日本摄影团

日本摄影团


  • 2017年11月14日-11月23日 可预订


日本是一个充满矛盾的谜之国度。大都市引领创新潮流,为世界各地创造未来,然而大多数日本乡村地区依然很大程度上未被触及,那里就如同世外桃源一样,由古代传统、神庙以及繁盛的大自然主宰着。

此次摄影团将两者相结合,我们会游览东京(Tokyo)和京都(Kyoto)这两个大城市,直接领略、捕捉日本最好的风景和文化景点。 /p>

除此之外,我们在可能是合适的季节前往日本:秋季。秋季的日本枫树生机勃勃,能够为我们的照片装点上与众不同的颜色。

6900美元

我要报名!

行程安排

行程日1-行程日3:河口湖与富士山

我们的摄影之旅将从东京开始,我们建议您在行程开始前一天到达日本首都东京。我们将于11月14日在东京的中央车站会面。旅行的第一天将会在河口湖边度过。河口湖的远处就是壮观的富士山,在秋季枫树映衬之下,整个旅行团队将竭尽全力捕捉令人叹为观止的火山。我们一整天都将待在湖边,并且在火山周围远足,在秀丽的风景中畅饮,并在我们专业的摄影向导的帮助下拍摄美景。

行程日4-行程日5:高野山(Koyasan Mountain)

起程前往神圣的高野山,这是我在日本最喜欢的一个地方。古老的奥之院(Okunoin)公墓、大型佛寺以及古老的神殿。我们将在传统寺庙日式旅馆Ekoin度过两个晚上。

行程日6-行程日10:京都

第三天早上,我们将向西前往日本第二大城市——京都,京都是新旧的神奇结合,我们将在京都花五天时间对该城市著名的文化景观进行探索,这些景观包括花园、广场、神殿和寺庙,所有这些景点都会让您找到穿越到古代日本的感觉。

我们的住宿位于城市中心一家正宗的客栈,从客栈可以步行至京都许多适合摄影的景点。 京都能够让您重新回到古代日本,我们也将充分利用专门为此设计的项目进行摄影。

捕捉安静而又含蓄的京都精华并不是一件容易的事情,因为这些景点已经吸引了许多游客的注意。幸运的是我们将自行驾车,避开拥挤的人群,充分利用日出摄影。秋季是一年中最适合观赏京都最著名花园的时候,十一月的京都有灯节,因此这里的晚上将到处都充满着迷人的灯光。

在接下来的五天时间里,我们的行程安排非常充实。以下就是我们即将看到的部分景点:

  • Diago-ji:一座位于平静的池塘边上的佛教寺庙,寺庙周围环绕着枫树,还有一座风景如画的小桥。
  • 毘沙门堂(Bishamon-Do):另一座寺庙,有石头砌成的台阶和小路两边排列着丰富多彩的枫树,这是摄影的好地方。 .
  • 东福寺(Tofukuji Temple):日本建筑的完美展现,四周围绕着京都最让人惊叹的秋季植物。
  • 清水寺(Kiyomizudera Temple) :秋季摄影的重点位置,该寺庙被一棵大树围绕,大树散发着秋季特有的亮红色。
  • 圆光寺(Enkoji Temple):另一座佛教寺庙,那里是日本典型花园的家乡。绿色、黄色、桔黄色、红色都汇聚在一个安静的空间内。
  • 京都标志性的位置:包括Fushimi-Inari(伏见稲荷大社)、Ginkaku-ju (银阁)、 Kinkakuji (金阁寺)以及Ryoan-ji岩石花园。
  • 修学院离宫 (Shugakuin Imperial Villa)与桂离宫(Katsura imperial villa)。

这并不是我们游览以及组织照片摄影的最终景点列表,不过可以想象我们的游览范围。此外,还有许多其他地方值得我们去游览、拍摄,从岚山竹林到东山祗园(Gion Higashiyama)。在那些景点中我们可以更加深入地沉浸于日本文化,此外,还会观看艺妓表演。

行程日10:前往东京,11月23日

最后一天,我们将和之前游览了九天的日本传统部分说再见。古建筑将被那些让人难以置信的技术创新中心——东京所替代,我们将在东京和旅行团队告别。我们很乐意为您安排从日本首都回家的航班或者进一步领略日本让人叹为观止的风景。

