斯奈山半岛(Snaefellsnes)摄影团

斯奈山半岛(Snaefellsnes)摄影团


跟我们一起参观冰岛西部的斯奈山半岛(Snaefellsnes),从雷克雅未克(Reykjavik)出发,开车经过Hvalfjordur隧道只需几小时就能到达斯奈山半岛的狂野海岸,在这里,您一定能拍摄到最好的照片。

费用包括:
  • 酒店接送
  • 私人摄影向导
  • 交通:四驱吉普车
不包括:
  • 食品和饮料


价格是按团收取的,而不是按人收取的,最多参团人数4人。请注意:该摄影团为私人组团旅行,如果成员数量不足,报价也一样,我们不提供额外的旅客来凑满4位参团人数。如果成员数量超过4人,请及时与我们联系。

990美元

我要报名

行程速览

斯奈山半岛(Snaefellsnes)有时被人们称为“冰岛的缩影”,因为冰岛的许多风景在这里都可以看到,并且还有神秘的火山斯奈菲尔冰川(Snæfellsjokull)。该地区内的火山已休眠了数千年,但是它们布满苔藓的熔岩使得景观非常广阔,风景如画。海岸线上有许多小村庄,背面是美丽的山脉和狂野的海浪,前面是陡峭的悬崖,换句话说,这里就是风光摄影的天堂。我们的行程重点将是矗立在风中的浪漫的Budir村,村里有美丽的黑教堂,教堂周围是无尽的熔岩。我们还会遇到的美丽的阿尔纳斯塔皮(Arnarstapi)渔村,我们可以拍摄狂野的海岸线和壮观的柱状玄武岩。海浪不断地拍打着独特的玄武岩峭壁,我们将在迷人的Grundarfjodur渔村停留,探索和拍摄其著名的地标教会山(Kirkjufell),教会山被认为是冰岛最美丽的山川之一。在冬季,这个地区还是捕捉北极光的完美拍摄点。这将是一次完美的摄影团,在专业摄影向导的陪伴之下,搜寻并拍摄冰岛的自然风光。

行程亮点

阿尔纳斯塔皮(Arnarstapi)渔村

阿尔纳斯塔皮(Arnarstapi)渔村位于斯奈山半岛(Snaefellsnes)的南部,渔村的海滩拥有迷人的风光,已经被设立为自然保护区。在这里您可以发现柱状玄武岩、峡谷、岩洞和惊艳的岩层。特别要注意的是Gatklettur拱岩以及三个裂谷:Hundagja、Midgja和Musagja,所有这一切均是因自然力量而形成的。该区域还有名种鸟类,如北极燕鸥、北海、三趾鸥。光线进一步为该区域锦上添花,尤其是在黄昏和黎明时分,午夜阳光打造丰富多彩的色调,并与汹涌的北大西洋波浪相互映衬,为我们带来生动如画的景象,并且提供了卓越的摄影机会。穿过Hellnahraun熔岩的古老马道,我们可以欣赏周围的壮丽风景。在海滩边还可以看到半巨魔Bardur Snaefellsas雕塑,该雕塑是为了纪念Bardar传奇神话Snaefellssas的英雄。
阿尔纳斯塔皮(Arnarstapi)渔村

阿尔纳斯塔皮(Arnarstapi)渔村


黑教堂Buðir

黑教堂Buðir

黑教堂Buðir

在冰岛西部斯奈山半岛的Budir村附近有一座古老的Budarkirkja教堂,这座教堂非常迷人,不过却形单影只,教堂外墙涂着一层焦油,在火山熔岩过度蔓延的区域,形成壮观的形状。火山熔岩流经此地还在附近形成了Budaklettur火山口。远处环绕着一片美丽的山脉。附近还留有废弃农场的痕迹,再往前不远处您就能看到黄色的沙滩以及北大西洋汹涌的波涛。当夏天到来的时候,鸟类爱好者们还会在这片区域看到扇尾沙锥的巢穴。在夏季的时候拍摄风景,特别是在午夜阳光照射下的黎明时分,能够获得许多令人惊讶的照片。在冬季,您还会看到冰雪交融的景像,也许还会出现北极光,北极光的出现会让这片区域变得格外美丽。

教会山(Kirkjufell)和教会山瀑布(Kirkjufellsfoss)

