纳米比亚摄影团

纳米比亚摄影团


  • 17-07-18 可预订


纳米比亚(Namibia)拥有许多非洲最为惊艳的景观,那里有荒无人烟的盐沼,偏远的红色沙漠和充满野生动植物的大草原。摄影团是捕捉纳米比亚未经破坏的自然奇迹的最佳途径,在专业摄影向导的带领之下,您绝对不会失望而归。

此次摄影团将带您从非洲大陆顶端,深入纳米比亚沙漠,站在如同千年历史自然纪念碑的枯树脚下,探索曾经繁盛一时如今却被抛弃已经一半被沙尘掩埋的采矿小镇,并深入探索世界上最与众不同的国家公园。

具体的行程安排将根据当地的气候条件进行调整,首先,以下就是您能够通过相机捕捉到的精彩景观。

6900美元

我要报名!

行程亮点

箭袋树森林(Quiver Tree Forest)



箭袋树实际上根本不是树,它只是一种巨大的植物。当然,它们巨大的轮廓形成一幅巨大的图片,特别是在夜晚星空照射之下。箭袋树森林离我们住宿的地方不远,那里有两个地方我们要去游览,两个地方离住宿的地方距离都不到5分钟车程,非常方便。

卡曼斯科(Kolmanskop)


A从我们在吕德里茨(Luderitz)住宿的地方开车几分钟就到了卡曼斯科(Kolmanskop),这是一个废弃的小镇,以前这里曾经是人类历史上最大的钻石开采地。早在二十世纪初,来自德国的采矿者在这里发现了钻石,于是在找矿过程中在沙漠里建立了一个 拓居地。几十年过去了,这里的财富开始枯竭,采矿企业就从这里撤离了。德国人留下的就只有那些位于最不寻常的地方的小镇。 .

作为一个旅游团队,我们已经支付了摄影许可的相关费用,使得我们在正常参观时间范围以外能够进入小镇。摄影许可的费用已包含在旅行费用中。

Sossusvlei



两座令人惊叹的盐沼分别是位于特萨查布河河谷(Tsauchab Dune Valley)的 Sossusvlei盐沼和Deadvlei盐沼,那里也属于纳米布诺克卢福国家公园(Namib Naukluft National Park)。几千年前,特萨查布河在流向大西洋途中将沙丘分割开,但是分割得并不彻底。结果就在地球上最高的沙丘地带形成了沼泽地。

这个目前已经没有生命存在的Sossusvlei平原和Deadvlei平原为那些勇敢的人创造了许多摄影机会。树的躯干从沙子里探出来,形成怪异的轮廓,与无边的地平线形成鲜明对比。

行程安排

行程日1

第一天,团队将在库塔科(Kutako)机场会面,并由私人司机接车,然后从机场开往位于温特和克(Windhoek)的酒店。在所有人办理入住手续后,我们将一起用餐,同时相互认识,并讨论即将到来的摄影行程。我们的向导会对行程安排进行粗略介绍,并回答团队成员所提出的问题。

行程日2和行程日3

第二天一早我们将一起享用早餐,然后启程离开酒店开启摄影之旅。首先,我们将离开温特和克前往南方的箭袋树森林。整个旅途比较漫长,大概需要五个小时,但是在路上我们会定期停车休整,同时欣赏沿途风光。如果一切安排计划进行的话,我们将在中午时分到达目的地,从而有充分的时间调整,为接下来的旅程养精蓄锐。日落之后,我们将享用丰盛的晚餐,然后早早休息,为明天一早的行程做准备。

我们将在日出前,在纯净的星空下(有希望)前往箭袋树森林捕捉美景。虽然您不一定要这么做,但是我们强烈建议您尝试一下。我们将在凌晨四点起床拍摄星星,当夜色慢慢褪去,在阳光的照射之下天空开始变亮时拍摄箭袋树。

在箭袋树森林我们还有机会拍摄到野生动物,这里是多种猎豹的家园,如果能够发现它们的话,我们将紧随其后,如果能做到这一点的话,我们就能够通过相机记录下它们的身影。

晚上,旅行团队将在箭袋树森林举办摄影讲习会,日落后休息,为第二天的西部之旅作准备。

行程日4至行程日6

第四天,我们将在箭袋树森林最后一次拍摄日出,然后我们上路,一路向西进发。我们将在纳米比亚西部海岸的吕德里茨湾(Luderitz Bay)酒店扎营。我们将在那里停留三天,专门拍摄奇特的卡曼斯科(Kolmanskop)镇,这个小镇是一座废弃的采矿小镇,目前已经有一半被纳米布沙漠的沙子所掩埋。