向导

Daniel Kordan



Daniel Kordan出生于莫斯科,童年时代从艺术学校毕业后,他还继续到莫斯科物理技术学院学习,成为了一位光学物理学家。在学习期间,他不仅获得了物理方面的经验,他还对大自然和户外活动、登山和徒步旅行有着强烈的爱好。与此同时,他还在冬季和夏季担任向导,带领旅行团探索俄罗斯的崎岖山脉。毕业之后,Daniel 成为了全球旅行和冒险杂志Continent Expedition的摄影团向导和主编。该杂志是关于世界各地旅行和探险的。作为一名摄影师,Daniel的作品曾多次获得奖项:他曾获得金海龟奖(Golden Turtle)提名获得者,入围2013年和2014年国家地理俄罗斯的摄影比赛,2013年和2014年冬季Best of Russia获奖者、最佳摄影师2013入围等。他大部分时间在挪威、罗弗敦群岛以及在托斯卡纳 villa Gaia指导摄影师团队。

Iurie Belegurschi



Iurie Belegurschi是一位冰岛的风光摄影师,他在冰岛经营者摄影团和摄影班。他出生于Moldova,自2006年以来一直生活在冰岛。他拥有旅游业和酒店业学士学位。他所拍摄的照片曾发表在全球书籍、日历、贺卡、杂志上,甚至还出现在每日邮报、独立日报、太阳报、赫芬顿邮报、每日电讯报等一些非常流行的报纸中。

总价格: 每人6900美元,双人间.
单人间差价: 750美元
报名定金: 2000美元
特别优惠: 3人或以上团体报名,每人优惠200美元!
最多参团人数: : 12人
在摄影团: 开始日期前90天全款支付。

我要报名!

查看我们的客户评价。

马上查看!
在您报名后,我们会把推荐的相机装备和必备清单发给您。请特别注意我们指的是绝对的必备用品。
费用包括:
  • 两名专业的摄影向导。
  • 住宿:酒店,双人间。
  • 交通。
  • 所有的博物馆,公园门票和旅游门票
  • 日本铁路周游券,有效期一星期。
不包括:
  • 医疗保险。
  • 膳食。
  • 签证。
  • 机票。
  • 酒精饮料。

取消和退款政策

如果您要取消,但摄影团名额已满,我们会全额退还您所支付的团费,但要扣除300美元的服务费。如果您要取消,但摄影团名额未满,那么我们将在摄影团的全额费用基础上,根据以下时间表为您退款:

在摄影团开始日期前60天以上:全额退款,但要扣除300美元的服务费。
提前45天:退款75%
提前30天:退款50%
少于30天:不退款

退款将通过最初付款所使用的相同方法退回。 .
退款将在退款请求通过后72小时内为您办理。

图片库

Photography Tour in Japan


14 - 23 Nov 2017


Japan is an enigma layered with contradictions. Vast cities ride waves of innovation and offer the rest of the world a glimpse of the future, yet much of rural Japan has remained largely untouched; another world dominated instead by pillars of ancient tradition, spiritual temples, and nature in full bloom.

This photography tour focuses on a combination of the two, and although we will spend time in the big cities of Tokyo and Kyoto, you can expect to witness and capture some of Japan’s finest landscapes and cultural scenes firsthand.

On top of that, we’re heading over in the best season possible: Autumn. In the fall the Japanese maple tree, Momiji, is in full bloom, and its colourful leaves will decorate many of our photoshoots.

We will dedicate much of our time to the tapestry of colours to be found in the stunning city of Kyoto, and, of course, we’ll visit Kawaguchiko Lake and the legendary Mount Fuji.

6900 USD

Sign Me Up!

Itinerary

Days 1-3 - Lake Kawaguchiko and Mount Fuji

Our Japan photography adventure will begin in Tokyo, and we advise that you schedule your arrival in the capital for one day before the tour starts. We’ll meet at the central station in Tokyo on the 14th of November. Day one of the trip will be spent strolling around the stunning Kawaguchiko Lake. Overlooking the lake is the magnificent Mt Fuji, and the group will take all the time we need to capture the stunning volcano with autumnal foregrounds of colourful maple trees. We will spend the day around the lake and take a excursions around the volcano, drinking in the views and capturing the landscape with the help of our expert photography guides.

Day 4 - 5 - Koyasan Mountain

We move to the sacred Koyasan mountain. This is one of my most favourite places in Japan. Ancient Okunoin cemetery, vast temple complex and old shrines. Accommodation for 2 nights at ryokan Ekoin – traditional temple.

Day 6 - 10 - Kyoto

On the morning of the third day we will head west to Japan’s second city, Kyoto. Kyoto is a magical blend of old and new, and we’ll spend the next five days exploring the city’s famous cultural sights, including gardens, palaces, shrines and temples - all of which will transport you back to ancient Japan.

Our accommodation is in the centre of the city in an authentic inn that offers easy walking distance to many of Kyoto’s most photogenic sights. It’s a place of endless throwbacks to how Japan used to be, and we will take full advantage with a packed program designed to fit in as much as incredible photography as possible.