威严的教会山和美丽的教会山瀑布座落在冰岛西部斯山半岛,就在Grundarfjordur这个小渔村附近。教会山瀑布只有五米高,这里是拍摄教会山的绝佳地点,因为教会山在峡湾位置拔地而起,从那个角度看,教会山就像是著名的金字塔状。再加上瀑布和山峰相互映衬,清澈的河水和与庄严的山峰形成对照,使得风景格外美丽。在黎明时分拍摄这一美景能够让您获得许多让人惊叹不己的照片,因为那时出现的颜色就如同梦境一般。在冬季的时候,整个大地被冰雪覆盖,再加上北极光的出现,能够让整个景色更具优雅。这是我非常喜欢拍摄的风景,因为它总是能够给我带来一些新颖而又让人兴奋的元素,让我有机会拍到一些惊人的照片。
教会山(Kirkjufell)和教会山瀑布(Kirkjufellsfoss)

教会山(Kirkjufell)和教会山瀑布(Kirkjufellsfoss)


Londrangar悬崖

Londrangar悬崖

Londrangar悬崖

在冰岛西部斯奈山半岛的南端,矗立着引人注目的Londrangar海柱,这些海柱是从海岸上升起的火山玄武岩。这些海柱的高度分别达到75米和61米,火山口大部分被侵蚀从而形成了Svalthufa山。在不远处的Thufubjarg悬崖,您能看到许多品种的鸟类,比如海鸠、三趾鸥、崖海鸦、暴雪鹱以及海鹦。在海柱东部的不远处,您还会发现老渔民们留下的小屋,这就是以前人们生活方式的最好证明。经过海洋和风的塑造,这里的风景能够让人们感受到大自然的力量、生动与美感,在这里您能够见识到北大西洋汹涌的波涛,见识到让人印象深刻的陡峭的岩石构造,目睹野生鸟类,以及周边长满苔藓的火山熔岩。如果说这些风景与当地民俗有关的话,您可能会感到有点惊讶,据说当地的农民从来不会在山上晒干草,因为那里住着精灵。此外,那里还流传着一个有关诗人Kolbeinn Joklaskald在这里曾经遇到过魔鬼的传说。在午夜阳光的照射之下,能够让您拍摄到许多美丽的照片,冬天也一样,因为那时北极光会出现在天空。

持续时间:10-12小时
价格:990美元
价格是按团收取的,而不是按人收取的,最多参团人数4人。请注意:该摄影团为私人组团旅行,如果成员数量不足,报价也一样,我们不提供额外的旅客来凑满4位参团人数。如果成员数量超过4人,请及时与我们联系。

联系我们

在您报名后,我们会把推荐的相机装备和必备清单发给您。请特别注意我们指的是绝对必备的用品。
订阅我们的资讯
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

照片库

Snaefellsnes Photo Tour


Travel with us to Snæfellsnes peninsula in West Iceland, only couple of hours drive from Reykjavik through the Hvalfjordur tunnel up to the wild coast of the peninsula where you are guaranteed to capture the greatest looking photographs.

Included:
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Private photo guide
  • Transportation by 4x4 jeep
Not Included:
  • Food and drinks


Prices are per tour not per person – up to 4 passengers. Please note we don’t provide extra passengers to fill up the 4 passenger quote, the tour is private to your group. If more than 4 passengers contact us for quote.

990 US$

Sign Me Up!

Summary of the tour

Snæfellsnes is sometimes called "Iceland in Miniature" since many national sights can be found there along with the mysterious volcano Snæfellsjokull glacier. The volcanoes in the area have been inactive for thousands of years but their moss-covered lava makes the vast landscape extraordinary and very picturesque. Most of the coastline is dotted with small villages with dramatic backdrop of beautiful mountain range and wild crashing waves and cliffs in the front, in other words a paradise for landscape photography. Among our focal points is the romantic windswept location Budir hosting its beautiful black church surrounded by endless field of lava. We will encounter the rough yet beautiful Arnarstapi fishing village where photo opportunities awaits with wild coastline and spectacular columnar basalt. Uniquely formed basalt cliffs constantly being crashed by waves will be in the spotlight too. We will make a stop at the charming fishing village Grundarfjodur and explore and capture its well-known landmark Mt. Kirkjufell that is believed to be one of the most beautiful mountain of Iceland. During wintertime this area is ideal for capturing the spectacular Northern lights. This is the perfect photo tour to hunt and photograph the great variation of Icelandic nature and landscape in company with your professional photography guide.

