冰岛直升机摄影团

冰岛直升机摄影团


您正在计划去冰岛旅行?首先,这是一个非常不错的选择!不过,您有没有考虑过通过简单的方法让您的探险之旅更加提升一个层次?为什么不来一次直升机旅行,从大胆而又惊险的角度观察那些著名景点呢?

明白了,直升机旅行乍听起来也许有点夸张,但是事实上冰岛有许多非常壮观的景色,许多游客来到冰岛连冰岛风景的皮毛都没见识过,因为冰岛确实是一个非常大的地方。实际上,冰岛每平方英里所含有的自然景观要比世界上其他地方要多得多。


联系我们索要报价

联系我们

空中摄影

直升机旅行乍听起来也许有点夸张,但是事实上冰岛有许多非常壮观的景色,许多游客来到冰岛连冰岛风景的皮毛都没见识过,因为冰岛确实是一个非常大的地方。实际上,冰岛每平方英里所含有的自然景观要比世界上其他地方要多得多。前面已经说过,在冰岛很难到达所有著名景点,特别是行程安排比较紧的情况下。因此,直升机旅行能够让您既安全又迅速地到达各个地方,而且风景都还很不错哦!

因此,参加我们的直升机摄影团在逻辑上说得过去了,但是从浪漫角度讲更有意义。让我们面对现实,您也知道冰岛是一个非凡的地方,是您一生只有一次的目的地。为什么不通过直升机旅行让您的旅行更加充满神奇色彩?在直升机上,那些活火山、飘渺的冰川、冰岛独一无二的著名景点就在您的眼前。


从上面摄影

从神奇的北极光再到古老的断层线,再到辛格维利尔国家公园(Þingvellir National Park),冰岛大多数著名景点就在您的弹指一挥间。不过,毋庸置疑的是部分冰岛景点更适合从高空俯瞰。还记得那个一度导致欧洲空中交通瘫痪的艾雅法拉火山(Eyjafjallajökull)吗?您听过荒凉而又充满许多山川景观的斯奈山半岛(Snæfellsnes)吗?还有世界著名的杰古沙龙冰河湖( Jökulsárlón)呢?我们都能够从高空欣赏这些景观。

冰岛能够给您留下难以忘怀的记忆,而且摄影是每个直升机旅行的重要组成部分。冰岛美丽的地形、景观从您的身旁边呼啸而过,我们的飞行员会带您前往任何您想去的地方,这对于寻找每个地标的完美风景来说简直是无与伦比。

所以赶紧带上您的相机,准备好拍摄美丽的照片,享受一次毕生难忘的旅程吧!


您说了算

以下直升机旅行都有环绕冰岛飞行的固定线路,不过我们也非常乐意为您安排一次能够满足您个人需求的私人旅行,从而在您能够想象得到的地方留下记号。

奢华旅行是我们的特长,我们经常为客户提供直升机旅行的同时为他们安排滑雪、摄影、远足和钓鱼活动。另外,我们还能够为特殊场合推荐或安排让人难以忘怀的午餐,无论是在冰川的顶部还是在遥远的火山脚下。

是的,只要您能够想象得到,我们都很乐意安排,尽可能地让您的冰岛直升机之旅终生难忘。 .

今天就联系我们,我们能够为您安排完美的飞行之旅。我们拥有经验丰富的飞行员团队,他们能够带您前往冰岛遥远的角落。在旅行过程中您想去一些地方或者您有一些行程计划?那么直升机摄影团能够让您不受任何限制。

联系我们
订阅我们的资讯
  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

航拍照片

Helicopter Photography Tours in Iceland

Helicopter Photography Tours in Iceland


So you’re planning a trip to Iceland. First up, great choice! But have you considered one simple way of taking your adventure to the next level? Why not organise your own helicopter tour and see the best sites from a bold, breathtaking perspective?

We get it. A helicopter tour might, at first, sound a bit over the top. But the sad truth is that there is so much spectacular scenery in Iceland that many visitors come and go having barely scratched the surface. This isn’t necessarily because it’s a huge place. In fact, Iceland probably has more natural wonders per square mile than anywhere else in the world.



Request for a quote


Aerial photography

A helicopter tour might, at first, sound a bit over the top. But the sad truth is that there is so much spectacular scenery in Iceland that many visitors come and go having barely scratched the surface. This isn’t necessarily because it’s a huge place. In fact, Iceland probably has more natural wonders per square mile than anywhere else in the world. Having said that, it’s not always easy to reach all the best locations, especially during what for many is too short a trip. A helicopter offers a safe and speedy way of getting around, and the views aren’t too bad either!

So that’s the logical argument for organising a helicopter tour with us. But it’s perhaps the romantic argument that makes the most sense. Let’s face it, Iceland is an extraordinary, once-in-a-lifetime destination. Why wouldn’t you want to make your trip all the more magical with a helicopter tour? From active volcanoes to ethereal glaciers, outrageous views of Iceland’s most exclusive locations are just moments away.


Photography from above

Form the mystical northern lights to the ancient fault line through the Þingvellir National Park, much of Iceland’s best sights are at your fingertips as soon as you arrive. However, there’s no doubt that some parts of Iceland are best appreciated from the air. Remember Eyjafjallajökull, the cheeky volcano that brought European air traffic to a standstill a while back? Have you heard of the desolate, mountainous landscapes of the Snæfellsnes peninsula? How about the world famous glacier lagoon of Jökulsárlón? Well, all can be enjoyed from above.

Iceland is a place for unforgettable memories, and photography is a big part of each and every helicopter tour. As well as having the country’s incredible geology and landscapes whizzing past beneath you, our pilots can take you pretty much anywhere you want to go and are unparalleled when it comes to finding the perfect views of each landmark.

So pack your camera, get ready to shoot some unbelievable footage, and enjoy the ride of a lifetime!


You are the Boss

All of the below helicopter tours are established routes that we run around Iceland. However, we are more than happy to work out a private trip for you that meets your personal needs and ticks all of the scenic boxes you can think of.

Luxury tours are our speciality, so we often provide clients with transport for helicopter trips combined with skiing, photography, hiking and fishing. On top of this, we can suggest and arrange locations for an unforgettable lunch for a special occasion, whether it’s on top of of glacier or at the foot of a remote volcano.

You get the idea. Whatever you can think of, we’re always happy to work something out and make your helicopter trip in Iceland as memorable as possible.

Get in touch today and we can help you plan the perfect sky tour. We have access to a team of experienced pilots ready to whisk you away to the far-flung corners of this incredible country. Have some places you want to visit along the way, or an itinerary of stops in mind? The sky’s the limit.

Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Aerial Photos