冰岛秋季摄影团

冰岛秋季摄影团



对于冰岛的自然奇观,我们无法用语言用来描述。幸运的是,我们有很多的摄影照片来满足您的好奇心!要想真正地欣赏这里不可思议的风光、史诗般的瀑布、神秘的北极光和冰川奇观,最好的办法就是坐上飞机亲自来到这里... ... 而秋季是最佳的时期。作为自然转变的一段时期,在冬天即将到来之前,10月给我们带来一系列的变化形式、光线和色彩。的确,到每年的这个时候,白天会变得相当短,但10月也是北极光开始展示自己的时候,这是积极的一面。

5700美元

我要报名!

和风光摄影师 Iurie Belegurschi 一起,开启冰岛摄影探险之旅!

这次旅行将主要集中拍摄冰岛一些最好的景点,在它们状况最好的情况下——即在日落和日出的金色阳光下进行拍摄。当然,我们会花大量的时间去追寻北极光。两位世界领先的摄影向导将加入我们的摄影爱好者,他们清楚地了解所有的景点,精通于如何拍摄冰岛最美丽的风景。

在景点方面,该摄影团将重点专注于冰岛西部的斯奈山半岛(Snæfellsnes)的崎岖风景、首都附近的热门的黄金圈(Golden Circle)和冰岛南岸的惊人奇迹。您将会看到欧洲最壮观的冰川之一、适合拍摄的冰和岩层、动感的海岸线、火山黑沙滩、雷鸣般的瀑布等更多美景。

行程日1-抵达

"在第一天,在到达凯夫拉维克( Keflavik )国际机场后,乘坐快捷舒适的机场大巴抵达位于雷克雅未克(Reykjavik)的酒店。晚上我们将在酒店大堂与您见面,然后一起出去吃晚餐,大家互相了解,讨论我们的行程和即将到来的令人兴奋的冒险之旅。

住宿:雷克雅未克"

行程日2-斯奈山半岛(Snæfellsnes)

第二天清晨我们将到酒店接您出发。首先,我们将向北前往冰岛西部的斯奈山半岛。在斯奈山半岛的南部,我们将拍摄海岸线的崎岖荒野,那里有参差不齐的峭壁和与众不同的岩层,可作为拍摄北极光的潜在壮观前景。即使北极光在这一天不出现,阿尔纳斯塔皮(Arnarstapi)渔村的风景和Budir村附近迷人的黑教堂也肯定会足以让我们全身心地投入。

"接下来,我们将参观Londrangar海柱,进一步探索斯奈山半岛,这些海柱是从海岸上升起的火山玄武岩。仅仅一天之后,您就会开始理解为什么斯奈山半岛通常被描述为“冰岛的缩影”,因为这里有如此多的令人难以置信的自然景观,对于耐心的摄影师来说,还有无尽的拍摄机会。

住宿:斯奈山半岛"

行程日3-斯奈山半岛(Snæfellsnes)

第三天,我们将继续探索斯奈山半岛。目的是参观昨天没有去的风景名胜,沿着古雅的沿海村庄前进,拍摄壮观的斯奈菲尔冰川(Snæfellsjokull)。

"随着我们向半岛的北端前进,整个行程的一个亮点将进入我们的视野。即著名的教会山(Kirkjufell ),它拥有近乎完美的圆锥形状,位于童话般的位置,形成一幅童话般的景象。我们将近景拍摄迷人的教会山瀑布(Kirkjufellsfoss)及其后面的Grundarfjordur湾。如果足够幸运的话,我们还能遇上北极光,整个团队都将会拍摄到终生难忘的景象。

住宿:斯奈山半岛"

行程日4-赫伦瀑布群(Hraunfossar)-黄金圈(Golden circle)

第四天我们将返回内陆,前往冰岛著名的黄金圈。第一站是赫伦瀑布群(Hraunfossar)的蓝色瀑布。它不只一个瀑布,而是拥有一系列瀑布的瀑布群,在秋季,瀑布围绕着许多不同的色彩和色调。