我们团队拥有专属摄影许可,因此我们可以尽情享受神秘的宁静。

行程日7至行程日10

第七天,我们将在卡曼斯科镇拍摄日出,然后一路驱车穿越纳米比亚偏远的景观区到达塞斯瑞姆(Sesriem)小镇,那里将是我们前往纳米布诺克卢福国家公园Sossusvlei的大本营。

摄影团成员可以选择相对简单或更具挑战性的摄影,具体安排在每天早晨和下午。通常情况下,比较困难的摄影选择需要爬沙丘或进入Deadvlei盐沼。相对简单点的摄影选择通常用远距镜头在路上拍摄沙丘。

Sossusvlei盐沼确实比较麻烦,但是对于那些希望拍到与众不同的照片的摄影爱好者而言绝对是值得的。在专业向导的带领下您能够拍摄到许多标志性的照片,并在著名的景点留下自己的印迹。

行程日11

第十一天意味着旅行的终结,那一天我们将返回温特和克,您应该预订第二天回国的航班。

向导

Iurie Belegurschi



Iurie Belegurschi是一位屡获大奖的艺术自然与风光摄影师,他出生于Moldova,2006年搬到了冰岛的雷克雅未克学习旅游和接待。Iurie是冰岛首屈一指的摄影向导和摄影班导师,他的摄影团广受当地人和国际客户的欢迎,他所拍摄的让人惊叹的景观照片曾发表在国际多个书籍、日历、广告活动、商业活动,甚至还出现在每日邮报、独立日报、太阳报、赫芬顿邮报、每日电讯报等非常受人尊敬的报纸中。在生活中,Iurie Belegurschi的两大爱好就是摄影和旅行。他是冬季与夜间摄影的狂热爱好者,而后者则是他最渴望的活动。

捕捉星光闪耀的夜晚以及难以捉摸的极光能够让他产生充实感和平和感。生活在冰岛,同时还拥有这样的兴趣爱好简直就是绝配。他还与其他人联合创建了非常受欢迎的Guide To Iceland平台。这个网站是去冰岛旅游查询所有相关事项的必访网站。该平台目前正不断扩张,Lurie也正和他的团队们努力奋斗,期望在挪威、新西兰、意大利、格陵兰以及亚洲市场建立类似的解决方案。

Daniel Kordan



Daniel Kordan出生于莫斯科,童年时代从艺术学校毕业后,他还继续到莫斯科物理技术学院学习,成为了一位光学物理学家。在学习期间,他不仅获得了物理方面的经验,他还对大自然和户外活动、登山和徒步旅行有着强烈的爱好。与此同时,他还在冬季和夏季担任向导,带领旅行团探索俄罗斯的崎岖山脉。毕业之后,Daniel 成为了全球旅行和冒险杂志Continent Expedition的摄影团向导和主编。该杂志是关于世界各地旅行和探险的。作为一名摄影师,Daniel的作品曾多次获得奖项:他曾获得金海龟奖(Golden Turtle)提名获得者,入围2013年和2014年国家地理俄罗斯的摄影比赛,2013年和2014年冬季Best of Russia获奖者、最佳摄影师2013入围等。他大部分时间在挪威、罗弗敦群岛以及在托斯卡纳 villa Gaia指导摄影师团队。

