Tour photo à Landmannalaugar

Tour photo à Landmannalaugar


Empruntez des pistes de montagne et traversez des rivières pour aller prendre en photo les paysages sauvages et époustouflants du Landmannalaugar dans les Highlands d’Islande.

Inclus :
  • Transferts depuis/vers l'hôtel
  • Guide photo privé
  • Transport en 4x4
Non inclus :
  • Repas et boissons


Prix par tour et non par personne - 4 personnes maximum. Veuillez prendre note que nous ne remplissons pas nos tours avec d'autres personnes. Le tour est privé pour votre groupe seulement. Si vous êtes plus de 4 personnes, contactez-nous pour connaître nos prix.


Résumé du tour

Empruntez des pistes de montagne et traversez des rivières pour aller prendre en photo les paysages sauvages et époustouflants du Landmannalaugar dans les Highlands d’Islande. Cette région est un des joyaux cachés d’Islande avec ses montagnes de rhyolite, ses bassins d’eau géothermale entourés de champs de lave et ses extraordinaires cascades entourées de roches basaltiques. La région est seulement accessible de mi-juin à fin septembre, lorsque les pistes sont dégagées et que les couleurs sont les plus belles. Notre route traversera la vallée Þjórsardalur où nous irons photographier la cascade Hjalparfoss. Cette cascade est composée de deux chutes qui se rejoignent vers la base pour alimenter un magnifique bassin entouré de formations de lave. Nous nous arrêterons également pour photographier Blahylur et Ljotipol-lur, deux magnifiques cratères ainsi que le lac Frostastadavatn. Arrivés à Landmannalaugar, nous ferons l’ascension de Blahnukur pour bénéficier d’une vue panoramique à couper le souf-fle sur la région. Vous aurez ensuite le temps de vous relaxer dans les eaux chaudes naturelles qui se situent juste à côté du champs de lave. Avant d’atteindre le bassin, cette eau s’écoule à travers le champs de lave Laugahraun. Ce bassin naturel est un lieu à ne pas manquer. Sur le chemin du retour vers Reykjavik, nous prendrons une autre piste qui vous permettra d’admirer le légendaire volcan Hekla surnommé aussi “La porte de l’Enfer”. Ce tour photo à la journée à Landmannalaugar est une aventure qui restera gravée dans vos mémoires.

Durée : 10 à 12 heures
Prix :1190$ (dollar américain) - Prix par tour et non par personne - 4 personnes maximum.
Veuillez prendre note que nous ne remplissons pas nos tours avec d'autres personnes. Le tour est privé pour votre groupe seulement. Si vous êtes plus de 4 personnes, contactez-nous pour connaître nos prix.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS
Inscrivez-vous à notre Newsletter
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Photos prises dans la région de Landmannalaugar

Landmannalaugar Photo Tour

Landmannalaugar Photo Tour


Come and join us as we drive you on a private super jeep to the mountain and gravel roads and cross some rivers to capture the best view of the rugged landscape of Landmannalaugar in the Highlands of Iceland.

Included:
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Private photo guide
  • Transportation by 4x4 jeep
Not Included:
  • Food and drinks


Prices are per tour not per person – up to 4 passengers. Please note we don’t provide extra passengers to fill up the 4 passenger quote, the tour is private to your group. If more than 4 passengers contact us for quote.

1190 US$

Sign Me Up!

Summary of the tour

Come and join us as we drive you on a private super jeep to the mountain and gravel roads and cross some rivers to capture the best view of the rugged landscape of Landmannalaugar in the Highlands of Iceland. This area is one of Iceland’s hidden gems with its colourful rhyolite mountains, its geothermal bathing pool bordered by steep black lava fields and its extraordinary waterfalls in basalt rock formations. In addition to these, this area is only accessible from mid June to end of September, when the roads are safe and the area is at its best colours. Our route leads first through the Þjórsárdalur Valley where we will stop to shoot the Hjálparfoss, the unique double waterfalls joined at its base into a very large plunge pool surrounded by rugged lava formations. Then, we also stop to shoot the two beautiful crater lakes, Blahylur and Ljotipollur and the lake Frostastaðavatn, before we reach our main destination. We will then take an easy hike to Bláhnúkur to have a beautiful panoramic view over Landmannalaugar Valley. After, you will have time to relax and bathe in the natural hot springs next to the lava fields where both hot and cold water flow out from beneath Laugahraun lava field; when combined in a natural pool, it gives the most ideal hot bath imaginable. When we head back to Reykjavik, we will take a different route to have a great view of the legendary Hekla volcano or as they call it, “The Gateway to Hell”. This photo day tour to the Landmannalaugar is an adventure that will last a life time.

Duration : 10-12 Hours.
Price : 1190 $ (USD) – Prices are per tour not per person – up to 4 passengers.
Please note we don’t provide extra passengers to fill up the 4 passenger quote, the tour is private to your group. If more than 4 passengers contact us for quote.

Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Pictures taken around Landmannalaugar