兰德曼纳劳卡(Landmannalaugar)摄影团

兰德曼纳劳卡(Landmannalaugar)摄影团


和我们一起驾驶私人超级吉普翻越山谷,穿过矿石路,跨越河流,领略冰岛高地的兰德曼纳劳卡(Landmannalaugar)的崎岖景观。

费用包括:
  • 酒店接送
  • 私人摄影向导
  • 交通:四驱吉普车
不包括:
  • 食品和饮料


价格是按团收取的,而不是按人收取的,最多参团人数4人。请注意:该摄影团为私人组团旅行,如果成员数量不足,报价也一样,我们不提供额外的旅客来凑满4位参团人数。如果成员数量超过4人,请及时与我们联系。 .

1190美元

我要报名!

行程速览

和我们一起驾驶私人超级吉普翻越山谷,穿过矿石路,跨越河流,领略冰岛高地的兰德曼纳劳卡(Landmannalaugar)的崎岖景观。兰德曼纳劳卡是冰岛最为隐蔽的地区之一,那里有色彩丰富的流纹岩山,地热浴池毗连着陡峭的黑色火山熔岩地,还有玄武岩层的奇特瀑布。除此之外,这里只能在六月中旬和九月底之间才能够到达,因为这段时间内道路相对安全,而且这片地区的色彩最为艳丽。在整个行程中,我们首先会穿过Þjórsárdalur峡谷,在那里我们会稍作停留,拍摄独一无二的双瀑布--Hjálparfoss瀑布,瀑布底部与一个非常大的周边围绕着崎岖的火山熔岩层的瀑布水潭相连。接下来,在到达主要目的地之前,我们还会拍摄两个非常漂亮的火山熔岩湖——Blahylur和Ljotipollur湖以及Frostastaðavatn湖。然后我们还会到Bláhnúkur进行远足,领略兰德曼纳劳卡峡谷的全景。之后您可以到火山熔岩区旁边的天然温泉沐浴放松,在该熔岩区,冷水和热水从Laugahraun火山熔岩地下涌出,再加上是天然的浴池,因此能够让您体会到从未有过的温泉浴。返回雷克雅未克(Reykjavik)时,我们会选择不同的路线,领略传奇的赫克拉火山( Hekla ),也有人将其称为“地狱之门”。这为期一天的兰德曼纳劳卡探险摄影团能够成为您一生难以忘怀的回忆。

持续时间:10-12小时
价格: 1190美元/团,价格是按团收取的,而不是按人收取的,最多参团人数4人。
请注意:该摄影团为私人组团旅行,如果成员数量不足,报价也一样,我们不提供额外的旅客来凑满4位参团人数。如果成员数量超过四人,请及时与我们联系。

联系我们
订阅我们的资讯
  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

在兰德曼纳劳卡(Landmannalaugar)周边拍摄的图片

Landmannalaugar Photo Tour

Landmannalaugar Photo Tour


Come and join us as we drive you on a private super jeep to the mountain and gravel roads and cross some rivers to capture the best view of the rugged landscape of Landmannalaugar in the Highlands of Iceland.

Included:
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Private photo guide
  • Transportation by 4x4 jeep
Not Included:
  • Food and drinks


Prices are per tour not per person – up to 4 passengers. Please note we don’t provide extra passengers to fill up the 4 passenger quote, the tour is private to your group. If more than 4 passengers contact us for quote.

1190 US$

Sign Me Up!

Summary of the tour

Come and join us as we drive you on a private super jeep to the mountain and gravel roads and cross some rivers to capture the best view of the rugged landscape of Landmannalaugar in the Highlands of Iceland. This area is one of Iceland’s hidden gems with its colourful rhyolite mountains, its geothermal bathing pool bordered by steep black lava fields and its extraordinary waterfalls in basalt rock formations. In addition to these, this area is only accessible from mid June to end of September, when the roads are safe and the area is at its best colours. Our route leads first through the Þjórsárdalur Valley where we will stop to shoot the Hjálparfoss, the unique double waterfalls joined at its base into a very large plunge pool surrounded by rugged lava formations. Then, we also stop to shoot the two beautiful crater lakes, Blahylur and Ljotipollur and the lake Frostastaðavatn, before we reach our main destination. We will then take an easy hike to Bláhnúkur to have a beautiful panoramic view over Landmannalaugar Valley. After, you will have time to relax and bathe in the natural hot springs next to the lava fields where both hot and cold water flow out from beneath Laugahraun lava field; when combined in a natural pool, it gives the most ideal hot bath imaginable. When we head back to Reykjavik, we will take a different route to have a great view of the legendary Hekla volcano or as they call it, “The Gateway to Hell”. This photo day tour to the Landmannalaugar is an adventure that will last a life time.

Duration : 10-12 Hours.
Price : 1190 $ (USD) – Prices are per tour not per person – up to 4 passengers.
Please note we don’t provide extra passengers to fill up the 4 passenger quote, the tour is private to your group. If more than 4 passengers contact us for quote.

Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Pictures taken around Landmannalaugar