"接下来我们将探索黄金圈(Golden circle)。奇怪的是一个圆,它有三个点。第一个是辛格维利尔国家公园(Thingvellir ),它具有令人难以置信的历史和地理意义的一个领域。这里是冰岛国会最初成立的地方,还能看到两个大陆板块交汇点的裂纹。然后,我们将开车前往壮观的黄金瀑布(Gullfoss),该瀑布能为我们提供大量有利于拍摄的位置,如画的风景和细细的水雾能增加更多的质感。黄金圈的最后一点是盖歇尔间歇泉(Geysir)地热区域。对于有耐心的摄影师来说,这是拍摄史托克间歇泉(Strokkur)的一个千载难逢的机会,史托克间歇泉每十分钟左右便会喷发一次。

住宿:盖歇尔间歇泉区域"

行程日5-维克镇(Vik)

"在第五天,摄影团将改变方向,向南前往冰岛一些不太知名但更令人印象深刻的自然风光。风景优美的南海岸拥有引人注目的黑沙滩、神奇的岩层和壮观的瀑布。我们将拍摄令人惊叹的塞里雅兰瀑布(Seljalandsfoss ),瀑布水帘的后面有一条通路,可以在其后面拍摄一些非凡的照片。还将参观附近的另一个瀑布--斯科加瀑布(Skogafoss)。在返回维克镇时,摄影团还将探索冰岛的一些最好的海岸线,拍摄雷尼斯德兰格玄武岩石柱群(Reynisdrangar)、迪霍拉里(Dyrholaey)石道上的壮丽景色,还有惊人的黑沙滩。

住宿:维克镇"

行程日6-瓦特纳冰川(Vatnajokull)国家公园

很多人在想到冰岛时,他们可能会想起瓦特纳冰川国家公园能找到的场景:冰与火。在第六天,我们就将前往瓦特纳冰川国家公园。摄影团将在该地区停留三天,让您好好地拍摄和享受这里的众多风景和场景。瓦特纳冰川国家公园以它的火山、冰川和冰河湖而闻名遐迩。瓦特纳冰川实际上是欧洲最大的冰川,在这个区域还能看到冰岛的最高峰Hvannadalshnjukur。这里就是一个纯粹的天然大剧院——老实讲,三天时间可能是不够的。

"除了冰河湖、山川以及冰与水的极端自然现象以外,这里还有瀑布!我们还将拍摄斯卡夫塔山(Skaftafell)瀑布和斯瓦蒂瀑布(Svartifoss)。

住宿:冰河湖"

行程日7-瓦特纳冰川(Vatnajokull)国家公园

"描绘一个这个场景:随着太阳开始上升,闪闪发亮的微型冰雕冲刷着黑沙滩。您可能会开始理解为什么瓦特纳冰川国家公园是摄影师的梦想,这里充满了不同的光线、对比鲜明的质感和一系列的自然奇观。在七天的摄影团期间,我们将重点专注于杰古沙龙冰河湖(Jokulsarlon)。在那里,我们将观察到巨大的冰山从欧洲最大的冰盖脱离并慢慢地浮向大海。我们将参观火山、黑沙滩和晶莹剔透的冰被冲上岸,并且还有可能遇到到难以捉摸的北极光。

住宿:冰河湖"

行程日8-瓦特纳冰川(Vatnajokull)国家公园

您可能已经猜到,这个地区有太多的风景值得去探索,我们将在很大程度上花时间从一个壮观的景象到另一个壮观的景象。取决于摄影团的偏好、光线和天气条件,具体的行程将是灵活的。但一件事是肯定的,世界上很少有地方能像瓦特纳冰川国家公园一样能呈现各种自然现象,所以您可以放心,您的专家向导将不断地寻找最好的摄影机会。

"最终,所有美好的事情总有一个终点。我们将驱车进一步向东到达斯托克角(Stokksnes)海滩,我们将拍摄引人注目的Vestrahorn山峰,还有大西洋汹涌的海浪。如果北极光出现,那么这可能是一次千载难逢的摄影机会。

住宿:冰河湖"

行程日9-维克镇(Vik)

"在第九天,我们将回到维克镇,开车沿着南海岸行驶。沿着海岸线,我们仍然可以看到许多的风景,从山峰、冰河口和长满青苔的熔岩区到冰岛的野马。再一次,我们将根据实际情况和时间选择相应位置。

