南海岸摄影团

南海岸摄影团


加入我们的摄影团,前往风景如画的冰岛南海岸,来一次充满挑战的摄影之旅,用您的相机拍摄大量美丽的照片。

费用包括:
  • 酒店接送
  • 私人摄影向导
  • 交通:四驱吉普车
不包括:
  • 食品和饮料


价格是按团收取的,而不是按人收取的,最多参团人数4人。请注意:该摄影团为私人组团旅行,如果成员数量不足,报价也一样,我们不提供额外的旅客来凑满4位参团人数。如果成员数量超过4人,请及时与我们联系。

990美元

我要报名!

行程速览

加入我们,参加冰岛南海岸的摄影团,让您的相机装满美丽的照片。今天行程的重点是各种风景,比如瀑布、黑沙滩、波涛汹涌的大海、海浪以及岩层、海柱和火山。南海岸是拍摄风景的好地方,夏季的时候,那里的野生动物非常多,海鹦以及许多其他鸟类会在120米高的迪霍拉里(Dyrholaey)海角筑巢。我们将从雷克雅未克(Reykjavík )驱车前往南部海岸,并向东经过赫克拉火山(Hekla)前往维克镇(Vik),赫克拉火山高达1490米,顶部覆盖着白雪,在冰岛历史上曾发生一些爆发造成了巨大破坏,于是人们称之为“地狱之门”。此外,我们还会看到著名的艾雅法拉火山( Eyjafjallajokull),该火山在2010年的大爆发对欧洲的空中交通造成了严重的影响。在我们的旅途中,我们还会探索两个标志性的瀑布——塞里雅兰瀑布(Seljalandsfoss)和斯科加瀑布(Skogafoss ),您将有机会从塞里雅兰瀑布的后面对其进行拍照,并拍到宏伟的斯科加瀑布的照片。壮观的索尔黑马冰川(Solheimajokull)也是我们的景点之一,在那里您会拍到许多粗糙而又巨大的岩层,以及沿着崎岖的冰川舌分布的风景。冰岛南海岸因其黑色沙滩而闻名遐迩,我们会在这黑沙滩上漫游,拍摄玄武岩柱的照片,感受冰岛大自然以及大海的力量。我们将在维克镇吃午餐并稍作休整,然后我们将再次启程前往秀丽风景的天堂——迪霍拉里(Dyrholaey)角,那里有数不清的拍照机会。选择这样的摄影国能够让您一次性领略冰岛所有的风景。

行程亮点

塞里雅兰瀑布(Seljalandsfoss)和Gljufrabui瀑布

塞里雅兰瀑布位于塞里雅兰河,是我们冰岛南海岸摄影团行程中最著名的旅游景点之一,也是风景最为优美的冰岛瀑布之一。塞里雅兰瀑布位于环岛公路一侧,距离斯科加尔地区仅有30公里。瀑布比较狭窄,但是却非常高,落差达30米,您还可以在瀑布后面散步,那里是您拍照的绝佳机会。距离塞里雅兰瀑布不远的地方就是高达40米的Gljufrahui瀑布(“峡谷居民”),这个瀑布很值得一看。从名字我们就可以看出,这个瀑布位于峡谷中,位置比较隐秘,而且被悬崖掩盖着。您可以近距离地接近Gljufrahui瀑布,但是过程有点困难,因为您要涉过Gljufura河,河里的石头很滑,进入一个狭窄的悬崖开口后,再向上爬上一个陡峭的小路就到了。但是整个过程要时刻保持警惕。

Seljalandsfoss

Seljalandsfoss waterfall in Iceland


Skogafoss

Skogafoss waterfall in Iceland

斯科加瀑布(Skogafoss)

斯科加瀑布是冰岛高度最高,风景最秀丽的瀑布之一,同时也是我们冰岛南海岸摄影团行程的亮点。斯科加瀑布就位于环岛公路下方,瀑布高达60米,宽度达25米,您能够从斯科加瀑布的顶部拍摄照片,因为有一条小路逆流向上延伸,因此您还能够看到其他壮丽的瀑布。斯科加瀑布之所以如此出名,原因在于当阳光和瀑布产生的水相互作用的时候会产生双重彩虹。Skogara河本身渔业很盛行,在七月和十月期间,在Skogara河上您还会看到渔民的身影。Skogara河里有丰富的鲑鱼和嘉鱼。Skogara地区本身就是当地的博物馆,而且拥有美丽的林地,还有迷人的小校舍,此外,还有十九世纪风格的教堂。总之,这里是我们强烈推荐的旅行的好地方。