Highlights of the tour

Fishing village Arnarstapi

The beach by the village Arnarstapi, on the southern part of the Snaefellsnes peninsula, is a fascinating sight and has been made a natural reserve. Here you‘ll find columnar basalt, ravines, grottoes and amazing rock formations. Of particular note is stone arch called Gatklettur and the three rifts known as Hundagja, Midgja and Musagja, all of which have been formed by natural forces. There is also much birdlife in the area, such as arctic terns, fulmars, kittiwakes. The light does further wonders to the area, particularly during dusk and twilight, where the colorful hues created by the midnight sun, in interplay with the waves of the strong North Atlantic waves, makes for some particularly colourful imagery, as well as offering great photography opportunities. The old horse trail leading through the nearby Hellnahraun lava field is also recommended for enjoying a great view of the amazing surrounding scenery. There is also an interesting sculpture of half-troll Bardur Snaefellsas by the beach, the hero of the story Bardar saga Snaefellssas.
Fishing village Arnarstapi

Fishing village Arnarstapi


Black church Buðir

Black church Buðir

Black church Buðir

The old Budakirkja church by the hamlet Budir on the Snaefellsnes peninsula in West Iceland is a particularly charming one. This lone old church, clad in tar, stands with an old turf wall around it in an area of overgrown lava with spectacular formations. When the lava flowed it also created the nearby crater Budaklettur. A beautiful mountain ring further surrounds the area. Nearby are remnants of an old farm and slightly further off you have the beach with its yellow sands and the wild waves of the North Atlantic Ocean. Bird lovers may also note that the Common Snipe nests in the area in summer. Photographing this scenery in summer, particularly during twilight under the rays of the midnight sun, makes for some particularly stunning photos. In winter you may have glistening snow and ice to complement the scenery and the Northern Lights (Aurora Borealis) might also appear, further gracing this beautiful area with their splendour.

Kirkjufell and Kirkjufellsfoss

The impressive Mount Kirkjufell and the beautiful Kirkjufellsfoss waterfall are situated by the fishing town Grundarfjordur on the Snaefellsnes peninsula in West Iceland. The five meter high Kirkjufellsfoss is a great place from which to photograph the scenic Kirkjufell, as the latter rises proudly over the fjord, since from that angle the mountain assumes its famous pyramid shape. as well as the waterfall and mountain complementing each other as impressive imagery, as the clear waters are contrasted by the majestic mountain. Photographing this scenery during twilight makes for particularly breathtaking imagery, as the colours that appear give it a particularly dream-like atmosphere. Winter then offers the chance of photographing the scenery with the Northern Lights (Aurora Borealis) lending their grace to the scene, as well as the area being clad in snow and ice. This wonderful scenery is a particular favorite of mine to photograph, always offering something new and exciting and chances for taking some amazing pictures.
Kirkjufell and Kirkjufellsfoss

Kirkjufell and Kirkjufellsfoss


Londrangar cliffs

Londrangar cliffs

Londrangar cliffs

The dramatic Londrangar sea stacks are volcanic basalt plugs that rise from the sea shore on the southern end of the Snaefellsnes peninsula in West Iceland. These sea stacks, 75 meters and 61 meters high, respectively, and the hill Svalthufa, are the remains of a crater that has by now mostly eroded. At Thufubjarg cliff, not far off, you may further enjoy the rich birdlife of the area, such guillemots, kittiwakes, common murres, northern fulmars and puffins. Slightly east of the sea stacks you will also find remnants of old fishermen‘s huts, evidence of the way of life in former times. This is a scenery which really gives one the sense of nature‘s power, vividness and beauty, as it has been uniquely shaped by sea and winds, where you‘ll witness the waves of the North Atlantic Ocean, the impressive and steep rock formations, the wild birdlife and the surrounding moss-grown lava. It should come as a small surprise that such a fascinating scenery should be connected with folklore, and it is said that farmers never made hay on the hill since elves were supposed to reside there. Also, there is a legend of poet Kolbeinn Joklaskald coming across the devil in this area. Photographing this incredible scenery under the rays of the midnight sun makes for some particularly great pictures, as well as capturing it in winter, when the Northern Lights come out.

Duration :10-12 Hours.
Price : 990$ (USD)
Prices are per tour not per person – up to 4 passengers. Please note we don’t provide extra passengers to fill up the 4 passenger quote, the tour is private to your group. If more than 4 passengers contact us for quote..

Contact Us

After you signup, we’ll send you a recommended camera gear and packing list. Please pay special attention to things that we say are absolutely required.
Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Photo Gallery