住宿:维克镇"

行程日10-回程

在摄影团行程的第十天,我们将回到冰岛首都雷克雅未克(Reykjavik)。一路上有很多的风景,我们将拍摄Reynisfjara沙滩上的日出,背景是雷尼斯德兰格玄武岩石柱群(Reynisdrangar),您将拥有最后一次向我们的专家向导请教的机会。

行程日 11 - 离境

在酒店用完丰盛的早餐之后,乘坐机场大巴前往凯夫拉维克国际机场,带着难忘的记忆和装满的记忆卡离开冰岛。

查看我们的客户评价。

马上查看!
订阅我们的资讯
  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

总价格: 每人5700美元 , 双人间
单人间差价: 750美元
报名定金: 2000美元
特别优惠: 3人或以上团体报名,每人优惠200美元!!
最多参团人数:12人
在摄影团开: 始日期前90天全款支付。

我要报名!
在您报名后,我们会把推荐的相机装备和必备清单发给您。请特别注意我们指的是绝对的必备用品。
费用包括
  • 两名专业的摄影向导。
  • 交通:宽敞舒适的巴士,为您和您的摄影装置提供足够的空间。
  • 住宿:酒店和旅馆,房间带独立浴室。
  • 摄影团期间的所有食宿,从第1天的晚餐到第11天的早餐。 .
  • 往返机场的机场大巴车票。
不包括:
  • 机票
  • 酒精、零食和饮料

取消和退款政策

如果您要取消,但摄影团名额已满,我们会全额退还您所支付的团费,但要扣除300美元的服务费。如果您要取消,但摄影团名额未满,那么我们将在摄影团的全额费用基础上,根据以下时间表为您退款:

在摄影团开始日期前60天以上:全额退款,但要扣除300美元的服务费。
提前45天:退款75%
提前30天:退款50%
少于30天:不退款

退款将通过最初付款所使用的相同方法退回。
退款将在退款请求通过后72小时内为您办理。

免责声明

由于北极的天气非常难以预测,因此实际的行程将取决于天气状况。北极光最有可能在9月和4月之间出现,我们不能保证它们会在某个时刻出现。但是,如果原计划行程无法进行时,我们会为您安排其他的精彩活动。

图片库

Iceland in Autumn Photography Workshop

Iceland in Autumn Photo Workshop



There’s not a lot you can say that will do justice to Iceland as a natural spectacle. Luckily there are plenty of pictures to whet your appetite for photography below! To truly appreciate the incredible landscapes, epic waterfalls, mystical northern lights and glacial wonders, your best bet is to hop on a plane and come on over... The autumn months are the perfect time to do exactly that. Being a period of natural transition, October brings with it a series of changing forms, lights and colors, in a last hurrah before the coming winter. It’s true that by this time of year the days are growing fairly short, but it’s also around October that the wondrous northern lights begin to show themselves, so that’s something of an upside.

5700 USD

Sign Me Up!

Why book with us?

  • We are a local tour operator and travel agency authorised by the tourism board of Iceland.
  • All our guests get a free collection of post-processing videos from our award winning photographers worth over $1,500
  • On our tours we provide custom-built 4x4 super trucks to safely transport you to amazing locations and we provide 2 seats per photographer
  • We are using only the best hotels available in Iceland.
  • Our photo tours and workshops are guided by award-winning professional landscape photographers.
  • We provide crampons and rubber boots for free to all our guests throughout the tour.
  • During the tour, we give highly informative and easy-to-follow photography and post-processing lectures.
  • Our photo guides will always help you on the field to make sure you will bring home stunning photos of Iceland.
This tour will primarily focus on capturing some of Iceland’s finest sights when the conditions are at their best - in the golden light of the sunset and sunrise. Of course though, we will spend plenty of time hunting the Aurora Borealis as well. Joining a group of photography enthusiasts will be two world-leading photography instructors, who know all of the locations in detail, and have mastered the ins and outs of making the most of Iceland's beautiful landscapes.

In terms of locations, the group will focus on the rugged sights of the Snæfellsnes Peninsula in West Iceland, the popular Golden Circle near the capital, and the breathtaking wonders of Iceland’s southern shores. Expect to see one of Europe’s most imposing glaciers, photogenic ice and rock formations, dynamic coastlines, volcanic black sand beaches, thunderous waterfalls, and much more besides.