Reynisfjara黑沙滩

Reynisfjara黑沙滩位于冰岛大陆最南端的维克镇(Vik)附近,它是冰岛最壮观的沙滩之一,黑沙滩还被《孤独星球》(Lonely Planet )列为世界上最壮观的沙滩之一。黑沙滩到处布满了黑色的卵石,附近还有被称为Gardar的玄武岩柱,它能够让您想起金字塔,不过这里的金字塔是天然形成的。不远处的海洋之中,北大西洋所形成的波浪汹涌澎湃,引人注目的到雷尼斯德兰格玄武岩石柱群(Reynisdrangar)从海面上升起。这里还有丰富的鸟类,包括常见的海鹦、海雀和管鼻藿。

我们强烈建议在日出日落时分拍摄秀丽的风景,在夏季,在午夜阳光的照射下摄影更是别有韵味。在冬季,我们建议您在星光闪耀的夜空下摄影,特别是当北极光出现的时候,因为那时的风景不仅能够让您拍摄到美丽的照片,而且还能够给您留下难以忘怀的记忆。不过要注意的是北大西洋的波浪,特别是这里的波浪非常强劲而且难以预料,因此要格外小心,同时还要严格遵守所有安全指示。

Reynisfjara

Reynisfjara


Dyrholaey

Dyrholaey

迪霍拉里(Dyrholaey)

迪霍拉里是冰岛南海岸不远处的一个海角,离维克镇不远,迪霍拉里本身是冰岛大陆的最南边部分。从其名字就可以看出迪霍拉里(“门山岛”)以前是一个火山岛。其名字中的“门”源于海角前方的一个巨大的火山熔岩拱门,这个拱门是在海洋和风的作用下形成的。在不远处的海洋中,您可以看到一个名为Arnardrangur(“鹰之柱”)的巨大岩石,但是老鹰已经不在那里筑巢了。不过,该地区的鸟类依然非常丰富,包括海鹦、海雀和管鼻藿等。

这里风景秀丽,而且是摄影的好地方,因为在高处您能看到雷尼斯德兰格玄武岩石柱群,在Reynisfjara黑沙滩北部,您能够看到米达尔斯冰川(Myrdalsjokull),沿着海岸线,在西部您能够看到塞尔福斯镇(Selfoss)。接下来,在您的正前方还有能够给您留下深刻印象的拱门和岩石。此外,在迪霍拉里还有建于1927年的灯塔。

持续时间: 10-12小时
价格: 990美元/团,价格是按团收取的,而不是按人收取的,最多参团人数4人。.
请注意:该摄影团为私人组团旅行,如果成员数量不足,报价也一样,我们不提供额外的旅客来凑满4位参团人数。如果成员数量超过四人,请及时与我们联系。

联系我们
订阅我们的资讯
  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

照片库

South Coast Photo Tour

South Coast Photo Tour


Join us on an adventurous photo tour to the scenic south coast of Iceland and stuff your camera with beautiful photographs.

Included:
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Private photo guide
  • Transportation by 4x4 jeep
Not Included:
  • Food and drinks


Prices are per tour not per person – up to 4 passengers. Please note we don’t provide extra passengers to fill up the 4 passenger quote, the tour is private to your group. If more than 4 passengers contact us for quote.

990 US$

Sign Me Up!

Summary of the tour

Join us on an adventurous photo tour to the scenic south coast of Iceland and stuff your camera with beautiful photographs. On this day tour we will focus on various landscape such as waterfalls, black beaches, wild sea and waves along with rock formations, sea stacks and volcanoes. The south coast is a great option for landscape photography and in summer time wild life is rich and puffins and more bird species are in abundance nesting in the 120m high Dyrholaey promontory. We will drive the south coast from Reykjavík and head east to the village of Vik passing Hekla volcano a 1490m high snow topped mountain where devastating eruptions throughout Iceland´s history took place giving it the name "gateway to hell". We also see the world famous Eyjafjallajokull glacier the flight stopping volcano we all loved to hate in 2010. On our route we will explore and photograph two iconic waterfalls Seljalandsfoss and Skogafoss where you will have the opportunity to capture the former one from behind and make epic pictures of the majestic Skogafoss. The spectacular Solheimajokull glacier is on our menu where you will be able to photograph rough and mighty rock formations and landscape along with the rugged glacier tongue. The south coast of Iceland is known for its black sandy beaches and we will wander around them capturing epic basalt columns and pillars while experience the forces of Icelandic nature and wild sea at the same time. In Vik we will stop for a lunch break and on our way back we will visit the amazing photography destination Dyrholaey cape offering countless photography opportunities. Choose this photography day tour to capture the amazing attractions of Iceland in one package.