纳米比亚摄影团常见问题

网络怎么样?
旅行期间我们所入住的不同酒店都有WIFI,所以没有理由不让你的朋友嫉妒您最好的照片。
需要接种疫苗吗?
Southern Namibia is all clear as far as your standard vaccinations are concerned, but you should check before with your doctor just in case. We advise everyone taking part in the tour to bring a basic medical bag with essentials such as painkillers, antihistamine, insect repellant, disinfectant, and plasters. It’s also important that you pack sunscreen and lip balm - it’s going to be hot and dry.
我有过敏或饮食偏好
This won’t be a problem. Our lodgings will be able to cater for standard allergies and vegetarians. If you have any particular requirements regarding allergies or your diet, let us know as soon as possible so we can plan ahead of time.
有行李限制吗?
We’re not going to put a limit on luggage, but we do asj that tour members pack with consideration. Ne large back, along with your camera bag and tripod, should be more than enough. The majority of our lodgings have laundry services, so don’t worry about having a different outfit packed for every day!
花钱怎么样?
Most of your expenses are included in the tour price, but if you want to buy snacks on the road or souvenirs, it’s a good idea to have some spare cash with you in the local currency.
我需要带笔记本电脑吗?
Laptops are not essential, but there will be times during the trip when our photography guides are giving post-processing tips and workshops. You’re welcome to simply watch on another’s laptop, or just remember everything you have seen and apply it once your memory cards are unloaded back home.

查看我们的客户评价。

马上查看!
查看我们的客户评价。
  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

总价格: 每人6900美元,双人间。
单人间差价:950美元
报名定金: 2000美元
最多参团人数: : 14人
在摄影团: 开始日期前90天全款支付。

我要报名!
在您报名后,我们会把推荐的相机装备和必备清单发给您。请特别注意我们指的是绝对的必备用品。
费用包括:
  • 所有住宿。
  • 所有膳食,从03月07日的晚餐到18日的早餐。
  • 所有饮料,除了高价/进口酒和葡萄酒。
  • 所有许可证、停车和入门费,包括卡曼斯科(Kolmanskop)特殊访问许可证 Deadvlei一个晚上时间的郊游。
  • 所有交通、燃料和司机,包括往返机场。
  • 汽车上的瓶装水。
  • 所有向导和司机的所有费用。
不包括:
  • 附加活动,比如直升机/气球飞行。纳米比亚直升机飞行非常便宜,如果三个人坐R44,大约250.00欧元/小时。我已经暂时订了Sossusvlei所有的日出日落飞行时段。我的客户通常玩不够。
  • 个人性质用品。
  • 非用餐时间零食和饮料。

取消和退款政策

如果您要取消,但摄影团名额已满,我们会全额退还您所支付的团费,但要扣除300美元的服务费。如果您要取消,但摄影团名额未满,那么我们将在摄影团的全额费用基础上,根据以下时间表为您退款:

在摄影团开始日期前60天以上:全额退款,但要扣除300美元的服务费。
提前45天:退款75%
提前30天:退款50%
少于30天:不退款

退款将通过最初付款所使用的相同方法退回。 .
退款将在退款请求通过后72小时内为您办理。

Namibia Photography Tour


  • 07-17 March 2018 Available


Namibia is home to some of Africa’s most breathtaking landscapes, with desolate salt pans, remote red deserts and savannahs teeming with wildlife. A photography tour is the perfect way to capture the country’s untouched natural wonders, and with our expert photography guides by your side, you won’t leave disappointed.

This photography tour will see you reach the very tip of the African continent, travel far into the Namibian Desert, stand at the foot of dead trees that have become 1000-year-old monuments to the stubbornness of nature, explore a once-thriving mining town now abandoned and half-buried by sand, and venture deep into one of the most exclusive natural parks in the world.

The itinerary for the trip is changeable to an extent depending on the weather conditions. So first of all, here are the highlights you can expect to capture with your camera.

6900 USD

Sign Me Up!

The Highlights of the tour

The Quiver Tree Forest



Quiver “Trees” aren’t actually trees at all, just very big plants. Still, their remarkable silhouette makes for a great picture, especially against the backdrop of night sky illuminated by stars. The Quiver Tree Forest near our accommodation has two locations that we will spend our time in, both within a five minute drive, and are easy get around.

Kolmanskop


A few minutes inland from our accommodation in Luderitz is Kolmanskop, a now-abandoned town that was once home to one of the largest diamond rushes in human history. In the early 20th century, prospectors from Germany discovered diamonds here and quickly set up an settlement in the middle of the desert as they searched. But in the space of a few decades their treasure began to run dry and the mining companies withdrew from the area. The only thing the Germans left behind was this spectacularly preserved town in the most unusual of locations.

As a group we have paid a fee for a photographic permit, giving us access to the town outside of normal visiting hours. The fee is included in the tour price.