Day 1 - Arrival

On day one you will land at Keflavik international airport, before catching the comfortable FlyBus to your hotel in central Reykjavík. We’ll meet you in the evening in the lobby of your hotel, and head out for dinner as a group. It’s a great opportunity to get to know each other, and we’ll take some time to discuss our itinerary and the adventure to come. Accommodation: Reykjavik

Day 2 - Snæfellsnes peninsula

On the morning of the second day we will pick you up from your hotel bright and early. To begin with, the group will head north to the Snæfellsnes Peninsula in the west of Iceland. On the southern part of Snæfellsnes we will photograph the rugged wilderness of the coastline, where jagged cliffs and unusual rock formations act as spectacular foregrounds for potential shots of the northern lights. Even if the Aurora Borealis don’t show themselves on this day, the sights of Arnarstapi and the bewitching black church near Budir will definitely be enough to keep us occupied.

Next up, we will explore the peninsula a little more with a trip to the rocks of Londrangar, a collection of volcanic basalt rising dramatically from the ocean. After just a day here, you’ll begin to understand why Snæfellsnes is often described as “Iceland in miniature” - so many incredible natural spectacles can be found, and there are endless opportunities for patient photographers. Accommodation: Snæfellsnes

Day 3 - Snæfellsnes peninsula

On day three our adventures on the peninsula of Snæfellsnes continue. The aim will be to cover the sights and locations that we didn’t manage to fit in yesterday, skirting along the quaint coastal villages and taking in the mighty Snæfellsjökull glacier.

As we head to the northern end of the peninsula, one of the highlights of the entire trip will come into view. With its almost-perfect cone shape, the mountain of Kirkjufell is a fairytale sight in a fairytale location. We will shoot it with the charming Kirkjufellsfoss Waterfall in the foreground, and Grundarfjordur Bay right behind. If we’re lucky enough that our visit coincides with the northern lights, the whole group will get shots that will last a lifetime. Accommodation: Snæfellsnes

Day 4 - Hraunfossar – Golden circle

On day four our journey continues, as we head back inland toward Iceland’s famous Golden Circle. First up, a stop at the blue waterfall of Hraunfossar. It’s not so much a single waterfall as a series of cascading falls, which during the autumn months are surrounded by the many shades and tones on the season.

Next we will explore the Golden Circle. Oddly for a circle, it has three points. The first is Thingvellir National Park, an area of incredible historical and geographical significance. The park marks the spot where the original Icelandic parliament was founded, and its giant fissures signal the meeting point of two continental plates. We will then take a drive up to the mighty Gullfoss, a spectacular waterfall that offers plenty of vantage points, a picturesque setting and fine mist to add some texture to proceedings. The final point of the Golden Circle is the Geysir geothermal area. Here there are once-in-a-lifetime opportunities for photographers patient enough to capture Strokkur, which shoots steam high into the air every ten minutes or so. Accommodation: Geysir area

Day 5 - Vik

Day five marks a change of direction for the group, as we head south toward some of Iceland’s lesser known, but arguably more impressive, natural scenes. The scenic south coast is home to dramatic black sand beaches, amazing rock formations and a number of mighty waterfalls. We will photograph the stunning Seljalandsfoss waterfall, which has an opening behind the water to allow for some extraordinary shots from the stony recess at its back. Another waterfall, Skogafoss, is nearby too. The group will also explore some of Iceland’s finest coastline, taking in the Reynisdrangar sea stacks, the magnificent views from the stone walkway of Dyrholaey, and the breathtaking stretches of black sand beach as we head for Vik. Accommodation: Vik

Day 6 - Vatnajokull National Park

When many people think if Iceland, they will probably picture scenes that can be found within the Vatnajokull National Park: Fire and ice. That’s where we will head on day six. The group will spend three days in the area, which gives you a good idea of just how many sights and scenes there are to capture and enjoy. The Vatnajokull National Park is most famous for its combination of volcanoes, glaciers and icy lagoons. Vatnajokull is actually Europe’s largest glacier, and Iceland’s highest summit, Hvannadalshnjukur, can also be seen in the area. It’s a place of magnitude and pure natural theatre - In honesty, three days probably isn’t enough.