Highlights of the tour

Seljalandsfoss and Gljufrabui

The waterfall Seljalandsfoss in the river Seljalandsa is one of the most popular sights when traveling the south coast of Iceland and is indeed one of the most scenic of Icelandic waterfalls. It is located just off the ring road, about 30 km from the area of Skogar. The waterfall is a narrow but tall one, dropping at 30 meters, and you can actually walk behind it, a rare treat that offers great opportunities for photographing. Close by Seljalandsfoss is another fall, the 40 m high Gljufrabui (“Gorge-dweller”), well worth checking out in its own right. As the name implies, it lies in a gorge and is somewhat of a hidden gem, covered as it is by a huge cliff. One can get quite close to the fall, but approaching it can be tricky, as it means wading the Gljufura river, where the stones are slippery, entering into a narrow opening in the cliff and then a following a steep path upwards. Caution is thus advised at all times.

Seljalandsfoss

Seljalandsfoss waterfall in Iceland


Skogafoss

Skogafoss waterfall in Iceland

Skogafoss

Skogafoss is one of the tallest and most beautiful waterfalls in Iceland and among the highlights when traveling the south coast of Iceland. Located just off the ring road, this impressive fall drops at 60 meters, with a 25 meter width. This is a fall which offers the chance of photographing it from the top, as a path leads upstream where further splendid falls may be found. The fall is also known to boast a double rainbow on sunny days, produced by the interplay of sunlight and the fall’s water. The Skogara river itself is popular for fishing and you may well spot fishermen there in the months from July to October. Plenty of salmon and char are in the river. The Skogar area itself is home to a regional museum and there is nice forestry in the area, as well as a charming little schoolhouse and a church, built in the style of the 19th century. It is altogether a lovely place to visit and highly recommended.


Reynisfjara

Reynisfjara is a beach which lies off the Icelandic mainland’s southernmost village, Vik. It is one of the most spectacular beaches in Iceland and has indeed been listed by Lonely Planet as one of the greatest beaches in the world. The beach is riddled with black pebbles and an impressive rock of columnar basalt stands by it, called Gardar, calling to mind a step pyramid, though here made by nature. Out in the sea, surrounded by the strong waves of the North Atlantic Ocean, rise the dramatic basalt sea stacks Reynisdrangar. There is also rich birdlife in the area, including the always popular puffin, as well as guillemots and fulmar.

Photographing this amazing scenery during sunrise or sunset is particularly recommended and in summer one may enjoy photographing it under the rays of the midnight sun. In winter, photographing it under a starlit sky, particularly when the Northern Lights (Aurora Borealis) come out, is particularly recommended, as it offers an amazing sight, sure to result in spectacular photographs and unforgettable memories. Please note that the waves of the North Atlantic Ocean, particularly at this site, are very strong and unpredictable, and uttermost caution is thus advised, as well as following all safety instructions to the fullest.

Reynisfjara

Reynisfjara


Dyrholaey

Dyrholaey

Dyrholaey

Dyrholaey is a promontory off the south coast of Iceland and located not far from the village Vik, which itself is the southernmost part of the Icelandic mainland. Dyrholaey was formerly a volcanic island, as seen by its name (“Door hill island”). The door-part of its name derives from there being a huge lava arch in front of the promontory, shaped by the forces of the sea and wind. Out by the sea you’ll see a massive rock called Arnardrangur (“Eagle’s pillar”), though eagles do not nest there anymore. The birdlife in the area , however, is still plentiful and includes such birds as puffins, guillemots and fulmars.

The area offers a great view and fascinating opportunities for photographing as from its higher part you’ll be able to see the Reynisdrangar sea stacks, off Reynisfjara beach and to the north you’ll see Myrdalsjokull glacier, while the coastline leading towards the town Selfoss can be seen to the west. Straight ahead you will then have the impressive arch and rock. A charming lighthouse also stands at Dyrholaey, built in 1927.

Duration : 10-12 Hours.
Price : 990$ (USD) – Prices are per tour not per person – up to 4 passengers.
Please note we don’t provide extra passengers to fill up the 4 passenger quote, the tour is private to your group. If more than 4 passengers contact us for quote.

Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Photo Gallery