Sossusvlei



The two mesmerising salt pans of Sossusvlei and Deadvlei lie in the Tsauchab Dune Valley, which is part of the Namib Naukluft National Park. Thousands of years ago the Tsauchab river began to slice through the sand dunes as it sought the Atlantic Ocean - but they didn’t quite make it. The result is an impressive wetland set among what are some of planet Earth’s tallest dunes.

The now lifeless plains of Sossusvlei and Deadvlei offer incredible photo opportunities for those brave enough to venture out onto the flats. The remains of trees, jutting out from the baking sand, provide eerie silhouettes and a point of reference against an endless horizon.

itinerary

Day 1

On day one, the group will meet at Hosea Kutako airport and be collected by our private driver. From there we will drive to our hotel in Windhoek. With everyone checked in and settled, we’ll sit down for for a meal together, where we can get to know one another and talk a little more about the photography tour to come. Our guides will give you a detailed rough itinerary of the upcoming trip and answer any questions you might have.

Day 2 and 3

On day two we will enjoy breakfast together, before departing on our photography adventure for good. First up we will leave Windhoek and head south to Quiver Tree Forest. It’s a long way, and will take us around five hours, but we’ll have regular stops and enjoy terrific scenery as we go. If all goes to plan we’ll arrive in the early afternoon, giving everyone time to recover from the journey and get to grips with the astounding scenery.. After sunset we’ll have a tasty dinner a try and get an early night in preparation for an early morning shoot.

We’ll aim to get up before sunset to capture the magnificent Quiver Trees backed by a (hopefully) clear and starry Namibian sky. You don’t have to of course, but we highly recommend it! We’ll wake at 4am to shoot the stars, and as the night fades into day we will shoot the Quiver Trees as the sky begins to glow with the light of the sunrise.

There will also be opportunities to photograph wildlife in the Quiver Tree Forest. The area is home to several rehabilitated cheetahs. If we can find them, we’ll try to keep up with them. And if we can keep up with them, we’ll take some time to get them on camera.

In the evening the group will enjoy another photography workshop at Quiver Tree Forest, and rest after sundown for a big trip west the next day.

Day 4 - 6

Day four begins with a final sunrise shoot in the Quiver Tree forest, before we hit the road and drive west. We will set up base in a hotel in Luderitz Bay on Namibia’s west coast. From there we will spend three days photographing the eerie town of Kolmanskop, an abandoned mining town now half-buried in the sandy desert of Namib.

Our group will have an exclusive photographic permit, so we will have the place to ourselves and enjoy the mysterious silence.

Day 7- 10

Day seven will begin with a sunrise shoot at Kolmanskop, before we head on a long drive through some of Namibia’s remote landscapes to Sesriem, the town that will be our base for a trip to Sossusvlei in the Namib-Naukluft National Park.

Members of the tour will always have the option of either easy or more challenging shoots, which will be arranged for every morning and afternoon. Usually, the difficult option will involve climbing a sand dune or going into the salt pan of Deadvlei. The easy option will usually be shooting the dunes from the road with a telephoto lens.

The salt pan of Sossusvlei in particular is hard work, but it’s well worth it for adventurous photographers that want to capture shots unlike anywhere else in the world. With our expert guides you’ll be able to take a range of iconic photographs, as well as put your own spin on the famous landscapes.

Day 11

On day eleven we’ll head reluctantly back to Windhoek for the end of the tour. Your flight home should be booked for the following day.

Tour Guides

Iurie Belegurschi



Iurie Belegurschi is an award winning fine art nature and landscape photographer. He was born in Moldova, but moved to Reykjavik in Iceland in 2006 to study tourism and hospitality. Iurie is the leading photography guide and workshop instructor in Iceland, and his tours are much sought after both by locals and international clients. In addition to running photography tours, his unique and jaw-dropping landscape photos have been published worldwide in books, calendars, ad campaigns, commercials and even found their way to highly esteemed newspapers such as The Daily Mail, The Independent, The Sun, The Huffington Post and The Telegraph to mention just a few. Iurie’s two main passions in life are photography and travelling. He is a big fan of winterscapes and night photography, with the latter being his most desired activity.