Capturing the quiet, reserved essence of Kyoto isn’t easy since it’s many sights have become popular tourist attractions. Luckily, we will drive ourselves around and organise sessions to avoid the crowds and make the most of sunrise shoots. As well as coming at the perfect time of year to see the city’s famous gardens in full autumn bloom, November in Kyoto brings with it a light festival, so our evenings will be a canvas of pretty parks and gardens illuminated with charming bulbs.

Over the next five days our photography itinerary will be packed. Here are a few of the excursions you can expect to enjoy:

  • Diago-ji - a Buddhist temple on the banks of a serene pond, surrounded by stunning maple trees and a picturesque bridge
  • Bishamon-Do - another temple with stone steps and pathways lined with colourful maple trees - a fantastic place for a photoshoot.
  • The Tofukuji Temple - a spectacular display of Japanese architecture embraced by some of Kyoto's most incredible autumn foliage.
  • The Kiyomizudera temple - a great spot for autumn photography, surrounded by grand trees that will be glowing with the bright red of the fall.
  • Enko-ji temple - another Buddhist building, home a classic example of a Japanese garden. Greens, yellows, oranges and reds all mingle together in as tranquil a space as you can imagine.
  • Iconic Kyoto locations, including Fushimi-Inari, Ginkaku-ju (Silver Pavilion), Kinkakuji (Golden Pavilion), and the stone garden of Ryoan-ji.
  • Shugakuin Imperial Villa and Katsura imperial villa

This is by no means the definitive list of where we will be spending our time and organising our photo shoots, but it gives you a good idea of the spectrum of sights we are hoping to cover. There are plenty of other places well worth visiting and capturing with our cameras, from the Arashiyama Bamboo forest to the ancient blocs of Gion Higashiyama. There we can further immerse ourselves in Japanese culture, and watch on as geishas scutter about their business.

Day 10 - On to Tokyo - 23th November

On our final day we will wave goodbye to the traditional side of Japan we have enjoyed for the past nine days. Ancient buildings will give way to the incredible hub of technological innovation that is Tokyo, where we will bid farewell to the tour group. You’re welcome to arrange your flights home from the Japanese capital, or continue on to see more of the country’s breathtaking sights.

Tour Guides

Daniel Kordan



Daniel was born in Moscow area. In his childhood he graduated the art school. After that, he is studied in Moscow institute of Physics and Technology and became an optics physicist. During the study he gain experience not only in physics, but also in mountain climbing and hiking, guiding tourist groups in winter and in summer in Russian mountains. Right after graduation he became a guide of photo-workshops and chief editor of “Continent expedition” magazine. This magazine is about travel and adventures all over the world. He has got several awards in photography: Golden Turtle’ 13 Nature nomination winner, National Geographic Russia contest 2013 and 2014 finalist, Best of Russia’13 and ’14 winner, best photographer’13 finalist and others. He is spending most of his time in Norway, Lofoten islands and in Tuscany at villa Gaia, guiding groups of photographers.

Iurie Belegurschi



Iurie Belegurschi is a landscape photographer based in Iceland, where he runs photo tours and workshops. He was born in Moldova and has been living in Iceland since 2006. He has a Bachelor’s degree in Tourism and Hospitality. His photos have been published worldwide in books, calendars, greeting cards, magazines and some of the most popular newspapers like The Daily Mail, The Independent, The Sun, The Huffington Post, and The Telegraph.

Total Price :6900$ per person double occupancy .
Single room supplement: 750$
Registration deposit:2000$
Special offer: Sign up with a group of 3 or more friends and receive a 200$ discount each !
Maximum Number of Participants: 12
Payment in Full: 90 days prior to the workshop starting date.

SIGN ME UP!

Read our Testimonials.

check now!
After you signup, we’ll send you a recommended camera gear and packing list. Please pay special attention to things that we say are absolutely required.
Included:
  • Two professional photo guides
  • Accommodation in a hotel based on twin sharing
  • Transportation
  • All museum, parks entrance fees and tour tickets
  • JR pass valid for one week
Not included:
  • Medical insurance
  • Meals
  • Visas if needed
  • Flight tickets
  • Alcoholic beverages

Cancellation and Refund Policy

If you cancel and the Workshop is otherwise filled, we will refund you the full amount you have paid towards the tuition, minus a $300 service charge. If you cancel and the Workshop does not fill, then you will be refunded according to the following schedule, based on the full fee of the Workshop:

Greater than 60 days from the start date of the Workshop: full refund minus $300 fee.
45 days: 75% refund
30 days: 50% refund
Less than 30 days: no refund

Refunds will be paid by the same method that the original payment was made.
Refunds will be initiated within 72 hours of the time that the request is approved.

Photo Gallery