北极光摄影团

北极光摄影团


和我们的顶极摄影师一起,拍摄在史诗般的北极景观之上跃动的北极光。他们将开车带您到天空晴朗且适合于拍摄北极光的完美地点。从才华横溢的摄影向导身上学习正确的相机设置,把精彩的冰岛照片和记忆带回家。

费用包括:
  • 酒店接送
  • 私人摄影向导
  • 交通:四驱吉普车
不包括:
  • 食品和饮料


价格是按团收取的,而不是按人收取的,最多参团人数4人。请注意:该摄影团为私人组团旅行,如果成员数量不足,报价也一样,我们不提供额外的旅客来凑满4位参团人数。如果成员数量超过4人,请及时与我们联系。

600美元

我要报名!

行程速览

北极光是冰岛的主要风景之一,当极光在头顶上部跳跃、旋转,会让您惊叹得说不话来,同时又充满敬畏之情。不过,极光也很难预测,北极光受到许多条件的限制,比如季节、气候、仪时间、地点,最重要的就是运气。我们无法保证一定能够看到北极光,如果您预订的当天没有看到极光的话,我们会给您退款。不过,如果当天晚上有极光活动的话,我们的向导会与您联系,并向您说明看到极光的可能性以及相关行程安排。北极光之旅非常灵活,时间从4小时至6小时不等。

观看北极光的条件

极光是高能带电粒子从上部渗透至高层大气所导致的发亮的光晕。不过,当太阳风相对平缓的时候,极光只能在高纬度地区看到,而且可能还是模糊的。但是当太阳风受到近期耀斑或其他太阳活动的搅动时,我们就能够看见强烈的极光出现。许多网站和手机应用能够对太阳风活动进行预测,为像我们这些极光追寻者提供引导。

不过,想看到极光活动需要天空既黑暗又要晴朗,也正是因为如此,夏季或太阳出现季节的午夜时(在午夜依然能够看到太阳)是看不到北极光的。观看极光的最佳时节是九月份至四月中旬,那时的夜晚一片漆黑。对于极光摄影而言,我们会寻找完全没有光线污染的地方,让您能够拍摄到纯洁的光晕。因此,我们的向导需要开车带您前往更加偏僻的地方。

此外,由于冰岛是一个很小的大西洋岛屿,因此想要遇到晴朗的天空也要碰运气,因为冰岛的气候受到影响,变化非常快。不过,您不需要担心,因为我们的向导在冰岛追寻北极光这方面有着多年经验,而且能够根据预测,此外,他们对道路情况和地形非常熟悉,他们能够带您们到达每一个目的地。

持续时间: 约4小时
价格:600美元/团,价格是按团收取的,而不是按人收取的,最多参团人数4人。
请注意:该摄影团为私人组团旅行,如果成员数量不足,报价也一样,我们不提供额外的旅客来凑满4位参团人数。如果成员数量超过四人,请及时与我们联系。

我要报名!
订阅我们的资讯
  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

订阅

Northern Lights Photo Tours

Northern Lights Photo Tours


Join our top photographers as they capture the dancing Northern Lights over the epic Arctic landscapes. They will drive you to where the sky is clear and where you can find a great foreground for an amazing photographic opportunity of the Aurora Borealis. Learn the proper camera settings from your talented photo guide and take home with you some wonderful pictures and memories from Iceland.

Included:
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Private photo guide
  • Transportation by 4x4 jeep
Not Included:
  • Food and drinks


Prices are per tour not per person – up to 4 passengers. Please note we don’t provide extra passengers to fill up the 4 passenger quote, the tour is private to your group. If more than 4 passengers contact us for quote.


Total price: 600 USD


Summary of the tour:

The Northern Lights are one of the main attractions in Iceland. The amazement of the lights dancing and swirling above leaves everyone speechless and full of awe. However, they are also one of the trickiest to predict. There are a lot of conditions for witnessing the Aurora Borealis: season, weather, length of stay, location and most importantly, luck. There is no guarantee for aurora viewing and if there will be no Aurora for your booked day, we will refund your deposit. But should there be an Aurora activity for the night, our guide will contact you and explain the chances of seeing the Aurora and the itinerary set for you. The tours will be flexible, from 4 to 6 hours.

Conditions To See The Northern Lights

Aurora, the luminous glow of the upper atmosphere is caused by energetic charged particles penetrating the atmosphere from above. However, when the solar wind is placid, the Aurora would only be seen at high latitudes and would be faint. But, when the solar wind is agitated by a recent flare or other event on the sun, we could see a very strong Aurora. Different websites and phone applications show the forecast of the wind activities to guide the Aurora chasers like us.

However, a dark and clear sky is required to see the activity of Aurora. This is the reason why the Northern Lights cannot be seen during summer or themidnight sun season, when the sun remains visible at the local midnight. The best time for Aurora viewing is from September to mid-April when nights are completely dark. For Aurora photography, we seek for zero light pollution to enable you to capture its pristine glow. Therefore, our guides need to drive you to more secluded area on this tour.

Also, getting a clear sky can be tricky in Iceland because as a small Atlantic island, its weather is subject to fierce and fast changes. But not to worry because our guides, having several years experience of chasing the Northern Lights in Iceland, are closely following the forecasts and have a keen knowledge of the road conditions and terrain to get you safe to each locations.

Duration : Around 4 hours
Price : 600$ (USD) – Prices are per tour not per person – up to 4 passengers.
Please note we don’t provide extra passengers to fill up the 4 passenger quote, the tour is private to your group. If more than 4 passengers contact us for quote.

SIGN ME UP!
Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Photo Gallery