Capturing starry nights and the elusive Aurora Borealis is something that gives him a sense of fulfillment and peace. Living in Iceland and having this interest, is a match made in heaven. Iurie co-founded the hugely popular Guide To Iceland platform. This website is the go-to website for all things related to Icelandic tourism. This platform is currently expanding, and Iurie and his team are working hard to establish similar solutions in Norway, New Zealand, Italy, Greenland and the Asian market.

Daniel Kordan



Daniel was born in Moscow area. In his childhood he graduated the art school. After that, he is studied in Moscow institute of Physics and Technology and became an optics physicist. During the study he gain experience not only in physics, but also in mountain climbing and hiking, guiding tourist groups in winter and in summer in Russian mountains. Right after graduation he became a guide of photo-workshops and chief editor of “Continent expedition” magazine. This magazine is about travel and adventures all over the world. He has got several awards in photography: Golden Turtle’ 13 Nature nomination winner, National Geographic Russia contest 2013 and 2014 finalist, Best of Russia’13 and ’14 winner, best photographer’13 finalist and others. He is spending most of his time in Norway, Lofoten islands and in Tuscany at villa Gaia, guiding groups of photographers.

Namibia Tour FAQs

What about the Internet?!
At the various hotels we stay at during the tour, WiFi will be available. So there’s no excuse not to make your friends back home incredibly jealous with your best shots.
Do I need vaccinations?
Southern Namibia is all clear as far as your standard vaccinations are concerned, but you should check before with your doctor just in case. We advise everyone taking part in the tour to bring a basic medical bag with essentials such as painkillers, antihistamine, insect repellant, disinfectant, and plasters. It’s also important that you pack sunscreen and lip balm - it’s going to be hot and dry.
I have allergies or dietary preferences
This won’t be a problem. Our lodgings will be able to cater for standard allergies and vegetarians. If you have any particular requirements regarding allergies or your diet, let us know as soon as possible so we can plan ahead of time.
Are there luggage restrictions?
We’re not going to put a limit on luggage, but we do asj that tour members pack with consideration. Ne large back, along with your camera bag and tripod, should be more than enough. The majority of our lodgings have laundry services, so don’t worry about having a different outfit packed for every day!
What about spending money?
Most of your expenses are included in the tour price, but if you want to buy snacks on the road or souvenirs, it’s a good idea to have some spare cash with you in the local currency.
Do I need my laptop?
Laptops are not essential, but there will be times during the trip when our photography guides are giving post-processing tips and workshops. You’re welcome to simply watch on another’s laptop, or just remember everything you have seen and apply it once your memory cards are unloaded back home.

Check our testimonials

Check Now!
Subscribe to our Newsletter to receive news and updates about our future photo tours
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Total Price : 6900 US $ per person double occupancy .
Single room supplement: 950$
Registration deposit: 2000$
Maximum Number of Participants: 14
Payment in Full: 90 days prior to the workshop starting date.

Sign me up!
After you signup, we’ll send you a recommended camera gear and packing list. Please pay special attention to things that we say are absolutely required.
Included
  • All Accommodation
  • All Meals starting with dinner on the 7th of March and ending with breakfast on the 18th
  • All beverages, except for premium/imported liquor and wine
  • All permits, park and entry fees, including special access permit for Kolmanskop and one night time outing to Deadvlei
  • All Transport, fuel and drivers, including transfers to/from airport
  • Bottled water in cars
  • All expenses for all guides and drivers
Not included
  • Additional Activities like helicopter/balloon flights. Helicopter flights are super cheap in Nam - about €250.00pp/hour if three people sharing in a R44. I have provisionally booked all the sunrise and sunset flight slots for our stay at Sossusvlei. My clients usually can't get enough.
  • Items of a personal nature
  • non-meal time snacks and drinks

Cancellation and Refund Policy

If you cancel and the Workshop is otherwise filled, we will refund you the full amount you have paid towards the tuition, minus a $300 service charge. If you cancel and the Workshop does not fill, then you will be refunded according to the following schedule, based on the full fee of the Workshop:

Greater than 60 days from the start date of the Workshop: full refund minus $300 fee.
45 days: 75% refund
30 days: 50% refund
Less than 30 days: no refund

Refunds will be paid by the same method that the original payment was made.
Refunds will be initiated within 72 hours of the time that the request is approved.