Aside from the glacial lagoons, mountains and extremes of ice and fire, there are waterfalls too! Skaftafell and Svartifoss will both be on our list to shoot. Accommodation: Glacier Lagoon

Day 7 - Vatnajökull National park

Picture the scene: Glistening, miniature ice sculptures wash up on a black sand beach as the sun begins to rise. You’re probably starting to understand why the Vatnajokull National Park is a photographer’s dream, full of different lights, contrasting textures and an array of natural wonders. On day seven the group will concentrate on the Jokulsarlon Glacier Lagoon. There we will observe as enormous icebergs break free from Europe’s largest ice cap and float silently out to sea. We will visit the volcanic, black sand beaches and marvel at the crystal clear ice washed ashore, and hopefully the elusive aurora borealis will come out to meet us. Accommodation: Glacier Lagoon

Day 8 - Vatnajökull National park

As you’ve probably guessed by now, there is so much to explore in the area that we will largely spend our time moving from one incredible sight to another. The exact itinerary will be flexible, depending on the group’s preferences, the light and the weather conditions. One thing’s for sure; few places in the world exhibit such a wide range of natural phenomena as Vatnajokull National Park,so you can be assured that your expert guides will be constantly on the hunt for the best possible photographic opportunities.

Eventually though, all good things must come to an end. We will drive further east to Stokksnes Beach, where we will capture the dramatic peaks of Mt. Vestrahorn alongside the crashing waves of the Atlantic Ocean. If the northern lights make an appearance, this could be the photo opportunity of a lifetime. Accommodation: Glacier Lagoon

Day 9 - Vik

On day nine we will be turn back to Vik and drive along the south coast. There are plenty of sights still to see along the shoreline, from mountain peaks, glacial outlets and mossy lava fields to wild Icelandic horses. Again, we will choose our locations accordingly, depending on conditions and timings. Accommodation: Vik

Day 10 - Heading back

On the tenth day of this photography workshop we will head back to Iceland’s capital, Reykjavik. There are plenty of sights on the way, and there will be one final chance to pick the brains of our expert guides as we capture the sunrise on Reynisfjara beach, with the Reynisdrangar sea stacks in the background.

Day 11 - Departure

After a hearty breakfast at your hotel, you will head back to Keflavik International Airport, carrying with you a load of unforgettable memories and a bunch of fully loaded memory cards.

Check out our Testimonials.

check it now!

Total price :: $5700 US per person, double occupancy
Single room supplement: 750$
Registration deposit:2000$
Special offer: Sign up with a group of 3 or more friends and receive a 200$ discount each !
Maximum Number of Participants: 14
Payment in Full: 90 days prior to the workshop' starting date.

Sign me up!
After you signup, we’ll send you a recommended camera gear and packing list. Please pay special attention to things that we say are absolutely required.
Included:
  • Two Professional photo guides.
  • Transportation in a spacious, comfortable bus offering ample room for you and your photography gear.
  • Accommodation in hotels and guesthouses. Rooms with private bathrooms.
  • Full board during workshop, from dinner on day 1 til breakfast on day 11.
  • FlyBus tickets for transfer from and to airport.
Not included:
  • Flight tickets
  • Alcohol, snacks and beverages

Cancellation and Refund Policy

If you cancel and the Workshop is otherwise filled, we will refund you the full amount you have paid towards the tuition, minus a $300 service charge. If you cancel and the Workshop does not fill, then you will be refunded according to the following schedule, based on the full fee of the Workshop:

Greater than 60 days from the start date of the Workshop: full refund minus $300 fee.
45 days or more: 75% refund
30 days or more: 50% refund
Less than 30 days: no refund

Refunds will be paid by the same method that the original payment was made.
Refunds will be initiated within 72 hours of the time that the request is approved.

Disclaimer

The tour is always dependent on weather, as the Arctic weather can indeed be highly unpredictable.When it comes to the Northern Lights, while they are most likely to be seen between September and April, there is no guarantee that they will appear at a given time. There is however always plenty to see and do if conditions do not favour any part of our original plan.

Photo Gallery