is provided by the vivid green landscape and the volcanic cliffs that jut to either side of the falls.

The final stop on day six will be a quick exploration of the world’s largest volcanic canyon, Eldgja. To gaze down the canyon is almost to see the world itself splitting into two pieces. The canyon is 600m wide and 270m deep, stretching from the Myrdalsjokull glacier to peak of Gjatindur. Accommodation: Kirkjubæjarklaustur

Landmannalaugar

Landmannalaugar

Landmannalaugar

Landmannalaugar

Day 7 - Vatnajökull National Park

Day seven will begin with another incredible Icelandic canyon: Fjadrargljufur may not be as deep or as wide as Eldgja, but the spectacular rock formations that run along its border make it an irresistible subject for landscape photography.

After, the tour will head further east to the mystical Vatnajokull National Park. Here we will skirt the boundaries of volcanoes and glaciers, taking in the natural wonders of Skaftafell and visiting the Svartifoss Waterfall. Svartifoss is known as the “Black Falls”, which will make more sense as we get closer to the dark, foreboding stone columns that surround it. Accommodation: Vatnajokull National Park

Svartifoss waterfall

Svartifoss waterfall in Skaftafell

Fjadrargljufur Canyon

Fjadrargljufur Canyon

Day 8 - Vatnajökull National Park

On day eight we have one simple mission: to see and capture as much of the Vatnajokull National Park as possible. Unsurprisingly, the park is one of Iceland’s most photographed places. This is largely because of the interplay between ice and fire that has become the country’s trademark. On the one hand you have enormous glaciers and monumental mountains, while ground level is populated with slender blue rivers, ice caves, lush valleys, and black sand beaches.

Having said that, for the majority of today we will target the park’s most famous attraction: the glacier lagoon of Jokulsarlon. We will stroll along the beach famed for its black sand and the ice crystals that wash up on the shore, and capture the interplay between light, dark, ice and water. After a visit to the lagoon, the group will turn east to Stokksnes Beach. There we will photograph the rugged peaks of Mt. Vestrahorn, which appears to emerge from the Atlantic Ocean itself.

Accommodation: Vatnajokull National Park

Jökulsárlón Glacier Lagoon in Iceland

Jökulsárlón Glacier Lagoon in Iceland

vestrahorn in stokness

Vestrahorn in Stokness

Day 9 - South Coast

Day nine will mark the beginning of our journey back toward the capital. We will drive along Iceland’s picturesque south coast, which is dotted with dramatic shorelines, (more) impressive waterfalls and rock formations sculpted by time and the elements. The south coast is full of engaging scenery and photographic opportunities, so we will choose our locations according to the preferences of the group, the conditions and the time we have available. Accommodation: Reykjavik
Seljalandsfoss

Seljalandsfoss waterfall in iceland

Skógafoss waterfall

Skogafoss waterfall in Iceland

Day 10 - Departure

On day ten we will wake in Reykjavik and say our goodbyes. You will then take the FlyBus back from your hotel to Keflavik International Airport, laden with memories, photographs, and photography tips from an unforgettable adventure.
Grotta Lighthouse in Reykjavik

Grotta Lighthouse in Reykjavik

Reykjavik

Reykjavik at night

We have more Summer Photo Tours in Iceland

Check out our Testimonials.

Check Now!
Subscribe to our Newsletter to receive news and updates about our future photo tours
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Total Price : 5400 US$ per person double occupancy .
Single room supplement: 800$
Registration deposit:2000$
Maximum Number of Participants: 12
Payment in Full: 60 days prior to the workshop starting date.

SIGN ME UP!
After you signup, we’ll send you a recommended camera gear and packing list. Please pay special attention to things that we say are absolutely required.
Included:
  • Professional photo guide.
  • Transportation in a spacious, comfortable 4x4 truck offering ample room for you and your photography gear.
  • Accommodation in hotels and guesthouses. Rooms with private bathrooms.
  • Full board during workshop, from dinner on day 1 til breakfast on day 10.
  • FlyBus tickets for transfer from and to Airport.
Not Included:
  • International flights
  • Alcohol, snacks and beverages

Cancellation and Refund Policy

If you cancel and the Workshop is otherwise filled, we will refund you the full amount you have paid towards the tuition, minus a $300 service charge. If you cancel and the Workshop does not fill, then you will be refunded according to the following schedule, based on the full fee of the Workshop:

Greater than 60 days from the start date of the Workshop: full refund minus $300 fee.
45 days or more: 75% refund
30 days or more: 50% refund
Less than 30 days: no refund

Refunds will be paid by the same method that the original payment was made.
Refunds will be initiated within 72 hours of the time that the request is approved.

Pictures from Highlands and South Coast of Iceland